Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

360 commentaires
Classé n° 16 sur 149 hôtels à Beyrouth
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Avis du voyageur

Excellent
204
Très bon
103
Moyen
37
Médiocre
9
Très mauvais
7

Type de voyageur

Professionnel
168
En couple
47
Voyage solo
36
En famille
52
Escapade entre amis
30

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Emplacement
4.5
Literie
4.5
Chambres
4.5
Service
4.5
Rapport qualité / prix
4.5
Propreté
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • laisser vous guider (procroissant)
    4.0
    2018-12-29

Avis de voyageur

  • "Lieu et valeur"

    • Évalué: 2018-10-19
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • J'ai eu une réunion à Beyrouth et cet hôtel était le plus proche du lieu de la réunion. Ce fut une bonne expérience en général. Le seul commentaire concernait le petit-déjeuner, qui contient des choix très limités. Étant au Liban, ils devraient proposer des plats issus des menus de la culture locale.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mohamad Y, General Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, a répondu à cet avis 2018-10-23
    • Dear Mr. Nasr, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we do apologize for the inconvenience with regards to your comment regarding the breakfast selection and we shall certainly investigate into the matter. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Mohamad Yassine General Manager

  • "best hotel in beirut"

    • Évalué: 2019-01-25
    • Type de séjour: Escapade entre amis
  • best experience ever!!!! i highly recommend this amazing hotel , great service very clean rooms amazing location اجمل الفنادق في بيروت من جميع النواحي، الموظفين جميعهم محترمين و خدومين و الغرف نظيفه جدا و هدوء تام طول الوقت!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • M0hamadY, General Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, a répondu à cet avis 2019-03-06
    • Dear Moudhia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the staff friendliness, service, Location and facilities were up to your expectations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Mohamad

  • "Beautiful & comfortable choice"

    • Évalué: 2018-12-13
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Situated in a beautiful & busy area, close to shopping centers, airport, downtown and the beach side for a wonderful evening walk.The hotel is located in a Shopping center also with easy access to its facilities. Genuine employees, clean rooms, tasty food. It was indeed a great choice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • M0hamadY, General Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, a répondu à cet avis 2018-12-15
    • Dear Mr. Mo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the location, food taste, staff friendliness and facilities were up to your expectations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Mohamad Yassine

  • "Wonderful location, stuff and the interior!"

    • Évalué: 2018-11-15
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • The stuff is very helpful, pleasant and eloquent. The rooms are spacious and cozy with all the amenities. The breakfast was rich and very tasty. All in all, the hotel lived up to all.of my expectations and I would certainly recommend it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • M0hamadY, General Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, a répondu à cet avis 2018-11-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the newly renovated rooms, staff friendliness and breakfast were up to your expectations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Mohamad Yassine

  • "Exceptional Property and Friendly Staff"

    • Évalué: 2018-11-04
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • The Radisson Blu Verdun was a great place to stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable and stocked well. Staff was friendly, special requests were met without hassle, facilities are outstanding. Wish the shower water pressure was a bit higher. WiFi was consistent and suffiecient for video streaming. Overall very happy with our five night stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mohamad Y, General Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, a répondu à cet avis 2018-11-09
    • Dear Mr. Fawaz, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the newly renovated rooms, staff friendliness , Wi-Fi and facilities were up to your expectations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Mohamad Yassine

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC