Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

60 commentaires
Classé n° 18 sur 31 hôtels à Utrecht

Avis du voyageur

Excellent
41
Très bon
11
Moyen
5
Médiocre
2
Très mauvais
1

Type de voyageur

Professionnel
6
En couple
12
Voyage solo
6
En famille
8
Escapade entre amis
8

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Emplacement
4.5
Literie
4.5
Chambres
4.5
Service
4.5
Rapport qualité / prix
4.5
Propreté
4.5

Avis de voyageur

  • "Très bonne expérience à refaire"

    • Évalué: 2021-04-25
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Je repasserai sans aucun soucis Merci a toutes l'équipe de cette établissement pour leur courtoisie et aux femmes de ménage pour la propreté irréprochable. Je suis très avare en compliments mais quand cela mérite je le fais avec sincérité.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lucy Grimwood, Guest Services / Front Office de Park Plaza Utrecht, a répondu à cet avis 2021-04-26
    • Thank you ever so much for taking the time to share your experience, solfegeliveparis. We are over the moon you had a wonderful stay with us, it is great to see our attention to cleanliness and friendly service made such an impression on you. We hope we can welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Lucy

  • "Expérience hôtelière classique standard, rien de vraiment remarquable."

    • Évalué: 2020-08-09
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Expérience hôtelière moyenne très standard avec bar très bruyant (presque hurlant) - dame. Chambres où neath, la réception était serviable et professionnelle. Dans l’enquête, il a été indiqué qu’ils voulaient devenir un chef d’entreprise en matière de développement durable, mais ce n’est certainement pas le cas pour le moment.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Owner de Park Plaza Utrecht, a répondu à cet avis 2020-08-10
    • Thank you for your feedback, RoyVerb. We are pleased you were satisfied with your room and our helpful team. Sustainability is very important to us and we strive to become business leader, but we must admit it is a challenge to reinvent sustainability without compromising the health and safety measures necessary in these unprecedented times. If you have any suggestions, please email us at customerservice@pphe.com. We would love to welcome you again in the future to show you our progress. Warm regards, Elina

  • "Review"

    • Évalué: 2021-11-03
    • Type de séjour:
  • Hotel well placed, efficient and friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Good quality TV in rooms and coffees machine and fridge available. Bathroom well appointed and clean. Breakfast buffet is very nice indeed and unhurried which adds greatly to a leisure stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Other de Park Plaza Utrecht, a répondu à cet avis 2021-11-25
    • Thank you for your review, JonathanM2714. I am thrilled that you appreciated our friendly team and your clean, well appointed room. It is lovely that you had an enjoyable and relaxing breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next break in Utrecht. Warm regards, Elina

  • "Very satisfied"

    • Évalué: 2021-08-30
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • I really enjoyed my stay, the service was TOP, the dinner and breakfast were TOP, everything went as planed, the personal were very helpful and friendly, its worth repeating in the future, it was wonderful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Évalué: 2020-07-23
    • Type de séjour:
  • A very nice and well located hotel. We were pleased to be welcomed by Khalid, Ronan and Marco from the reception, also Petra, Linsi, Filipe and Yassa from the restaurant and bar, without forgetting Nanny from the housekeeping. Thank you to all for their professionalism and their kindness. Very nice service, large room and quiet hotel ! To recommend without any hesitation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC