Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

1803 commentaires
Classé n° 3 sur 32 hôtels à Pula
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type de voyageur

Excellent
935
Très bon
628
Moyen
176
Médiocre
48
Très mauvais
16

Avis du voyageur

Professionnel
110
En couple
892
Voyage solo
40
En famille
413
Escapade entre amis
164

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Emplacement
4.5
Literie
4.5
Chambres
4.5
Service
4.5
Rapport qualité / prix
4.0
Propreté
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • la vue sur mer en premium vaut la peine, la vue sur la marina est belle mais il faut sortir de l'hôtel pour accéder à l'annexe. (minhue)
    4.0
    2018-07-22
  • vue sur la piscine et au delà à la mer (Irene M)
    5.0
    2018-07-03
  • Chambres avec vue sur la mer génial (timlelillois)
    5.0
    2016-09-01
  • Chambres vue marina (Domi M)
    4.0
    2015-08-24
  • Optez pour une chambre avec vue sur mer, vous ne serez pas déçus . Vous aurez droit à un peu de musique le soir, mais elle s'arrête à 23 heures ! (Martine H)
    4.0
    2014-08-24

Commentaires les plus récents de voyageurs

  • "calme, reposant,"

    • Évalué: 2019-07-28
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • calme, reposant, climat parfait (juillet), vue sur la mer, suffisamment de chaises longues au bord de la piscine et dans le jardin, hotel et la piscine sont propres, bons buffets. bemol: bord de mer en cailloux

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager de Park Plaza Histria Pula, a répondu à cet avis 2019-07-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria for your recent stay in Pula. We are more than happy to know you had a relaxing stay and that you enjoyed the view, the location of the hotel, our gastronomic offer and the pool and beach area. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "Séjour cher et nourriture peu savoureuse."

    • Évalué: 2019-08-19
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • L'hôtel ne m'a pas convaincue. Nous ne somme pas habitués à ce genre de resort mais finalement il s'agit plutôt d'un centre de vacances qui correspond plus pour des familles que pour un couple. Nous souhaitions nous reposer dans un hôtel assez luxueux mais le restaurant fait plutôt cantine et les horaires ne sont pas adaptées pour un jeune couple repas de 19h à 21h seulement, spa qui ferme à 21h. Cela ne nous convient pas mais est sûrement très bien pour un autre type de séjour ! La plage qui borde l'hôtel n'est pas très agréable, elle est remplie d'oursins.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager de Park Plaza Histria Pula, a répondu à cet avis 2019-08-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It makes us happy to know you had an enjoyable and satisfying stay with us. However, we are sad to know some aspects of your stay weren't in line with your expectations. As we sincerely appreciate our guest's feedback, your comments will be forwarded to the relevant departments in order to prevent such cases and improve. We hope we will get an opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "Best place in Istria"

    • Évalué: 2020-08-05
    • Type de séjour:
  • Everything great : personal, place, food, drink, environment, athmosphere. We will be back in Park Plaza hotel of Pola to visit more Istria à lovely region of Croatia. This hotel close the sea is ideally situated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beautiful Hotel"

    • Évalué: 2020-07-01
    • Type de séjour:
  • Very beautiful Hotel with a magical sea view and the pools are just wow. Very big Pools and clean. The sea is not far away it's crystal clear water. The breakfast is very good. You will find andything

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager de Park Plaza Histria Pula, a répondu à cet avis 2020-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always strive to provide the highest level of service and a home-away- from -home environment for our guests, therefore it is makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "short break"

    • Évalué: 2020-06-30
    • Type de séjour:
  • After a couple of months of problems a short vacation in Pula Hotel Histria Plaza-what to say-only the best.Thank you to the extremely friendly staff. It was a pleasure to spend a couple of days there and I recommend it anyway.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager de Park Plaza Histria Pula, a répondu à cet avis 2020-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven taken the time to share your positive experience at our hotel with other travelers. We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with every aspect of your stay with us and that our valuable team members contributed in making your stay extra special. Thank you also for the recommendation. Your kind words are very appreciated. We invite you to stay again with us when in Pula. Best regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC