Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 587 commentaires
Classé n° 31 sur 217 hôtels à Bucharest
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Avis du voyageur

Excellent
278
Très bon
191
Moyen
58
Médiocre
33
Très mauvais
27

Type de voyageur

Business
224
Couples
111
Solo travel
29
Family
103
Friends getaway
70

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • DO NOT get a room in the yellow or blue section. There is an open bar that operates directly under the yellow and blue section (H23QUtoml)
    1.0
    2022-05-06
  • For a family with children choose a large room with balcony (Michal H)
    5.0
    2019-10-18
  • Try the specialties at breakfast, do not settle for the usual scrambled and fried eggs. (FKL216)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Inside facing rooms are better - street-facing rooms have an ugly street view and church next door has bells that can be disturbing. (www1716)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • Rooms are good, however they need to train and educate front desk agents by Radisson Standarts. (Marian P)
    1.0
    2019-06-12

Commentaires de voyageur

  • "Reposant et qualitatif"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2022-01-09
    • Type de séjour: Escapade entre amis
  • Les portes d’entrée de l’hôtel sont équipées d’une caméra faciale détectant votre température. La présentation du Covid Safe Ticket se fait lors du check-in. Présence d’une borne permettant de réserver un taxi depuis la réception de l’hôtel. Petit bémol : Pour accéder aux espaces « sport, piscine et spa », il faut sortir de l’hôtel et s’y rendre une rue plus loin. Le sol des vestiaires est régulièrement nettoyé. L’accueil à l’hôtel est très chaleureux. Le personnel parle anglais et fait l’effort de parler français. Un parapluie nous a été prêté afin de pouvoir accéder à l’espace spa sous un temps pluvieux. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et les lits sont très confortables. Le petit déjeuner est frais, copieux, très diversifié.

    • Andreea Nacu, Guest Services / Front Office de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2022-01-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your last visit to Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback. It brings me great joy to read that overall you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed not only the comfort of your room but also the great facilities our hotel has to offer. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Quality Manager

  • "Royalement royal"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2020-02-16
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • Tout était parfait, le confort, l’accès aux équipements de l’hôtel spa, piscine, salle de gym, extérieur ! Surtout en période hivernale nous avons vraiment pris plaisir à séjourner à Bucarest après notre visite, l’hôtel nous a permis de se décontracter et passer un agréable séjour.

    • 5.0
      Chambres
    • 5.0
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • 5.0
      Literie
    • 5.0
      Emplacement
    • 5.0
      Propreté
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkInn_Bucharest, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2020-02-17
    • Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of you recent visit at the Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. Thank you very much for your 5 star review as for us our guest appreciation is the best reward. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Très bien"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2019-04-20
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Très joli jardin, vastes chambres, petit déjeuner excellent dans une magnifique veranda. peut être bien encombrée aux heures de pointe par contre. Bien situé vers le centre. La piscine extérieure était pas encore en service. Attention, il fait passer par l’exterieur pour accéder à la gym ou à la piscine intérieure du Radisson Blue qui a l’air magnifique. Donc ne pas se mettre en peignoir avant d’y aller

    • 5.0
      Chambres
    • 4.0
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • 4.0
      Literie
    • 5.0
      Emplacement
    • 5.0
      Propreté
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2019-04-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your stay in Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback with your fellow travelers. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of our services met your expectations. As for the World Class access we are already working on ways of simplifying the way to get there. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "radisson plus"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2019-03-03
    • Type de séjour:
  • pour ceux qui fréquentent comme moi ce genre d'établissement a travers le monde on retrouve la même ambiance, les mêmes prestations - superficie des chambres - restaurations et puis tout un ensemble balnéothérapie et salle de gym que j'apprécie dans la détente après les visite . de plus il est très bien situé

    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2019-03-17
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad that you find our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay in Bucharest and that our facilities were up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back to the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel whenever your travels will bring you back to Bucharest and we will do our best to exceed your expectations every time. Best regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Très bon hôtel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Évalué: 2018-12-25
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • Appartement une chambre et canapé lit dans le salon pour les enfants. Très fonctionnel, coin cuisine etc. Matelas chambre très ferme donc très appréciable. Petit déjeuner parfait (horrifié de constater le gâchis générer par les gens, qui en laisse tant dans leurs assiettes car le prix sera identique quelque soit la quantité!), mets de qualité et variés. Personnel agréable et très présent (merci Mikail et ses collègues). Salle très agréable et à taille humaine. Piscine et gym superbes mais quelle déception lorsque l’on a réalisé qu’on ne pourrait plus les utiliser passé le 1er jour cause jours fériés (Noël). Seul (gros) bémol du séjour car cela avait influencé notre choix.

    • 4.0
      Emplacement
    • 5.0
      Propreté
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2019-01-21
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. I am very happy to read that you had a great stay with us, that our facilities were up to your expectations. . Moreover, I am very glad to read that you appreciated our Lebanese restaurant Sharkia, our room’s accommodation and the staff "Yes I can!" attitude. They make the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC