Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

484 commentaires
Classé n° 32 sur 189 hôtels à Bucarest

Type de voyageur

Excellent
230
Très bon
162
Moyen
47
Médiocre
24
Très mauvais
21

Avis du voyageur

Professionnel
190
En couple
97
Voyage solo
24
En famille
95
Escapade entre amis
64

Récapitulatif de l'''avis

Emplacement
4.5
Literie
4.5
Chambres
4.5
Service
4.0
Rapport qualité / prix
4.0
Propreté
4.5

Commentaires les plus récents de voyageurs

  • "très bon hotel"

    • Évalué: 2017-11-18
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Chambre - Appartement très spacieux (pour 4 personnes, 2 lits xxl - 2 sdb - 2wc - 1 énorme salon - 1 cuisine: environ 60m2) très bien équipé, excellent rapport qualité prix. A 10 mn à pied du centre historique

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2018-01-04
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you decided to stay with us during your trip to Bucharest and it brings us great joy to hear that you appreciated our rooms that prioritize comfort over extravagance. There is a generous living room, perfect for spending a relaxing evening, while the bedrooms are, also, positively inviting. Furthermore, you will find a very well equipped with electric stove, cutlery, microwave and kettle. Moreover, there is the One Touch Service at your disposal 24/7. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Juin 2017"

    • Évalué: 2017-06-26
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • Bon rapport qualite prix. Personnel souriant et disponible Calme et confortable. La chambre est tres propre et convivial (appartement). Je n'ai pas eu le temps de profiter de la piscine ou de la sale de gymnastique.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2017-07-14
    • Dear Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you noticed our staff friendliness and professionalism. Looking forward to welcome you again here at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence, when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "très bon choix"

    • Évalué: 2016-01-10
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • L'hôtel est situé au centre ville, très proche du parc Cismigiu. des chambres spacieuses et personnel très aimable et professionnel. Un peu plus de ménage (nottemment dans le frigo) ne ferait pas du mal

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2016-01-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know your thoughts following your visit. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your stay and that you've noticed our staff friendliness and professionalism. Please be assured that your comment regarding the fridge is taken into consideration and that the department in charge will take actions to assure you a flawless stay next time you visit us. Looking forward to welcome you back! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Très bon hôtel à l'emplacement central, les chambres sont superbes, très bon rapport qualité/prix."

    • Évalué: 2017-05-29
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • J'ai bien aimé l'hôtel Park Inn à Bucarest, ils ont les chambres modernes, aux couleurs vives et spacieux. Cette fois-ci c'était encore mieux, j'ai obtenu un surclassement, car je suis un client régulier et la chambre standard au Red Wing étaient tous occupés. J'ai eu un récemment refait à neuf, très spacieux, avec un bon lit et le dîner Table et bien sûr la cuisine. Mais par-dessus tout la chambre, elle remplissait mes besoins en tant que voyageur fréquent, lit confortable, sombre et silencieux et très sympa, la chambre était vraiment bien.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2017-06-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence. It is heartening to know that you were 100% satisfied with our brand of hospitality and that we were able to provide you with a truly great experience. I am very pleased that the free upgrade to a superior room was very well appreciated by making the difference during your stay. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again to Bucharest in the near future. Sincerely, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "What a wonderful hotel!!"

    • Évalué: 2019-02-05
    • Type de séjour:
  • I stayed there with my mom and my nephew for two nights. From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed, Eduard from front desk was very friendly and informative and Gabriel was lovely, he helped my mom with her baggage, he suggested some great places to eat, he was just adorable. I have nothing wrong to say about this place, on the contrary, clean hotel, comfortable beds, great amenities and I will happily return to this beautiful facility, thank you Park Inn for being so nice to us!!!

    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager de Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, a répondu à cet avis 2019-02-06
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. What a wonderful review! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer. We will be sure to pass along the compliments to Eduard and Gabriel so they can enjoy it too. We are very glad to read that you appreciated our cleanliness and our room's accommodation and that you had a pleasant stay with us! On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC