TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1498 条评论
巴拿马城123 家酒店中排名第 47

旅客评级

好评如潮
510
很好
605
一般
238
较差
100
非常糟糕
45

旅客类型

商务
240
夫妻
491
独自旅行
94
家庭
437
朋友欢聚之旅
139

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.0

最新旅客评论

  • "夜晚住宿的好地方"

    • 已查看: 2019-07-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我和我的同事来这里开会。酒店入住很顺利,工作人员很好,房间很干净,浴室也很干净。早餐很好,新鲜的饭菜,很美味,餐厅里的工作团队很棒……我非常推荐这家酒店。

    • gerenciat_amador,Radisson Hotel Panama Canal 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-04
    • We are very happy to know your opinion that you would recommend us. That he had a great time during his stay, good treatment, kindness, the comfort of the rooms, the rich and varied breakfast, good food. We hope he can repeat again. Regards,

  • "拥有奇妙视野的房间"

    • 已查看: 2019-05-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店拥有运河和船只交通错横的视野,很难看到这样的景色。工作人员很有效率,也很友善。房间和浴室都很干净。这家酒店有点旧,但保养得很好,很有魅力。唯一的缺点是餐厅的菜单很差,但是价格很实惠。

    • gerenciat_amador,Radisson Hotel Panama Canal 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-22
    • We like to hear your comments that I have a great time during your visit. For the beautiful view of the Canal, the traffic of the boats, the efficient and friendly staff. With the rooms and bathrooms clean. The Hotel is somewhat old but maintained with a lot of charm. Corrective measures will be taken to improve the prices of the restaurant and make them more accessible. Your opinion is very important to us. We appreciate your feedback. Regards,

  • "多美的景色啊!"

    • 已查看: 2019-05-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一次非常好的住宿,特别是运河边的景色非常美。我喜欢酒店的游泳池,热水浴缸。房间里的昆虫有些影响住宿的体验,但这不是酒店的责任。我本来想要一个能看到运河的房间,但酒店没有房间可供选择了。真遗憾

    • gerenciat_amador,Radisson Hotel Panama Canal 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-04
    • We like to hear that you love the Canal View during your stay. The pool area, the jacuzzi. We hope the next time you visit us we can give you the Vista del Canal option. We appreciate your feedback. Regards,

  • "舒适,服务好"

    • 已查看: 2014-10-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店的房间很舒适,早餐很好吃,员工也很有礼貌。酒店里的餐厅很不错,床很舒服,无线网络是免费的。不过,希望淋浴有更热的热水。总之,是个很不错的地方。

    • Raul_Hernandez507,Radisson Hotel Panama Canal 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2014-10-18
    • Dear CarolinaSmi, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We recognize that you have a choice in where you stay.... so we'll go the extra mile to make you feel at home. Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area and enjoy again our beautiful canal view rooms and location near to the Panama Canal. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Panama Canal

  • "需要改变的时候到了"

    • 已查看: 2018-01-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一个很棒的酒店,在一个令人兴奋的新娱乐区开门营业。所有这一切似乎都被公路搞得十分混乱。这家旅馆需要大修。政府需要介入,解决与大桥有关的巨大问题。

    • Raul_Hernandez507,Radisson Hotel Panama Canal 的 Gerente,回复了这篇点评 2018-01-04
    • We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We are working on the subject of modifications or renovations in the facilities to improve the structures of the Hotel, giving maintenance to provide a good service and that they are in optimal conditions. We hope that the next time you visit us, we can offer a quality service and excellence. We know you will understand us. Sincerely,

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC