猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1652 条评论
Stockholm-Arlanda2 间酒店中排名第 2
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
693
很好
691
一般
203
较差
38
非常糟糕
27

旅客类型

Business
590
Couples
400
Solo travel
176
Family
319
Friends getaway
76

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • The shuttle stop is not well marked at the airport. (tressa s)
    4.0
    2021-08-09
  • ask if there is any room with an outside view (not sure) (Ari1222)
    3.0
    2019-10-01
  • I think all rooms look over the Star City area of Arlandia airport terminal. (Patrick L)
    4.0
    2019-08-13
  • No AC available (FreeTimeLimited)
    3.0
    2019-07-10
  • Make sure you view the room and it's location before you pay (gailehughes)
    2.0
    2018-08-22

旅客点评

  • "斯德哥尔摩过境的好选择"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-21
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • 毗邻机场,但丝毫没有吵闹声,接驳方便,早班机也不受影响。客房干净,床品有品质,很舒适的入住。性价比非常高,物超所值。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 4.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 4.0
      服务
    • RadissonBluArlandia,丽笙阿兰迪亚酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-22
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are already looking forward to welcome you again! Kind regards, Maja Engström

  • "(预订)错了酒店,(享受了)对的服务"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我本应该预订斯德哥尔摩阿兰达天空城丽笙酒店的,但是我在丽笙阿兰迪亚酒店的经历很棒。(酒店的)巴士往返5号航站楼仅需5分钟,因此不像入住天空城丽笙酒店那样方便,但仍然非常靠近机场。工作人员非常有礼貌和友好,从一开始就让我的逗留很愉快。我的房间很舒服,很遗憾,我多希望我有更多的时间来享受(酒店的住宿)。

    • RadissonBluArlandia,丽笙阿兰迪亚酒店 的 Guest service agent,回复了这篇点评 2016-09-20
    • Hello MFollett! Thank you your review! We take pride in our "Yes I Can!" service and this kind of feedback gives us even more confidence to keep up the good work. Your positive feedback will be forwarded to the relevant department. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Andreas, Guest service agent

  • "位置很好,坐摆渡车去5号航站楼约5分钟"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-09-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 离机场很近,每隔10-15分钟就会有班车离开。很好的酒店,干净整洁的房间,很好的床,很好的员工,很赞的餐厅和早餐,酒店也很安静。是机场附近一个不错的选择。

    • RadissonBluArlandia,丽笙阿兰迪亚酒店 的 Guest Service Agent,回复了这篇点评 2017-10-20
    • Hi Peter E! Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel and thank you for your kind review! Welcome back again! Kind regards, Elin, Guest Service Agent

  • "住在机场附近的好地方"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-08-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们有一架早班飞机,想在机场附近停留。这是一个很棒的地方,非常干净,提供了一份很好的早餐,有一个室内游泳池,餐厅开了饭,还有一间免费的往返机场,每15分钟就有一次。我们有一间家庭娱乐室,这很好,因为它有1.5个浴室,一个皇后床,全尺寸的沙发床,还有一套双层床。此外,它还可以从多个租车公司的停车场穿过,所以如果你晚飞或者需要提前飞出,那么你可以在这里呆上一两个月的租赁费。所有的员工都很有帮助,也很乐于助人。

    • RadissonBluArlandia,丽笙阿兰迪亚酒店 的 Uanand Meloni,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-10
    • Dear K P, Thanks a million for your feedback and your review regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel. To us it is important to be able to pay attention to details and to make our guests feel home far away from home and it is delightful to hear that you felt taken care of while staying with us. Your kind words have been shared with all our colleagues. We would be pleased to welcome you soon again! Kind regards, Uanand Meloni Front Office

  • "离机场也很近"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-07-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 班车很频繁,而且它离机场很近!很好,很大,很安静的酒店...他们还有室内泳池。非常好的早餐:鲱鱼,烟熏三文鱼,酸奶,新鲜的咖啡(还有拿铁!)员工-非常好非常有帮助!

    • RadissonBluArlandia,丽笙阿兰迪亚酒店 的 Uanand Meloni,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-06
    • Dear 151rainerr, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A warm welcome back! Best regards, Uanand Meloni Front Office

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC