TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1166 条评论
杜塞尔多夫250 家酒店中排名第 37
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
426
很好
525
一般
140
较差
44
非常糟糕
31

旅客评级

商务
593
夫妻
257
独自旅行
66
家庭
130
朋友欢聚之旅
82

评级摘要

位置
4.0
睡眠质量
4.0
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "很棒的商务酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-10-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 展览馆附件很好的酒店。电车站就在外面, 可以进入会展中心和杜塞尔多夫市中心。朝向正面客房里可以欣赏到莱茵河美景。酒店员工很热情很帮得上忙。客房干净宽敞的且配有淋浴设施。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservations,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-02
    • Dear Laterplease, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your Stay with us and could take advantage of our wonderful Location and the friendly Service from our Staff. It is also nice, that you find our Hotel good to stay to for the Fairs. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

  • "很棒的商务酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 员工非常乐于助人和友好。位于Messe和旧城区的理想位置。步行不远便可去莱茵河漫步。早餐种类丰富。缺点是床只是简单的拼在了一起,羽绒被很薄。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-05
    • Dear Valued Guest; We were delighted to have you stay with us at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia and are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We are so grateful for your feedback, and we thank you for taking the time to review your experience on TripAdvisor, and please let us know when you will be returning, as we would love to have you as our guest. Sincerely Andy Pino Front Office Manager

  • "非常好的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在附近参加会议的时候住在这里,总体的印象很好。员工友好,英语说得很流利(对我来说很有帮助,因为我不会说德语)。房间干净,家具现代。你所需的一切酒店都有。位置很好-离市中心、机场还有河边都很近,你可以去滨河公园里休闲。整片区域都很安静,我敢保证你会睡得很好。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservierungsabteilung,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-03
    • Dear kvlrIE, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your Stay with us and could take advantage of our wonderful Location and the friendly Service from our Staff. It is also nice to hear, that you found the Area quiet and could sleep well. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

  • "舒适的住宿"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 5星级待遇,优秀的服务,很棒的氛围,完美的位置,这家酒店的饮食标准非常高,设置了宽敞的用餐区,热情款待,让你有宾至如归的感觉。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-11
    • Dear Vivians457, It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest during your recent visit to Düsseldorf . On behalf of the entire team at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel aand enjoy the high service and quality levels which we pride ourselves on. Thank you for your time in reviewing our property on TripAdvisor, and please let us know when you will be returning, as we would love to have you back soon. Sincerely, Andy Pino Front Office Manager

  • "非常满意的入住"

    • 已查看: 2016-07-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在这家酒店住得很满意。早餐超棒,有谷物、果汁、煎蛋、白煮蛋、煎饼、可颂面包、全麦面包卷、吐司、新鲜水果色拉和原味酸奶。酒店全体员工都非常友好,笑脸相迎。2间房内的无线网络都很好。坐地铁U线10分钟即可前往火车站(HBF),步行20分钟即可前往老城区。强烈推荐。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-08-08
    • Dear 472julietb, thank you so much for your effort in writing such a nice review. It is a pleasure to read, that you were delighted by our breakfast and that our staff succeeded in making you feel welcome. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon! With best regards, Miriam Knicker Radisson Blu Team

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC