TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1059 条评论
杜塞尔多夫247 家酒店中排名第 24
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
394
很好
485
一般
125
较差
37
非常糟糕
18

旅客评级

商务
543
夫妻
230
独自旅行
63
家庭
120
朋友欢聚之旅
73

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.5
位置
4.0
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "很棒的商务酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-10-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 展览馆附件很好的酒店。电车站就在外面, 可以进入会展中心和杜塞尔多夫市中心。朝向正面客房里可以欣赏到莱茵河美景。酒店员工很热情很帮得上忙。客房干净宽敞的且配有淋浴设施。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservations,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-02
    • Dear Laterplease, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your Stay with us and could take advantage of our wonderful Location and the friendly Service from our Staff. It is also nice, that you find our Hotel good to stay to for the Fairs. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

  • "非常好的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在附近参加会议的时候住在这里,总体的印象很好。员工友好,英语说得很流利(对我来说很有帮助,因为我不会说德语)。房间干净,家具现代。你所需的一切酒店都有。位置很好-离市中心、机场还有河边都很近,你可以去滨河公园里休闲。整片区域都很安静,我敢保证你会睡得很好。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservierungsabteilung,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-03
    • Dear kvlrIE, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your Stay with us and could take advantage of our wonderful Location and the friendly Service from our Staff. It is also nice to hear, that you found the Area quiet and could sleep well. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

  • "美好的第一印象"

    • 已查看: 2017-10-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我选择丽笙酒店主要是因为这是临近我办公室的一个绝佳位置。到达以后,我发现除了地理位置之外,这里还有很好的房间、友好的员工以及良好品质的早餐食物。仍旧没去过健身区,希望在我下次访问杜塞尔多夫时可以这样做。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservations Department ,回复了这篇点评 2017-10-16
    • Dear Aleksandrak551, Thank you for sharing your great review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed our facilities and the great service of our staff, as well as our wonderful location and all its conveniences. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

  • "适合商务旅行"

    • 已查看: 2017-08-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在这有一个完美的住宿。酒店提供了所有我在商务旅行所期望提供的服务。它离老城和展览很近,同时在晚上这个区域也很安静。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 reservation agent,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-31
    • Dear Christoph, Thank you for your excellent review, and for making The Radisson Blu Scandinavia your first choice when visiting Düsseldorf! I am thrilled that you enjoyed the friendliness of our wonderful staff and our comfortable rooms. We are looking forward to have you back as our repeat guest. kind regards Vanessa Lenk

  • "太阳马戏团和纳维亚丽笙酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-12-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们看了一场无与伦比的表演,然后又在酒店吃了一顿好吃的,欢乐的家庭时光。丰盛的早餐和游泳池让家庭聚会很开心。酒店的服务生很友好,感谢前台来自纽约的Andy经理!感谢!

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-12-29
    • Dear Arthur V, We were delighted to have you and your beautiful family stay with us at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia and are thrilled to hear that you had a great time during this during this holidy season. I was certainly a pleasure to meet you and the rest of your family. We aim to offer our guests a home away from home while they sojourn in the city and are delighted to have had you at the property! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel on TripAdvisor, and we hope you make us your favorite place to stay in Düsseldorf when celebration special occasions with your lovely family Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Andy Pino Front Office Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC