猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 420条评论
Diegem12间酒店中排名第1

旅客评级

非常棒
186
很好
156
一般
40
较差
26
非常糟糕
12

旅客类型

Business
205
Couples
103
Solo travel
28
Family
38
Friends getaway
25

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Eat before you arrive or after you leave! (NAsokan)
    4.0
    2022-09-17
  • Take snack food if you are going to arrive late evening. (151margarets)
    3.0
    2022-07-12
  • Top floor, good views (Scott M)
    4.0
    2020-02-27
  • we had a room with 2 separate beds, which was much larger than other rooms (SanderDJ)
    5.0
    2019-02-08
  • Nice infrastructure! (Bruno F)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

旅客点评

  • "Nice for transport around the aorport"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-12-15
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • Very nice hotel for short stay around the airport! 5minute to the airport and free shuttle! New rooms and good equipments!Nice! 来份双语点评,这个酒店真不愧是Radisson旗下的便捷酒店,环境和设计都简洁现代,设备很棒,那个淋浴花洒就可以让你满意了,酒店离机场五分钟,机场-1层有类似依维柯一样的班车随上随发,在布鲁塞尔转机短暂休息的朋友可以毫不犹豫的选择。

  • "我们想要的所有东西"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-08-06
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 便捷的机场大巴,干净的房间和可爱的新鲜dcor ,热 - 房间里的咖啡和咖啡壶/茶/可可,健身中心,生态 - 友好despensers洗发水和香皂,甚至那些漂亮的轻 - 交换机通过床所以你不要起身下床去把灯关了。

    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • infobrusselsairport,Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport 的 Marketing ,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-09
    • Dear MaryBryan2017, Many thanks for reviewing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport. It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our hotel. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Lisa Marrone Local Marketing Coordinator

  • "很棒的新酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-07-09
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 房间很干净而且床也很舒服。 所有的员工都非常好而且我们吃在餐厅很棒。 您可能很难找到一个更好的酒店的价格在布鲁塞尔地区。 我期待着再次住到那里。

    • 4.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      服务
    • infobrusselsairport,Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-12
    • Dear Richard G, thank you very much for your wonderful review! So pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I really hope it has been a memorable experience for you! My team and I look forward already to your next visit! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

  • "短暂的旅程"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-06-23
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 一个非常友好的酒店。 可爱的交涉的面带笑容的人。 超级美味的食物! 我喜欢房间的温度有关变更说明比如空调和我早上淋浴是冷的。 但是因为外面的天气很炎热的一天的很好的准备!

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 3.0
      睡眠质量
    • 3.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • infobrusselsairport,Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-10
    • Dear 484edwinaw, thank you very much for your fantastic review and constructive feedback! I'm so pleased you're so satisfied about your stay and services provided by our so-called HappyMakers, despite the fact that we had an technical issue with hot water unfortunately. For this I sincerely apologize. Hope to welcome you soon back again! With happy regards, Tineke de Wit

  • "极好的开始"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-05-26
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 极好的开始! 所有的细节和团队提供客户体验 - 从我们到达的时候,房间(枕头非常好),早餐,会议,午餐和晚餐。 有很棒的厨师团队的创造力。 提供的一切服务都是面带微笑的!

    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      服务
    • infobrusselsairport,Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-05-30
    • Dear GitaSilmale, Thank you very much for your wonderful reaction after your recent stay with us! I'm really pleased you appreciate all our services so much! You put a smile on my face today! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC