Рейтинг по отзывам туристов на сайте TripAdvisor

657 отзыва(-ов)
По оценкам, 2-й из 8 отелей в Маньи-ле-Онгр
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Тип туриста

Превосходно
243
Очень хорошо
218
Средне
85
Неудовлетворительно
58
Ужасно
53

Рейтинг по отзывам туристов

Бизнес
24
Пара
200
Путешествие в одиночку
8
Семья
347
Короткий отпуск с друзьями
45

Общий рейтинг

Расположение
4.5
Качество сна
4.0
Номера
4.0
Обслуживание
4.0
Цена/качество
4.0
Чистота
4.0

Самые последние отзывы туристов

  • "Excellent sejour en famille dans un cadre d exception"

    • Просмотрено: 2019-01-07
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Exceptional hotel near Disneyland Paris. if you want to go to Disney this is the best premium / great value choice.The establishment is well maintained and the room are brand new - refurbished.The pool is warm and the sauna and hammam are a really nice addition to a relaxing stay.The breakfast is by far the best compared to the other hotels in the neighborhood. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. No matter who you are talking to they are always kind and efficient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-09
    • Dear Mr flu210, What a pleasure to read such a glowing comment! We are pleased that you appreciated the quality of our services, as well as the exceptional setting of our establishment. We will gladly convey your compliments to our teams, and also hope that we will have the chance to receive you again

  • "Brilliant Stay!"

    • Просмотрено: 2019-04-10
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • We had a lovely stay at the hotel.The location was ideal as they provide a free shuttle service to the Disney Parks.Family room was big and clean. Superb breakfast in the morning. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant, food and service was amazing. My 6 year old son enjoyed every minute in the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-04-12
    • Dear Mr57658, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon

  • "Very good service"

    • Просмотрено: 2019-01-06
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • I like this hotel very much, breakfast and dinner were excellent . Unfortunately I wasn’t able to book half board on arrival so that way it costed a little more than it should but we liked our stay. That’s all

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-07
    • Dear Mr Andrea E, I would like to thank you for your nice comment about your recent experience within the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are pleased to read that our team’s quality of service exceeded your expectations and that you appreciated your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay, Best regards,

  • "Nice hotel close to Disneyland Paris"

    • Просмотрено: 2019-01-04
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Nice hotel in a great location with many amenities (spa, swimming pool, golf, etc.). Excellent personnel and nice food. Very close to Disneyland Paris (15 minutes'shuttle) and to a nice shopping mall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-07
    • Dear Mr Scenic14110525316, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon

  • "Disney Xmas trip"

    • Просмотрено: 2018-12-31
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Very good clean hotel with great shuttle service to parks. Food pretty good and reasonable price for buffet. Only 7 mins ride and always on time. Rooms clean and comfy with nice premium feel. Steam and swim a nice experience too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2019-01-03
    • Dear Mr CRAIG W, Thank you for choosing the Radisson BLU at Paris Marne la Vallée for your recent stay in the resort. We would like to thank you for taking time to share your impressions with us as your opinion is really important to maintain our quality of service and improve it for your benefit. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne la Vallée. We hope to welcome you back again soon to our hotel.

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы представляют собой субъективное мнение индивидуальных туристов, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC