Оценка путешественников на сайте TripAdvisor

1648 отзыва(-ов)
По оценкам, 29-й из 72 отеля(-ей) в Люцерн
GreenLeader Partner Travelers Choice 2021

Оценка путешественников

Превосходно
593
Очень хорошо
666
Средне
247
Неудовлетворительно
81
Ужасно
61

Тип посещения

Бизнес
317
Пара
640
Путешествие в одиночку
44
Семья
400
Короткий отпуск с друзьями
114

Рейтинг по категориям

Расположение
4.5
Качество сна
4.5
Номера
4.5
Обслуживание
4.0
Цена/качество
4.0
Чистота
4.5

Советы по выбору номера от путешественников

  • Лучше выбирать номера с видом на Люцернское озеро и верхние этажи. Открывается великолепный вид (Ольга К)
    5.0
    2017-05-17
  • Старайтесь получить номера с видом на озеро или город. Если окна будут выходить в сторону вокзала, утренний шум вам обеспечен. (_A673PM)
    5.0
    2014-10-01
  • Просите номер повыше. (Alla_pj)
    4.0
    2014-07-06
  • У меня был номер на улицу, да и еще второй этаж. Поэтому приходилось все время занавешивать окна. Просите номера с видом на озеро- там очень живописный вид. Говорят))) (Alexey K)
    5.0
    2014-07-02
  • лучше номера на озеро (dilya k)
    4.0
    2014-04-06

Отзывы путешественников

  • "Отличный отель с удобным расположением"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2018-06-26
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Весь персонал, с которым мы столкнулись от ресепшн до уборщиков, был дружелюбным и принимал вас. Наш номер был намного больше, чем мы ожидали, так как у нас был стресса - для нашего внука. Кровати были удобные. Очень чистый и современный. Расположение было идеальным для нас, так как мы путешествовали на поезде, и станция рядом. Мы определенно остановились бы здесь снова.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • M_Conzelmann, Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2018-07-27
    • Dear csrperkins Thank you very much for having chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel Lucerne and for having taken the time to write a review. We and other travelers appreciate your detailed feedback about your stay and such an excellent review is an enormous appreciation and highly motivating. It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay and that you fully enjoyed your time in our beautiful city. I am very happy that our spacious and comfortable rooms with all the needed amenities as well as our central location convinced you. Our central location next to Lake Lucerne, the old town and all the sightseeing spots is a real benefit for our guests. With our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, I highly appreciate your compliment about the staff helpfulness and the provided service. Of course, I have already shared your comment with the entire team, and they were very happy. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us — it was a pleasure to accommodate you. The entire Radisson team hopes you have had a safe journey back home with good memories of your time in Switzerland. We all would be delighted to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "Отличное расположение и дружелюбный персонал."

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2018-06-22
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Расположение прекрасное. Парковка прямо под отелем, а персонал очень услужливый. Один из них помог припарковать машину. Основные достопримечательности, включая старый город, Kapellbrücke, озером и т.д. находится в шаговой доступности. Отличный район для прогулки, ресторанов.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • M_Conzelmann, Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2018-06-26
    • Dear 0rohit Thank you very much for having chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel Lucerne and for having taken the time to write a review. We and other travellers appreciate your detailed feedback about your stay and such an excellent review is an enormous appreciation and highly motivating. It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay and that you fully enjoyed your time in our beautiful city. I am very happy that our recently renovated rooms with all the needed amenities as well as our central location convinced you. Our central location next to Lake Lucerne, the old town and all the sightseeing spots is a real benefit for our guests. With our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, I highly appreciate your compliment about the staff helpfulness and the provided service. Of course, I have already shared your comment with them, and they were very happy. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us — it was a pleasure to accommodate you. The entire Radisson team hopes you have had a safe journey back home with good memories of your time in Switzerland. We all would be delighted to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "Отлично"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2017-08-21
    • Тип поездки: Семья
  • Мы наслаждались нашим пребыванием в этом отеле. Нам бесплатно повысили категорию номера до номера с видом на озеро, потому что клуб членом клуба Карлсона. Номера были просторными, исключительно чистые, кровати были удобными. Завтрак был большой выбор. Нам очень понравился приветливый подарок от отеля.Единственный комментарий, что у меня на то, что оба ванна и протечки раковины высушивали очень медленный. У нас не было времени, чтобы попросить электричества очистили их; я уверен, что они немедленно заботились бы об этом.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • M_Conzelmann, Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2017-08-29
    • Dear sanjayc347 Thank you very much for your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne and for your wonderful review. Your comments on TripAdvisor are very important to us, and we believe other travelers will also enjoy reading your kind words. It is a pleasure for us to read that you felt comfortable at our centrally located hotel and that you enjoyed especially the clean and spacious rooms as well as the comfortable bed and our "Super Breakfast" with a variety of fresh local and intercontinental food. I highly apologize for the issue with the drains. Of course, I have already informed our maintenance team, and he necesary measures have already been taken to avoid such problems in the future. The entire Radisson Blu Team hopes you arrived back home safely with the best memories of your time in Lucerne, and we would be delighted to welcoming you again someday. Best wishes M. Conzelmann

  • "Все было хорошим."

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2017-06-13
    • Тип поездки: Пара
  • Все было хорошим. Доступность, обслуживание, чистота. В следующий раз вы посещаете Люцерн, прибудет сюда. Если люди попросят размещение в Люцерне, то они рекомендуют это место. спасибо за отдых, спасибо!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • M_Conzelmann, Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2017-06-15
    • Dear ayoungc207 Thank you very much for stayining with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne and for having taken the time to write a review about your stay. We are happy to read your positive feedback and it is a pleasure that you fully enjoyed your stay. The whole Radisson Blu team wishes you a safe journey back home and we are looking forward to welcoming you again when you will come back to Lucerne. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "только на 1 ночь"

    • Отзыв оставлен: 2014-09-13
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • очень приятный отдых на одну ночь из-за нашего бизнеса на пароходе! кровати очень, очень удобно! Ванная комната достаточно большая комната ночью, мы обязательно будем рекомендовать его - цена более высокий класс

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Номера
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Цена/качество
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Качество сна
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Расположение
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Чистота
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Обслуживание
    • M_Conzelmann, General Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2014-09-15
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for your excellent feedback of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne. It's pleasant to read your positive comments about our hotel and we'll certainly share them with our team. Hopefully we get the chance to host you here again very soon. Kind regards, M.Conzelmann.

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы выражают субъективные мнения отдельных путешественников, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© TripAdvisor LLC, 2014