Evaluare călător TripAdvisor

2991 recenzii
Clasat pe locul 26 din 214 hoteluri în Bucharest

Evaluare călător

Excelent
1732
Foarte bun
864
Mediu
229
Modest
82
Groaznic
84

Tip de călător

Business
1353
Couples
636
Solo travel
195
Family
226
Friends getaway
386

Rezumat evaluări

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Recomandările călătorilor pentru a vă ajuta să alegeți camera potrivită

  • Avoid this hotel altogether (jillmn55)
    1.0
    2021-10-07
  • Look for an alternate lodging (marumontano1)
    2.0
    2021-10-05
  • Get a room that does not race noisey Victoria street (Eaton_Out)
    4.0
    2021-08-18
  • Bring ear plugs no matter what side your room faces. (HenryAbott)
    4.0
    2021-07-09
  • Choose a room in a different hotel ! (JohnRobyy)
    1.0
    2020-09-22

Recenzii călători

  • "excellent location and service"

    • Recenzat: 2019-03-24
    • Tip de călătorie: Business
  • Great hotel, excellent facilities and room. Marius at the business lounge was great, very friendly and professional. Strongly recommended. I stayed for 3 night on a business trip. Used the gym and swimming pool.

    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-03-26
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the facilities our hotel has to offer. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "Very good"

    • Recenzat: 2019-02-03
    • Tip de călătorie: Family
  • Great hotel great locationGreat casinoGood calue for moneyBreakfast was goodService was goodI recommend to go there I’ll be back againThe hotel staff was very nice and helpful with questions we had

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-02-04
    • Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great experience with us. It is always great to have you as our guest and we can't wait to hear from you again. Kind regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "Bucharest Radiason Blu"

    • Recenzat: 2019-02-02
    • Tip de călătorie: Business
  • Very satisfied with my stay. Facilities are at a very good level. Stuff helped with my requests.For example i have requested if possible to have an additional empty mini bar in my room due to personal reasons, and this request was fulfilled

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-02-04
    • Dear Valued Guest, It's truly wonderful to read your comments of your recent stay and to know that you were well cared for! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for staying with us at The Radisson Blu Bucharest. Your feedback is so rewarding to us as our mission is to provide the finest personalized service and facility to all of our guests. It gives me great pride in knowing that you enjoyed your time with us and to know our staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "very nice"

    • Recenzat: 2019-01-22
    • Tip de călătorie: Friends getaway
  • serviceand location was beautyful .very nice garden and jacuzy.Breakfast was super OK.Of course i will come back soon.The spa center is very clean and well equipped.Very friendly staff.I spend a very pleasant weekend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-01-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us at Radisson Blu Bucharest. It is heartening to know that you were 100% satisfied with our brand of hospitality and that we were able to provide you with a truly 5-star experience. We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Bucharest. Sincerely, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "Winter in Bucharest at radisson"

    • Recenzat: 2019-01-20
    • Tip de călătorie: Friends getaway
  • excellent hotel! , great location, good service, clean rooms, although it was -5 degrees it was very warm inside. We'll be back for sure to bucharest and rumania and specificly to radisson blue hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-01-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great experience with us. On behalf of our entire team here at the Radisson Blu, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

Vizualizați toate recenziile pe TripAdvisor

Aceste recenzii reprezintă opiniile subiective ale unor călători și nu reflectă în niciun fel opiniile TripAdvisor LLC și ale partenerilor săi.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC