Beoordeling van reizigers op TripAdvisor

1101 beoordelingen
Geclassificeerd als #240 van 636 hotels in Berlijn
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Soort reiziger

Uitstekend
296
Erg goed
480
Gemiddeld
211
Slecht
65
Vreselijk
49

Beoordeling van reizigers

Zaken
174
Stellen
428
Soloreis
91
Gezinnen
154
Vakantie met vrienden
154

Beoordelingsoverzicht

Locatie
4.0
Slaapkwaliteit
4.0
Kamers
4.0
Service
4.0
Prijs/kwaliteit
4.0
Hygiëne
4.0

Tips van reizigers om u te helpen de juiste kamer te kiezen

  • Neem geen voordeel kamer (Fransvan1957)
    3.0
    2019-04-26
  • Straatzijde kan wat rumoerig zijn als je met open raam wilt slapen. (rbY2844RG)
    5.0
    2019-01-21
  • Kamer aan de achterzijde zijn veelal langer en daardoor voor gevoel ruimer. (dickmulder270264)
    5.0
    2018-03-06
  • wij sliepen aan de voorkant, er was 's nachts niet veel verkeer. 's morgens hoorde je wel wat maar niet storend. (Louloudaki M)
    4.0
    2017-09-23
  • Voor bezoek stad perfect. (patrickvermassen)
    4.0
    2017-04-25

Recentste beoordelingen van reizigers

  • "Weekendje weg"

    • Beoordeeld: 2016-12-05
    • Reistype: Vakantie met vrienden
  • Had echt een aangenaam weekend weg met familie. Hotel was prachtig en comfortabel, de kamers waren warm en dat was een enorme bonus omdat het buiten koud was. Personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt was niet groot maar zeer geschikt. Zal weer verblijven wanneer we terugkomen naar Berlijn.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Carsten R, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2016-12-07
    • Dear Mandy, thank you very much for your lovely review and feedback. I'am sure that my team is happy to hear from your review. Thank you very mucbh and see you soon in berlin. kind regards, Carsten Rudolph Hotel Manager

  • "Gemiddelde voor het geld"

    • Beoordeeld: 2018-02-20
    • Reistype: Vakantie met vrienden
  • + Kamers waren schoon en roomservice voldoende, het hotel is rustig en redelijk goed gelegen, personeel behulpzaam - Er is slechts één lift voor 5 verdieping gebouw, begon om trap naar 5e verdieping rond breakfash spitsuur in plaats

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Carsten R, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2018-02-22
    • Dear Mr.Roland, Thank you for taking time to write a review on booking.com. We are more than delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at art’otel berlin kudamm and liked your room. Indeed the location of the hotel is close to the metro station, busses, shopping and sightseeing destinations. art’otel berlin kudamm has two lifts in the lobby as well as behind the Factory Bar. We are very sorry that you had to wait to get downstairs. We will report the issue to the relevant department so they can work on finding a solution. Thank you for pointing that out. We appreciate every feedback as it gives us the chance to improve our performance. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you very soon again at art’otel berlin kudamm. With our very best wishes art’otel berlin kudamm management team

  • "oud, niet modern en lelijk"

    • Beoordeeld: 2015-07-21
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Modern design en art hotel? Waar? We verbleven in het hotel voor 4 nachten in juli 2015 . We vonden een lelijke kamer, veel vlekken op de vloer, de muren en in de badkamer. Veel lege beren in de gangen, ook na de schoonmaak proces. Een trage lift en als je naar het ontbijt gaan na 10,00 krijgt u het beste van de rest. Langzamere Wifi zoals de LTE.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • khagenbucher, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2015-08-11
    • Dear Ma H, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and giving us the chance to comment on your stay. I would have loved to talk to you in person but unfortunately you never contacted us during your stay and gave us the opportunity to get things straight again. You have contacted us afterwards already directly and we have responded to you to all mentioned points. Please let me know should you have not received our email. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Katja Hagenbucher Hotel Manager Email: khagenbucher@artotels.com +49 30 887777-0

  • "Nice hotel near kudamm"

    • Beoordeeld: 2017-11-18
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Good value hotel, nice big room with great shower, could maybe do with some updating on general decrorating, scuffed paint on walls here and there, good breakfast, great bar with friendly staff, bit noisy in mornings with drilling sound coming from somewhere, overall though good value and really close to Kudamm,

    • Carsten R, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2017-11-20
    • Dear deaner, thank you very much for your stay and your feedback. At the moment we are working on a renovation for the "old" building. I am sure that your comments help us to improve our quality. kind regards from Berlin. Carsten Rudolph Hotel Manager

  • "2 brothers + father leisure trip"

    • Beoordeeld: 2016-03-15
    • Reistype: Vakantie met vrienden
  • Overall very good, but problems with the key cards. We had to change rooms. The hotel facilities are very nice, despite all pictures of And Warhol. Don't forget to use their gym, even if it is small. The staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfast is excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Carsten R, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2016-03-16
    • Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed our nice and helpful staff. Of course we have forwarded your kind words. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Hotels & Resorts we apologize for the inconvenience you have had with the lock- our maintenance department already changed the lock and now we are sure that it works properly. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Christina Loest Front Office Manager

Bekijk alle beoordelingen op TripAdvisor

Deze beoordelingen zijn subjectieve meningen van individuele reizigers en niet van TripAdvisor LLC of haar partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC