Beoordeling van reizigers op TripAdvisor

1139 reviews
Geclassificeerd als #228 van 643 hotels in Berlijn
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Beoordeling van reizigers

Uitstekend
310
Erg goed
490
Gemiddeld
216
Slecht
69
Vreselijk
54

Soort reiziger

Zaken
178
Stellen
439
Soloreis
93
Gezinnen
157
Vakantie met vrienden
158

Beoordelingsoverzicht

Locatie
4.0
Slaapkwaliteit
4.0
Kamers
4.0
Service
4.0
Prijs/kwaliteit
4.0
Hygiëne
4.0

Tips van reizigers om u te helpen de juiste kamer te kiezen

  • Neem geen voordeel kamer (Fransvan1957)
    3.0
    2019-04-26
  • Straatzijde kan wat rumoerig zijn als je met open raam wilt slapen. (rbY2844RG)
    5.0
    2019-01-21
  • Kamer aan de achterzijde zijn veelal langer en daardoor voor gevoel ruimer. (dickmulder270264)
    5.0
    2018-03-06
  • wij sliepen aan de voorkant, er was 's nachts niet veel verkeer. 's morgens hoorde je wel wat maar niet storend. (Louloudaki M)
    4.0
    2017-09-23
  • Voor bezoek stad perfect. (patrick v)
    4.0
    2017-04-25

Reviews van reizigers

  • "Weekendje weg"

    • Beoordeeld: 2016-12-05
    • Reistype: Vakantie met vrienden
  • Had echt een aangenaam weekend weg met familie. Hotel was prachtig en comfortabel, de kamers waren warm en dat was een enorme bonus omdat het buiten koud was. Personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt was niet groot maar zeer geschikt. Zal weer verblijven wanneer we terugkomen naar Berlijn.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Carsten R, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2016-12-07
    • Dear Mandy, thank you very much for your lovely review and feedback. I'am sure that my team is happy to hear from your review. Thank you very mucbh and see you soon in berlin. kind regards, Carsten Rudolph Hotel Manager

  • "Gemiddelde voor het geld"

    • Beoordeeld: 2018-02-20
    • Reistype: Vakantie met vrienden
  • + Kamers waren schoon en roomservice voldoende, het hotel is rustig en redelijk goed gelegen, personeel behulpzaam - Er is slechts één lift voor 5 verdieping gebouw, begon om trap naar 5e verdieping rond breakfash spitsuur in plaats

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Carsten R, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2018-02-22
    • Dear Mr.Roland, Thank you for taking time to write a review on booking.com. We are more than delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at art’otel berlin kudamm and liked your room. Indeed the location of the hotel is close to the metro station, busses, shopping and sightseeing destinations. art’otel berlin kudamm has two lifts in the lobby as well as behind the Factory Bar. We are very sorry that you had to wait to get downstairs. We will report the issue to the relevant department so they can work on finding a solution. Thank you for pointing that out. We appreciate every feedback as it gives us the chance to improve our performance. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you very soon again at art’otel berlin kudamm. With our very best wishes art’otel berlin kudamm management team

  • "oud, niet modern en lelijk"

    • Beoordeeld: 2015-07-21
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Modern design en art hotel? Waar? We verbleven in het hotel voor 4 nachten in juli 2015 . We vonden een lelijke kamer, veel vlekken op de vloer, de muren en in de badkamer. Veel lege beren in de gangen, ook na de schoonmaak proces. Een trage lift en als je naar het ontbijt gaan na 10,00 krijgt u het beste van de rest. Langzamere Wifi zoals de LTE.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • khagenbucher, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2015-08-11
    • Dear Ma H, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and giving us the chance to comment on your stay. I would have loved to talk to you in person but unfortunately you never contacted us during your stay and gave us the opportunity to get things straight again. You have contacted us afterwards already directly and we have responded to you to all mentioned points. Please let me know should you have not received our email. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Katja Hagenbucher Hotel Manager Email: khagenbucher@artotels.com +49 30 887777-0

  • "Perfect place for staying in Berlin"

    • Beoordeeld: 2021-09-14
    • Reistype: Zaken
  • A fine hotel in a great part of Berlin surrounded by many attractive locations, such as Kurfustendam, nearby Tiergarten and other splendid locations such as Museum Island. U-bahn nearby. Parking next door. If you are used to quiet sleeping, with windows open, this hotel is perfect if you ask a room at the quiet backside of the hotel. You are then looking out over the gardens and no noise of traffic at all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Kamers
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Locatie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Hygiëne
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Carsten Rudolph, Geschäftsführer van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-09-20
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you took the time to share your impressions about your recent experience at our Hotel. It makes us happy to know that, all in all, you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your kind words. We will make sure to forward your lovely comments to our team members. We hope you have returned home with brilliant memories from the holiday and to have the opportunity to welcome you in the future again at our Hotel.

  • "Nice hotel near kudamm"

    • Beoordeeld: 2017-11-18
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Good value hotel, nice big room with great shower, could maybe do with some updating on general decrorating, scuffed paint on walls here and there, good breakfast, great bar with friendly staff, bit noisy in mornings with drilling sound coming from somewhere, overall though good value and really close to Kudamm,

    • Carsten R, Manager van Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2017-11-20
    • Dear deaner, thank you very much for your stay and your feedback. At the moment we are working on a renovation for the "old" building. I am sure that your comments help us to improve our quality. kind regards from Berlin. Carsten Rudolph Hotel Manager

Bekijk alle reviews op TripAdvisor

Deze reviews zijn subjectieve meningen van individuele reizigers en niet van TripAdvisor LLC of haar partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC