TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 4.5 7624 समीक्षाएं
New Delhi में 2745 होटलों में #32 रैंक प्राप्त

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
5960
अति उत्तम
1135
औसत
277
खराब
128
बहुत खराब
124

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
4070
Couples
767
Solo travel
685
Family
1205
Friends getaway
585

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • Don't touch any of the room snacks. (Sherpa10420745052)
    4.0
    2022-09-21
  • Rooms facing the swimming pool are quieter (devij896)
    5.0
    2022-09-21
  • Stay in a suite if you are planning to have meetings with colleagues in the room. (moonpradhan)
    5.0
    2022-09-21
  • Take a room not too far from elevator. Each corridor leads to multiple corridors & one gets lost, no proper indicators. (Mover28)
    1.0
    2022-09-16
  • Go without hesitation.. (abhishekk2290)
    5.0
    2022-09-14

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Mr Baker"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-09-21
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Business
  • Rahul and Siddhartha were very great hosts and their service was exceptional. I love Indian dishes and the Rogan Josh was delicious. They offer a great hopitipal service. Thank you I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-09-22
    • Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for sharing your kind appreciation and memorable experience with us. We are so glad that we could meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "A Home away from Home !!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-09-21
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Business
  • I usually stay in another hotel but due to sudden visit I had stayed briefly. I was very impressed with the hospitality and services - Now it is my go to stay everytime in Delhi. I have stayed for quick and long durations as well - and have always been very happy with the services and the warmth I receive. The food is always well served and I destress quite well with the kind hospitality.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful comment. Your feedback is truly cherished and will only motivate all of us to continuously strive to make experiences for all our guests memorable. Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "Got upgraded and service was fab"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-09-21
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Business
  • The management upgraded my room after not being able to allocate a clean, non-smoking, single room in a short time. The kadak chai that was offered to calm my nerves was bang on. All room service were prompt. Loved the room and overall amenities. The breakfast is not to be missed. If one restaurant is filled, they direct you to another restaurant that is ready to serve customers immediately. Did I mention that the tea is superb? The hotel was also accommodating when requested for a late checkout. Get a suite if you plan on having business meetings. Guests not allowed to enter after 8 pm. Overall fab experience.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for sharing your kind appreciation and memorable experience with us. We are so glad that we could meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "Excellent Services."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-09-20
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Business
  • Excellent services, the personal was amazing, Pratibha gupta is an excellent hostess in the restaurant area. The hotel is very nice and super comfortable. different areas to work and rest. highly recommended

    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear Valued Guest, It is truly a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you and look forward to your return visit. Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

  • "Excellent service!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-09-20
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Solo travel
  • First time at the RADISSON Blu Hotel at Delhi Airport - and it was a fantastic experience. The room was very spacious and neat. The restaurant was superb and food was excellent. Special thanks Crisha and Pratibha at the restaurant for a very excellent service. Would recommend for anyone looking for a close hotel to Delhi airport and will definitely stay again!

    • General Manager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are happy to know that you had a great time at the hotel. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Ashwni Kumar Goela Area General Manager, Radisson Hotel Group (South Asia) ashwani.goela@radisson.com

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC