TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 4.5 8242 समीक्षाएं
New Delhi में 2813 होटलों में #25 रैंक प्राप्त

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
6536
अति उत्तम
1157
औसत
282
खराब
131
बहुत खराब
137

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
4270
Couples
851
Solo travel
750
Family
1281
Friends getaway
681

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • Parking is available. Location is away from the City Center , during rush hour there’s way too much traffic so plan accordingly (UllashbhaiMBBS)
    5.0
    2023-01-21
  • Morning breakfast gets a bit crowded so arrive well in time (captainravimumbai)
    5.0
    2023-01-18
  • Plan ahead and book things ahead of time for any amenities (xDevDx)
    1.0
    2023-01-17
  • The pool gets crowded (Passenger63200310119)
    5.0
    2023-01-09
  • Close to highway. (shaukat s)
    5.0
    2023-01-08

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Good service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2023-02-01
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • I stayed in Radisson hotel for a business purpose and I became too late to done my dinner then I ordered in Room service for some food because I felt so hungry at that time and after few minutes the room service staff lubhanshu delivered oder in my room and he was very polite and friendly really such a nice person he is and I want to stay in this hotel again and I will definitely come back to stay in radisson again.

  • "Service💗"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2023-02-01
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Family
  • Wonderful service by the all team members.. everything was amazing..stay was comfortable food was delicious..server Rahul was wonderful throughout the breakfast he brought everything on the table on time there were no delay in the service..

  • "Very good🍰"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2023-01-31
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • Wonderful buffet with wonderful location..we enjoyed each and every bite of the buffet..we likes the food from the live counter it was super delicious..location was great a five star property with reasonable price mist say..its a 10/10 experience for us..

  • "Great👌🏻"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2023-01-31
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Friends getaway
  • Amazing experience in the Radiason we like the breakfast at The Great Kabab Factory..staffs were very courteous and attentive..responding to each order..Mr Deepanshu was helpful in the live counter..wonderful team❤️

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2023-01-31
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Friends getaway
  • We had stayed in Radisson and it was wonderful we liked the food and ambienece over there..staffs were very polite and attentive..very good breakfast and lunch..Lubanshu in ird he was vey helpful through our stay...

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC