TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 4.0 302 समीक्षाएं
5 में 109 होटलों में #Meerut रैंक प्राप्त
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
122
अति उत्तम
89
औसत
40
खराब
21
बहुत खराब
30

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
168
Couples
19
Solo travel
12
Family
68
Friends getaway
14

रेटिंग सारांश

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • Rooms with forest view are best (HariPSharma)
    4.0
    2019-04-21
  • no rooms are good (nitika c)
    1.0
    2019-03-14
  • All room looked similar, the one facing the road have a better view. (SUDHIR J)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • Front view is much better (HareshChanchal)
    4.0
    2018-11-28
  • Take the one with the queen bed facing the highway . (Lamberaj)
    5.0
    2018-08-07

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Great place to stay in Meerut"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2020-01-14
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Family
  • We stayed at this hotel during our recent visit to Meerut and had a wonderful experience. Hotel staff is very professional and helping. We would like to thank Shivang at the reception. He was very courteous and willing to help. He provided all assistance and made sure our stay was comfortable. Thank you Shivang!!! We would also like to thank Mahipal and Harsimran for their assistance. Keep up the good work!!! Thank you very much.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CISmeerut, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Amit Kumar Front Office Manager

  • "Best service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2019-12-23
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • That was my Bussiness trip nd Mr. Avdhesh nd Mr. Amit so supportive for me nd both of are very very helfull for me. Nd best service provider,He giving me many types of idea, unique design with conference hall each and every service they give me. Nd very very gentle men nd best Manager i have seen

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CISmeerut, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Amit Kumar Front Office Manager

  • "Nice infra and good service also nice staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2019-11-17
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • Food quality is also good Nice rooms Located at easily reachable location Adjacent to mall if anything anyone want to purchase Easy check in and check out facility Nice decorated restaurant Spacious rooms with all essential amenities

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • CISmeerut, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Amit Kumar Front Office Manager

  • "excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2019-08-10
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • Great Ambiance.. great food.. love to stay here. front office very good. nice peoples. so many variety and choices in food. gym and other pool facility is very good. love to stay here. best hotels in and around Meerut.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Country in"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2019-07-10
    • ट्रिप के प्रकार: Business
  • Its been almost 1 month I stayed in Meerut Country in, Hotel staff are very coperative , variety & quality of food is awesome. Easy check in and check out process is added advantage to my stay. One can feel Stay at home while staying in country in.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC