Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1173 opiniones
En el puesto n.º 214 de 646 hoteles en Berlín
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Valoraciones de los viajeros

Excelente
330
Muy bueno
494
Normal
222
Malo
72
Terrible
55

Tipo de viajero

De negocios
183
En pareja
453
En solitario
94
En familia
163
Con amigos
161

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.0
Calidad del sueño
4.0
Habitaciones
4.0
Servicio
4.0
Relación calidad-precio
4.0
Limpieza
4.0

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarte a elegir la habitación correcta

  • La diferencia de precio de la suit es asumible, la nuestra hacía esquina y era muy amplia. (Vicente S)
    5.0
    2018-07-31
  • Mi habitación absolutamente genial (Francisco Javie... V)
    4.0
    2016-09-12
  • El barrio es tranquilo, cualquiera vale. (juan n)
    4.0
    2015-07-10
  • Poner más luz en la habitación. (Icia V)
    4.0
    2015-02-27
  • tomar las habitaciones que dan al frente. (gaberBuenosAires)
    4.0
    2014-09-09

Opiniones de viajeros

  • "Fin de semana"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2016-12-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Con amigos
  • Tenía un fin de semana muy agradable con la familia. El hotel era encantador y confortable, habitaciones cálidas, lo cual fue una gran ventaja, ya que hacía frío afuera. El personal era amable y servicial. El desayuno no era enorme pero muy adecuada. Nos alojaremos de nuevo cuando volvamos a Berlín.

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 4.0
      Ubicación
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Carsten R, Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2016-12-07
    • Dear Mandy, thank you very much for your lovely review and feedback. I'am sure that my team is happy to hear from your review. Thank you very mucbh and see you soon in berlin. kind regards, Carsten Rudolph Hotel Manager

  • "El promedio para el dinero"

  • tripadvisor rating 3.0
    • Evaluado: 2018-02-20
    • Tipo de viaje: Con amigos
  • + Las habitaciones estaban limpias y el servicio de habitaciones adecuadas, es un hotel tranquilo y bastante bien situado, el personal es servicial Sólo hay un ascensor para un edificio de 5 pisos, comenzó a subir las escaleras hasta la planta 5ª en vez de alrededor de breakfash rushhour

    • 3.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 4.0
      Ubicación
    • 4.0
      Servicio
    • Carsten R, Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2018-02-22
    • Dear Mr.Roland, Thank you for taking time to write a review on booking.com. We are more than delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at art’otel berlin kudamm and liked your room. Indeed the location of the hotel is close to the metro station, busses, shopping and sightseeing destinations. art’otel berlin kudamm has two lifts in the lobby as well as behind the Factory Bar. We are very sorry that you had to wait to get downstairs. We will report the issue to the relevant department so they can work on finding a solution. Thank you for pointing that out. We appreciate every feedback as it gives us the chance to improve our performance. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you very soon again at art’otel berlin kudamm. With our very best wishes art’otel berlin kudamm management team

  • "viejo, no moderno y feo"

  • tripadvisor rating 2.0
    • Evaluado: 2015-07-21
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Diseño y arte moderno hotel? ¿Dónde? Nos alojamos en el hotel por 4 noches en 2015 Julio. Nos encontramos un feo, un montón de manchas en el suelo, las paredes y en el cuarto de baño. Un montón de osos vacíos en los campos, después de que el proceso de limpieza. Un lento ascensor y si va a llegar pasadas las 10.00 el desayuno lo mejor del resto. El más lento Wifi como el LTE.

    • 1.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 3.0
      Ubicación
    • 3.0
      Servicio
    • khagenbucher, Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2015-08-11
    • Dear Ma H, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and giving us the chance to comment on your stay. I would have loved to talk to you in person but unfortunately you never contacted us during your stay and gave us the opportunity to get things straight again. You have contacted us afterwards already directly and we have responded to you to all mentioned points. Please let me know should you have not received our email. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Katja Hagenbucher Hotel Manager Email: khagenbucher@artotels.com +49 30 887777-0

  • "Very good quality for reasonable price"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2021-12-20
    • Tipo de viaje: De negocios
  • All was ok, bed are very comfortable, very silent in room and staff helped me to reserve and stay in Hotel I Liked. So all is ok. Position of hotel is perfect near restaurants and Kudamm. Near also a underground parking

    • 4.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 4.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Carsten Rudolph, General Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2022-01-10
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at art'otel berlin kudamm. It makes us very happy to know your stay was lovely and that we managed to meet all of your expectations. We would love to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, art'otel berlin kudamm Team

  • "Nice hotel, nearby kurfurstendamm"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Evaluado: 2021-11-21
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Great hotel with some design elements. Towels are huge and wonderfully soft. Soft, smooth bedlinen and a good bed.Elemis toiletries were a good choice.Breakfast were very nice and good choices. Even mineral water and lemon water were on the buffet.Had an XL room facing behind. So it was roomy and quiet.Bar was closed, so the lobby was quiet.

    • 5.0
      Habitaciones
    • 5.0
      Relación calidad-precio
    • 5.0
      Calidad del sueño
    • 5.0
      Ubicación
    • 5.0
      Limpieza
    • 5.0
      Servicio
    • Carsten Rudolph, General Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2021-11-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rating your recent stay at art'otel berlin kudamm with the perfect score. We are more than happy to know you had a highly satisfying experience at our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay, our breakfast buffet, and the comfort of the bed. It is always a pleasure to learn that our guests have enjoyed a great holiday, and we appreciate your wonderful comments. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, art'otel berlin kudamm Team

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC