Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

1112 opiniones
En el puesto #249 de 635 hoteles en Berlín
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Tipo de viajero

Excelente
299
Muy bueno
482
Normal
215
Malo
66
Terrible
51

Valoraciones de los viajeros

De negocios
176
En pareja
430
En solitario
91
En familia
155
Con amigos
155

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.0
Calidad del sueño
4.0
Habitaciones
4.0
Servicio
4.0
Relación calidad-precio
4.0
Limpieza
4.0

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarlo a elegir la habitación correcta

  • La diferencia de precio de la suit es asumible, la nuestra hacía esquina y era muy amplia. (Vicente S)
    5.0
    2018-07-31
  • Mi habitación absolutamente genial (Francisco Javie... V)
    4.0
    2016-09-12
  • El barrio es tranquilo, cualquiera vale. (juan n)
    4.0
    2015-07-10
  • Poner más luz en la habitación. (Icia V)
    4.0
    2015-02-27
  • tomar las habitaciones que dan al frente. (gaberBuenosAires)
    4.0
    2014-09-09

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Fin de semana"

    • Evaluado: 2016-12-05
    • Tipo de viaje: Con amigos
  • Tenía un fin de semana muy agradable con la familia. El hotel era encantador y confortable, habitaciones cálidas, lo cual fue una gran ventaja, ya que hacía frío afuera. El personal era amable y servicial. El desayuno no era enorme pero muy adecuada. Nos alojaremos de nuevo cuando volvamos a Berlín.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Carsten R, Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2016-12-07
    • Dear Mandy, thank you very much for your lovely review and feedback. I'am sure that my team is happy to hear from your review. Thank you very mucbh and see you soon in berlin. kind regards, Carsten Rudolph Hotel Manager

  • "El promedio para el dinero"

    • Evaluado: 2018-02-20
    • Tipo de viaje: Con amigos
  • + Las habitaciones estaban limpias y el servicio de habitaciones adecuadas, es un hotel tranquilo y bastante bien situado, el personal es servicial Sólo hay un ascensor para un edificio de 5 pisos, comenzó a subir las escaleras hasta la planta 5ª en vez de alrededor de breakfash rushhour

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Carsten R, Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2018-02-22
    • Dear Mr.Roland, Thank you for taking time to write a review on booking.com. We are more than delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at art’otel berlin kudamm and liked your room. Indeed the location of the hotel is close to the metro station, busses, shopping and sightseeing destinations. art’otel berlin kudamm has two lifts in the lobby as well as behind the Factory Bar. We are very sorry that you had to wait to get downstairs. We will report the issue to the relevant department so they can work on finding a solution. Thank you for pointing that out. We appreciate every feedback as it gives us the chance to improve our performance. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you very soon again at art’otel berlin kudamm. With our very best wishes art’otel berlin kudamm management team

  • "viejo, no moderno y feo"

    • Evaluado: 2015-07-21
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Diseño y arte moderno hotel? ¿Dónde? Nos alojamos en el hotel por 4 noches en 2015 Julio. Nos encontramos un feo, un montón de manchas en el suelo, las paredes y en el cuarto de baño. Un montón de osos vacíos en los campos, después de que el proceso de limpieza. Un lento ascensor y si va a llegar pasadas las 10.00 el desayuno lo mejor del resto. El más lento Wifi como el LTE.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • khagenbucher, Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2015-08-11
    • Dear Ma H, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and giving us the chance to comment on your stay. I would have loved to talk to you in person but unfortunately you never contacted us during your stay and gave us the opportunity to get things straight again. You have contacted us afterwards already directly and we have responded to you to all mentioned points. Please let me know should you have not received our email. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Katja Hagenbucher Hotel Manager Email: khagenbucher@artotels.com +49 30 887777-0

  • "Nice hotel near kudamm"

    • Evaluado: 2017-11-18
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • Good value hotel, nice big room with great shower, could maybe do with some updating on general decrorating, scuffed paint on walls here and there, good breakfast, great bar with friendly staff, bit noisy in mornings with drilling sound coming from somewhere, overall though good value and really close to Kudamm,

    • Carsten R, Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2017-11-20
    • Dear deaner, thank you very much for your stay and your feedback. At the moment we are working on a renovation for the "old" building. I am sure that your comments help us to improve our quality. kind regards from Berlin. Carsten Rudolph Hotel Manager

  • "2 brothers + father leisure trip"

    • Evaluado: 2016-03-15
    • Tipo de viaje: Con amigos
  • Overall very good, but problems with the key cards. We had to change rooms. The hotel facilities are very nice, despite all pictures of And Warhol. Don't forget to use their gym, even if it is small. The staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfast is excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Carsten R, Manager en Art'Otel Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2016-03-16
    • Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed our nice and helpful staff. Of course we have forwarded your kind words. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Hotels & Resorts we apologize for the inconvenience you have had with the lock- our maintenance department already changed the lock and now we are sure that it works properly. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Christina Loest Front Office Manager

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC