TripAdvisor traveler rating

1132 reviews
Ranked #2 of 35 hotels in Yuma
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
857
Very Good
207
Average
45
Poor
15
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
400
Couples
258
Solo travel
61
Family
302
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Opposite side of the Sun (East Side I believe). (NYY_JaSwe)
    4.0
    2020-08-18
  • Watch out for their sewer gas problems. (TheWiseOwl-AZ)
    2.0
    2019-11-26
  • Stay on the 1st or 2nd floor. The Air Force jets occasionally fly over the City of Yuma. (DonnaJ7777)
    5.0
    2019-11-23
  • The hotel wasn't loud. The reason why I answered the noise level was loud was because my room was on the train side. (gypzewind)
    4.0
    2019-01-22
  • Clean and comfortable (Yolanda F)
    5.0
    2018-10-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • Really nice hotel. Would like better communication from night staff with day staff. Pool area clean. Needed towels restocked more frequently. Front staff friendly and welcoming. Location perfect for shopping and eating out

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia Harper, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-09-24
    • Dear araceligalvan1999, Thank you for the great scores and awesome review. I am sorry that their was a communication mishap between shifts. I will make sure to bring this to their attention so it does not happen again. I will share your feedback regarding the pool towels with our Executive Housekeeper to make sure we are fully stocked especially on our busy days. We hope that if you return to the area you may stay with us again and experience and even better stay. Please stay safe and have safe travels and we look forward to making another memorable stay for you in the future. Thank you Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "Great place to stay ..::Blas::.."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • If your going to stay anywhere in Yuma stay here.. it's worth it. Friendly staff from the moment I showed up to the day I checked out - Also the food was great at Market Place... I plan on staying here every time i'm in the area for business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia Harper, Other at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-08-28
    • Dear 470rperez, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your wonderful score and awesome feedback. We are so happy to see that you received wonderful service and from beginning to end. I will make sure to share this with our staff and express to them what a wonderful job they are doing. Thank you for taking the time to enjoy our on site restaurant The Market Grill Steak & Seafood. We are pleased to hear that you will be making us your preferred hotel when in the area. Looking forward to your next return. Please Stay Safe Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "July"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • Leisure stay clean room nice staff ,laundry room came in handy for us liked that it's open 24 hours didn't get the chance to order from the restaurant but I will on my next trip, will make sure I get to check out the indoor pool

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great no problem and safe close to Cali and the border to Mexico 🇲🇽 And great location location location good people and costumer career good clean and big and room big pools lots of parking spots restaurant close to the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia Harper, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-07-07
    • Dear j0searr0y0, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Yuma. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our facilities and that they were clean and comfortable for you during your stay. Thank you for letting others know of our surroundings and what is close by for convenience. I hope you were able to use some of the amenities that were available. Like the indoor/outdoor pools or our on site restaurant the Market Grill Steak & Seafood. I will let our team know what a great job they did in making you feel welcome. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope that you may return to hopefully make us your preferred hotel. Thank you Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "My Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • I love this place and would stay here anyway. One of my favorite places to stay with my family or friends. Food services are amazing, pool is perfect and customer services are excellent. Price can be better, but defiantly worth the pay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operations Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-06-26
    • Dear covasjan, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let everyone know about your stay. We really appreciate the 5 star review. We are so happy that you were able to use our open facilities like the indoor/outdoor pool and spa even with the limitations on the number of guests allowed in each area. Luckily not too busy! I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed the food in the Market Grill Steak & Seafood. I will make sure to share this with everyone and let them know what a wonderful job they are doing. We hope to see you in the future so we can create another memorable stay for you. Please Stay Safe, Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC