TripAdvisor traveler rating

1126 reviews
Ranked #2 of 34 hotels in Yuma
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
853
Very Good
205
Average
45
Poor
15
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
397
Couples
258
Solo travel
61
Family
302
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Watch out for their sewer gas problems. (TheWiseOwl-AZ)
    2.0
    2019-11-26
  • Stay on the 1st or 2nd floor. The Air Force jets occasionally fly over the City of Yuma. (DonnaJ7777)
    5.0
    2019-11-23
  • The hotel wasn't loud. The reason why I answered the noise level was loud was because my room was on the train side. (gypzewind)
    4.0
    2019-01-22
  • Clean and comfortable (Yolanda F)
    5.0
    2018-10-31
  • ground floor of lobby for pet owners (Anton v)
    4.0
    2018-06-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great no problem and safe close to Cali and the border to Mexico 🇲🇽 And great location location location good people and costumer career good clean and big and room big pools lots of parking spots restaurant close to the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • I love this place and would stay here anyway. One of my favorite places to stay with my family or friends. Food services are amazing, pool is perfect and customer services are excellent. Price can be better, but defiantly worth the pay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operations Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-06-26
    • Dear covasjan, We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let everyone know about your stay. We really appreciate the 5 star review. We are so happy that you were able to use our open facilities like the indoor/outdoor pool and spa even with the limitations on the number of guests allowed in each area. Luckily not too busy! I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed the food in the Market Grill Steak & Seafood. I will make sure to share this with everyone and let them know what a wonderful job they are doing. We hope to see you in the future so we can create another memorable stay for you. Please Stay Safe, Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "Best hotel in Yuma!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • I loved the stay. Everything was wonderful. So clean and everyone is so nice!!! They have a restaurant, gym, laundry, and clean pool. I love the workers. They are so nice!!! I was always greeted and they didn't take long to give me toilet paper or towels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operations Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-06-23
    • Dear casey838, Thank you for the 5 star review and comments. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed everything about your stay. Thank you for taking the time to enjoy most of our complimentary amenities we have to offer. I will make sure to share this with all the workers and let them know what a wonderful job they did in making sure you felt welcome and appreciated. We hope that if your travels bring you back that you make us your preferred hotel so we can create and deliver another memorable stay. Thank you Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "The best in Yuma"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • No other hotel comes even close to the standard set by the Radisson Yuma. Everyone so so friendly, willing to help and polite. From now on, whenever I travel I will be using Radisson as my Hotel. Radisson sets the standard.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operations Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-06-02
    • Dear barrymallek, We appreciate the 5-star review here on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that you received wonderful customer service as we are always here for our guests. We appreciate you making us your preferred hotel including all other Radissons. I hope you receive the same treatment everywhere you go when staying at Radissons. We look forward to your return in the hopes we can create another memorable stay for you. Be safe, Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

  • "Great Location, Clean & Friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Super easy to find - right off the freeway. Very professional and friendly staff - went out of their way to make our stay easy and enjoyable. Updated, clean rooms. Very comfortable beds. We will stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operations Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2020-05-20
    • Dear andyM1556OE, Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate you letting others know of your stay and what made it an enjoyable one. I am so happy to see that you received great customer service and that your room was clean and comfortable. I am glad that you were able to get a restful sleep on our comfortable beds. We do apologize that most of our amenities were unavailable and hope that they will be opened soon so if you return you may enjoy them. We appreciate you making us your preferred hotel and look forward to your return an making another memorable stay for you. Thank you Tricia Harper Rooms Operations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC