TripAdvisor traveler rating

1061 reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
803
Very Good
198
Average
40
Poor
12
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
376
Couples
250
Solo travel
59
Family
290
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The hotel wasn't loud. The reason why I answered the noise level was loud was because my room was on the train side. (gypzewind)
    4.0
    2019-01-22
  • Clean and comfortable (Yolanda F)
    5.0
    2018-10-31
  • ground floor of lobby for pet owners (Anton v)
    4.0
    2018-06-13
  • Good breakfast (prchearing)
    5.0
    2018-06-07
  • Ask for a room facing Yuma Palms for a MUCH better view out of your window. (Ross T)
    5.0
    2018-04-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best in Yuma"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Newer hotel, very clean with lots of amenities. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms were very quiet, and hotel was situated just off the I-8; very easy to get and get out for work. The A/C in the hotel was comfortable all day, despite the 114 degree heat outside.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was my second time at this hotel and I was not disappointed. It was nice and clean, it smelled nice and the hotel staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was really good. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very consistently good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great food including gluten free items and egg whites, great service from all staff, clean rooms & bathrooms and clean gym with various equipment! It was perfect for my work travel. Worth every penny.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good hotel at a decent price, avoid the restaurant"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is nice, room was clean, bathroom was large and had plenty of space. There were a couple light bulbs out, so getting it brighter in the room was diminished. They do have a larger than typical TV. Internet speed was so-so, and I had some issues staying connected. The on-site restaurant, Market Grill, the free breakfast is good, better than most at this price, but I do not recommend for dinner. I expect much better food at this price, both in quality and cooking expertise.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Absolutely love this hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay here every time we travel to San Diego and have been for about 7 years now or more. We love it! Clean rooms, bar and excellent restaurant, pool and jacuzzi indoors and outside. Staff are always friendly!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2019-07-26
    • Dear Explore460840, Thank you for taking the time to comment on TripAdvisor about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Yuma. We appreciate letting others know what we have to offer as far as amenities and on-site restaurant The Market Grill Steak & Seafood. We are pleased to see that we can create memorable stays for you with great "Yes I Can" service. We appreciate you being loyal guests of the Radisson Hotel Yuma and look forward to your return to have another wonderful stay. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC