TripAdvisor traveler rating

1062 reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Yuma
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
805
Very Good
198
Average
40
Poor
12
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
376
Couples
251
Solo travel
60
Family
290
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The hotel wasn't loud. The reason why I answered the noise level was loud was because my room was on the train side. (gypzewind)
    4.0
    2019-01-22
  • Clean and comfortable (Yolanda F)
    5.0
    2018-10-31
  • ground floor of lobby for pet owners (Anton v)
    4.0
    2018-06-13
  • Good breakfast (prchearing)
    5.0
    2018-06-07
  • Ask for a room facing Yuma Palms for a MUCH better view out of your window. (Ross T)
    5.0
    2018-04-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "BOBP"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This place has been very awesome for the years I have been going to Yuma.I will return Next Month. Everything is great from the pools and to the kitchen. Everyone is super nice and room to park my Boat at the end of each day at the river.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Dear P5634HPbobp, Thank you for taking the time to let others know of your stay and for the wonderful score. We appreciate you being a loyal guest of the Radisson Hotel Yuma. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed using some of our complimentary amenities we have to offer. I am also happy to see that we can accommodate your boat with our huge parking lot area after a long refreshing day at the river. We look forward to your return in the future to create and deliver another memorable stay for you. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager

  • "Best in Yuma"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Newer hotel, very clean with lots of amenities. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms were very quiet, and hotel was situated just off the I-8; very easy to get and get out for work. The A/C in the hotel was comfortable all day, despite the 114 degree heat outside.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Dear ric44elmonte, Thank you for taking the time to let others know of our property the Radisson Hotel Yuma. Believe it or not but we are actually 10 year old. We try to keep our property looking nice and new so thank you for that. We appreciate the wonderful scores and comments and are pleased that you enjoyed every aspect of the nice cool room. I will share this with our staff and let them know what a wonderful job they did overall so thank you. We hope that your travels bring you back this way to have another memorable stay at the Radisson Hotel Yuma. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was my second time at this hotel and I was not disappointed. It was nice and clean, it smelled nice and the hotel staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was really good. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Dear rach6836, Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Yuma on TripAdvisor. We thank you for the wonderful scores and comments and for being a loyal guest of the Radisson Brand. I am pleased to see that everything was to your liking including the great service. We look forward to your return in the hopes of having another memorable stay. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager

  • "Very consistently good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great food including gluten free items and egg whites, great service from all staff, clean rooms & bathrooms and clean gym with various equipment! It was perfect for my work travel. Worth every penny.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Dear O9332BKheatherm, Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay here on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your room and our 24 hr. gym. I am so happy that our staff showed great "Yes I Can" service by helping you with your food allergies. I will make sure to share this with our staff and let them know what a wonderful job they did. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Yuma we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Tricia Harper Room Operation Manager tricia.harper@radisson.com Radisson Hotel Yuma

  • "Absolutely love this hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay here every time we travel to San Diego and have been for about 7 years now or more. We love it! Clean rooms, bar and excellent restaurant, pool and jacuzzi indoors and outside. Staff are always friendly!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review 2019-07-26
    • Dear Explore460840, Thank you for taking the time to comment on TripAdvisor about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Yuma. We appreciate letting others know what we have to offer as far as amenities and on-site restaurant The Market Grill Steak & Seafood. We are pleased to see that we can create memorable stays for you with great "Yes I Can" service. We appreciate you being loyal guests of the Radisson Hotel Yuma and look forward to your return to have another wonderful stay. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC