TripAdvisor traveler rating

913 reviews
Ranked #9 of 17 hotels in Warwick
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
444
Very Good
250
Average
109
Poor
58
Terrible
52

Traveler rating

Business
242
Couples
186
Solo travel
73
Family
297
Friends getaway
72

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for room with a fridge (Mzrosez)
    3.0
    2019-02-03
  • Ask for an upgrade. (BImama)
    4.0
    2019-01-29
  • It would probably be best to try to get a room away from the conference rooms (charleswitek)
    4.0
    2018-10-28
  • Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard. I didn't have one. (NHkmd)
    4.0
    2018-07-15
  • There is only elevators by the front desk. Stay on the first floor where you don't need an elevator. (50bdaygal)
    3.0
    2018-01-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel for the price I was very pleased with service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was clean and the attendants was very friendly. We enjoyed the stay. I stayed with my husband and 15 month old son. It was a very pleasant experience and will definitely go back again. The hotel met my expectations and I would recommend to a friend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rhi_warw, Front Office at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-08
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great value!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Highly recommend this hotel! Great value!!! Friendly staff. Amazing breakfast. My friend and I were traveling through and found the Radisson by googling a nearby hotel. Super pleased with this hotel and I would stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Nights stay in a comfy bed! Service was great! Upgrade upon arrival for being a member. Fast ride to airport."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • A must stay while you’re in town. Clean, nice breakfast staff. Good coffee. Night staff was very pleasant. Close to restaurants. Check out was easy. Great price for a good nights stay in an established hotel chain.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rhi_warw, Front Office at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us We look forward to your next stay.

  • "clean and with a helpful staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was clean and quiet. Located right near airport yet didn't hear any noise. occasional train but it stops around 9. Staff was very accommodating and helped us with anything we needed. right near the highway as well so we could commute easily. The Tamales next door has great pizza and we ate in the courtyard section outside the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • rhi_warw, Front Office at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Dear nicoleasoler, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "A nice surprise"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed a night with my grandaughter who was leaving early in am. It was so relaxing and convenient to be so close to the airport i really enjoyed the breakfast in am. I would definitely stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rhi_warw, Front Office at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Dear jjerne311314, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC