TripAdvisor traveler rating

932 reviews
Ranked #8 of 18 hotels in Warwick
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
457
Very Good
251
Average
110
Poor
59
Terrible
55

Traveler rating

Business
247
Couples
189
Solo travel
75
Family
298
Friends getaway
73

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for room with a fridge (Mzrosez)
    3.0
    2019-02-03
  • Ask for an upgrade. (BImama)
    4.0
    2019-01-29
  • It would probably be best to try to get a room away from the conference rooms (charleswitek)
    4.0
    2018-10-28
  • Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard. I didn't have one. (NHkmd)
    4.0
    2018-07-15
  • There is only elevators by the front desk. Stay on the first floor where you don't need an elevator. (50bdaygal)
    3.0
    2018-01-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay, would recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type:
  • Front desk employees were so friendly and kind. The room was spotless and cozy. Exceeded my overall expectations and the location of the hotel is literally across the street from the airport and I didn’t hear any of the planes at all during my stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "LOVE the Renovations BUT....."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • While the renovations are beautiful, and the ambiance surpasses all other nearby airport hotels, I (have said for years) an indoor pool and jacuzzi is definitely a factor when deciding where to stay. The Radisson is a much cleaner hotel than the Hampton Inn across the street. The rooms, hallways and room service/restaurant by far surpass others nearby.... yet most couples I know choose the Hampton for the pool and jacuzzi (I live locally, about a 10 minute drive), and I know many other couples who enjoy a night or two "away from the kids and chaos", and sadly, most choose Hampton for the indoor pool. That is the ONLY amenity missing that I could possibly say I would choose another local hotel. Staff is awesome. And again the renovations are very nice, cozy and comforting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay before flight!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed the night before a 6:00 am flight out of TF Green. We booked a package that included leaving our car for 11 days. The price was good and it made for a much more relaxing start to our trip. The room was clean comfortable and spacious. We stayed because some snow was predicted for the night before our flight but I would book this hotel with parking for the night before an early flight even in the summer!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel, great location near TF Green Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were scheduled to fly out of TF Green at 6 am. We wished to park our car for the duration of the trip, and we looked for a great price with 24 hour shuttle service. We were delighted with the friendly service we received, the very nicely appointed and comfortable room, and the efficient transportation in the very early morning hours.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "excellent value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • a very clean hotel. friendly staff. nice room. large enough. free parking nearly.i stayed for two nights. I am sure if I'll be around and will have to sleep for a night or more I'll choose to stay at this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • rhi_warw, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to your next stay

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC