TripAdvisor traveler rating

1337 reviews
Ranked #13 of 24 hotels in Richmond

Type of traveler

Excellent
412
Very Good
486
Average
239
Poor
120
Terrible
80

Traveler rating

Business
401
Couples
330
Solo travel
86
Family
365
Friends getaway
89

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was on the 8th floor facing the car park. Nice and quiet and no noise from the airport. (Mullen1516)
    5.0
    2019-12-13
  • Get a room that can view Fraser River. (Ahmah L)
    3.0
    2019-10-09
  • River view is nice but noisy from skytrain. (PGRD1)
    2.0
    2019-09-14
  • higher floor would be better view (hini4)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Facing west and on higher floors. (Funloo)
    4.0
    2019-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Efficient airport pick up and return. Upgraded to suite, comfy bed, large bathroom with good lighting. Restaurant better than many hotels and 25% off if meal booked to room. Didn’t have breakfast at $21 pp as I don’t eat much breakfast so not worth it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Great to read you enjoyed your visit and the services from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Girls trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was amazing. Front desk staff were happy and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I do not recommend the Mozza Restaurant. Staff were not friendly and the food wasn’t very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Great to read you enjoyed the services from our team and our accommodations for the girls trip. We are equally disappointed you did not receive the same 'Yes I Can!' service in the Mozza Restaurant. We hope you took the time to speak with our team or our Manager on Duty during your stay so we could do our best to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future visit so we may be able to exceed your expectations in all areas. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "S+V, Victoria BC, Feb 9, 2020"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Very pleasantly surprised. The renovation to this hotel took it from a 4 to a 9 out of 10 in its class. Super comfortable rooms, the beds were extremely comfortable as were the pillows...Best sleep in quite awhile. Definitely would recommend and stay here again. Hair dryer was the only negative as it doesn't have much power.....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the renovations that were completed in 2018. We will double check the hairdryer as it should have lots of power. Thank you for choosing to try us again here at the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Cancelled flight. One night stop"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Comfortable nights sleep. Last minute stay when our flight was cancelled. Easy booking on phone. Shuttle to and from the airport well organised by hotel. Check in easy. Room very comfortable. Unfortunately up at 0500 to catch the next flight.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Great to read you had an enjoyable evening with us when your plans were interrupted unexpectedly. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to being able to welcome you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on a future planned visit. Safe travels and best regards, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful stay for local government business. Very convenient for business on-site and off site via the closely located Canada Line with stops to Vancouver Airport or to downtown Vancouver and beyond. Great location also to unwind with colleagues at the end of a long day with the bar in the lobby...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Always great to hear from our regular meeting guests and we are thrilled to know you enjoy your visit when you are in town for the week. Thank you for continuing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC