TripAdvisor traveler rating

1341 reviews
Ranked #13 of 24 hotels in Richmond

Type of traveler

Excellent
415
Very Good
486
Average
240
Poor
120
Terrible
80

Traveler rating

Business
401
Couples
331
Solo travel
86
Family
365
Friends getaway
89

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was on the 8th floor facing the car park. Nice and quiet and no noise from the airport. (Mullen1516)
    5.0
    2019-12-13
  • Get a room that can view Fraser River. (Ahmah L)
    3.0
    2019-10-09
  • River view is nice but noisy from skytrain. (PGRD1)
    2.0
    2019-09-14
  • higher floor would be better view (hini4)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Facing west and on higher floors. (Funloo)
    4.0
    2019-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay and very convenient location."

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great location with lots of restaurants nearby. A Skytrain station (Aberdeen) is right across, so is a Chinese mall with a food court. Rooms are clean and decent. People are friendly and it offers free parking. If you are sensitive to noise, ask for rooms not facing the Skytrain tracks.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review! Wonderful to read you had a great stay with us, enjoyed our location and service from our team. Thank you for staying with and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Safe travels, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-28
    • Trip type:
  • The staff at the Radisson Hotel all provided great customer service. The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious. Close to the subway and international airport. Big mall across the street and many variety of restaurants nearby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience! Great to read you enjoyed your visit with us and the services from our team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Safe travels, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Radisson Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-12
    • Trip type:
  • LOVED LOVED The stay at Radisson. The beds were always made when we got back which added extra comfort and the sleep was just heavenly. The only downside due to covid, the pool and gym were closed and there was no food available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience! Now that Trip Advisor has fixed the bug so we can respond, we wanted to let you know we saw your review when you submitted it and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Our Restaurant has opened for breakfast service only at this time and we are happy to welcome guests for dine-in, take-out or grab and go in the morning. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Safe travels! Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Good location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Efficient airport pick up and return. Upgraded to suite, comfy bed, large bathroom with good lighting. Restaurant better than many hotels and 25% off if meal booked to room. Didn’t have breakfast at $21 pp as I don’t eat much breakfast so not worth it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Great to read you enjoyed your visit and the services from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Girls trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was amazing. Front desk staff were happy and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I do not recommend the Mozza Restaurant. Staff were not friendly and the food wasn’t very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Great to read you enjoyed the services from our team and our accommodations for the girls trip. We are equally disappointed you did not receive the same 'Yes I Can!' service in the Mozza Restaurant. We hope you took the time to speak with our team or our Manager on Duty during your stay so we could do our best to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future visit so we may be able to exceed your expectations in all areas. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC