TripAdvisor traveler rating

1344 reviews
Ranked #13 of 24 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

Excellent
415
Very Good
487
Average
240
Poor
122
Terrible
80

Type of traveler

Business
400
Couples
333
Solo travel
86
Family
365
Friends getaway
89

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was on the 8th floor facing the car park. Nice and quiet and no noise from the airport. (Mullen1516)
    5.0
    2019-12-13
  • Get a room that can view Fraser River. (Ahmah L)
    3.0
    2019-10-09
  • River view is nice but noisy from skytrain. (PGRD1)
    2.0
    2019-09-14
  • higher floor would be better view (hini4)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Facing west and on higher floors. (Funloo)
    4.0
    2019-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable stay for early flight"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-12
    • Trip type:
  • Radisson is as close to the airport as to the commercial area of Richmond. Access to sky train is easy. Shuttle van to airport is the most convenient service that I was looking for. Clean comfortable fast internet in the rooms. Great value.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-10-13
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience! Great to read you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the services from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on a future visit to the area. Safe travels! Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Great stay and very convenient location."

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great location with lots of restaurants nearby. A Skytrain station (Aberdeen) is right across, so is a Chinese mall with a food court. Rooms are clean and decent. People are friendly and it offers free parking. If you are sensitive to noise, ask for rooms not facing the Skytrain tracks.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review! Wonderful to read you had a great stay with us, enjoyed our location and service from our team. Thank you for staying with and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Safe travels, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-28
    • Trip type:
  • The staff at the Radisson Hotel all provided great customer service. The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious. Close to the subway and international airport. Big mall across the street and many variety of restaurants nearby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience! Great to read you enjoyed your visit with us and the services from our team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Safe travels, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Radisson Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-12
    • Trip type:
  • LOVED LOVED The stay at Radisson. The beds were always made when we got back which added extra comfort and the sleep was just heavenly. The only downside due to covid, the pool and gym were closed and there was no food available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • G Ralston, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience! Now that Trip Advisor has fixed the bug so we can respond, we wanted to let you know we saw your review when you submitted it and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Our Restaurant has opened for breakfast service only at this time and we are happy to welcome guests for dine-in, take-out or grab and go in the morning. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Safe travels! Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

  • "Good location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Efficient airport pick up and return. Upgraded to suite, comfy bed, large bathroom with good lighting. Restaurant better than many hotels and 25% off if meal booked to room. Didn’t have breakfast at $21 pp as I don’t eat much breakfast so not worth it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Great to read you enjoyed your visit and the services from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC