TripAdvisor traveler rating

1608 reviews
Ranked #10 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Type of traveler

Excellent
479
Very Good
362
Average
293
Poor
258
Terrible
216

Traveler rating

Business
720
Couples
391
Solo travel
58
Family
250
Friends getaway
144

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Some don’t have windows! Make sure yours will. (impicky)
    2.0
    2019-07-23
  • Try to find somewhere else to stay (sorry!) (reggiegoco)
    1.0
    2019-06-28
  • Find some other hotel, please (gabrielmendoza5)
    1.0
    2019-05-26
  • I got the 14th floor - right at the top; excellent. (BloomingMisfit)
    3.0
    2019-03-22
  • Chose a room in another hotel (whtwav2)
    2.0
    2018-09-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "janet Z"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • good busines experience with clean and comfortable rooms with a good quick breakfast to get to business meetings. Quick check in after they spelled my name right. I had to call twice to get my confirmation

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson was rad and much needed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great to get away from the workplace,cellphones,distractions.....one lady sitting beside me at the casino asked if I was dating the man next to me...I laughed and said we are married for almost 39 years.....it did feel like a date though....great to get out and date your hubby

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and free valet parking! I can’t complain! The bed was sooooo comfy! I was there for an event so I didn’t get to check out the casino but it looked great and had live tables. I would definitely go back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Jpoffbday"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I had a wonderful night. It waded my birthday and I wanted the option to have adult beverages while gambling and hanging with my friends. It was very confident to get back and forth from the casino and the overall trip made my day

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly, rooms were spacious and clean, lots of food choices in the food court, attached casino and great restaurant. I would recommend this hotel for any event. The shuttle service is also great and very prompt.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC