TripAdvisor traveler rating

1580 reviews
Ranked #10 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Type of traveler

Excellent
473
Very Good
355
Average
286
Poor
256
Terrible
210

Traveler rating

Business
717
Couples
382
Solo travel
56
Family
242
Friends getaway
138

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Some don’t have windows! Make sure yours will. (impicky)
    2.0
    2019-07-23
  • Try to find somewhere else to stay (sorry!) (reggiegoco)
    1.0
    2019-06-28
  • Find some other hotel, please (gabrielmendoza5)
    1.0
    2019-05-26
  • I got the 14th floor - right at the top; excellent. (BloomingMisfit)
    3.0
    2019-03-22
  • Chose a room in another hotel (whtwav2)
    2.0
    2018-09-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family Reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was there for a family reunion. The hotel staff and the catering was excellent. I would definitely recommend booking an event here. The hotel was a little noisy but that was the parties going on. It was a lot of events going on and the hotel had a lot of activities for its guests. I would give it five stars.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great stay and the service was awesome! I wish I had the experience of room service but it was not available during my stay. The hotel rooms are somewhat dated. However, my room was clean and my bed was super comfortable!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Was at the hotel for an event held there. Event was great as well as the hotel. I requested a clean room with a window. I was given a room on the 13th floor and told the higher the floor the better the room. Room was very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful Staycation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Customer service is wonderful. very warm and friendly atmosphere. Fast check in. Always include your email upon regeristering. makes check out so much faster. Food at Revolution is Excellent!!!Executive Business room cost may a little more it is the best choice i have ever made. Bed and pillows are wonderful. tSweetheart package is worth every dime!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Not worth the money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel wifi was out, room wasn’t worth the price, hallways and common areas weren’t air conditioned. Elevators were out constantly malfunctioning. If my event wasn’t at the casino, I would have never stayed here. Will not be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MonikaL2913, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write about your stay! We are so sorry for the issues you encountered during your time with us and appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to using your comments to plan our next steps of improving ourselves and our services for our guests!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC