TripAdvisor traveler rating

1616 reviews
Ranked #10 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Type of traveler

Excellent
482
Very Good
363
Average
293
Poor
259
Terrible
219

Traveler rating

Business
727
Couples
391
Solo travel
58
Family
251
Friends getaway
144

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Some don’t have windows! Make sure yours will. (impicky)
    2.0
    2019-07-23
  • Try to find somewhere else to stay (sorry!) (reggiegoco)
    1.0
    2019-06-28
  • Find some other hotel, please (gabrielmendoza5)
    1.0
    2019-05-26
  • I got the 14th floor - right at the top; excellent. (BloomingMisfit)
    3.0
    2019-03-22
  • Chose a room in another hotel (whtwav2)
    2.0
    2018-09-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The hotel is located next to the casino"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel it is located right next to the casino in king of Prussia and within minutes of the mall and shopping centers near by. It is about 20 min from Philadelphia downtown ! Definitely will recommend the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Conference site"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel was clean, well managed. Bar was friendly and inviting. The room was clean. The hotel was quite. Elevators were fast and quiet. Staff was helpful and professional. Everything was smooth. The food was banquet food, so was not expected to be restaurant quality, but was well done.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay as usual"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I Love when my wife and I stay at this hotel...We come here every year with the Masons. Everyone is always accommodating and that makes for a great stay . I would definitely recommend the Radisson/valley hotel .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "janet Z"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • good busines experience with clean and comfortable rooms with a good quick breakfast to get to business meetings. Quick check in after they spelled my name right. I had to call twice to get my confirmation

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson was rad and much needed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great to get away from the workplace,cellphones,distractions.....one lady sitting beside me at the casino asked if I was dating the man next to me...I laughed and said we are married for almost 39 years.....it did feel like a date though....great to get out and date your hubby

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC