TripAdvisor traveler rating

1383 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Type of traveler

Excellent
582
Very Good
391
Average
202
Poor
97
Terrible
111

Traveler rating

Business
309
Couples
183
Solo travel
83
Family
658
Friends getaway
102

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • the junior suite is large and has a full kitchen (allisonlnn)
    5.0
    2019-06-13
  • Good hotel, excellence service, horrific TV selection, spotty internet (Rona L)
    3.0
    2019-05-13
  • Choose a room at a different hotel. (CatMan401)
    1.0
    2018-04-29
  • I have stayed on several floors and never had a problem on any floor. (697arlenec)
    5.0
    2018-04-03
  • Ask for the first floor. (jmasc1)
    5.0
    2017-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Cutler and Glover 44th Family Reunion! We had a Awesome time. Friday night Meet and Greet, then the Youth went Bowling."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Then on Saturday Morning we went Neshaminy Park and had a blast! We came back for our Family Banquet which the food was cook excellent except the string beans needs to be cook more. That Brisket was 100% Then we had Our Family Worship Service and it was wonderful. What a Blessing when our Family comes together and sing and Pray together!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Go else where!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Not only are the beds horribly uncomfortable, the people either above or below us were smoking so much pot in their room there was literal smoke coming out of the bathroom vents. They offered points as if were ever going to stay there again. This is where the cancer center hosts their patients too. Only reason we were there. Disgusting!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyage34290929897, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Thank you for taking the time to respond to our guest survey about your recent stay with us at our hotel. I really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the condition of your guest room. In the future please let us know of anything prior to checking out so we may have the opportunity to correct the situation and more importantly make you more comfortable. I would have loved the opportunity to change your room. I will work with the appropriate team members to improve our guest experiences in the future. Again we apologize for the issues and we hope you will come visit us in the future.

  • "Caters to both adults and children"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was thoroughly surprised to see a DJ playing music at the outdoor pool one evening during our stay. Adults enjoyed the music while children danced and swam. It was a great way to unwind from the hectic travel day. The pool areas were clean, a bit crowded and they staff couldn’t keep up with fresh towels. The room was clean, there was some noticeable wear and tear in the carpet but other than that it was good. Our room actually opened directly to the outside pool and we enjoyed that very much!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear aehall1983, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the DJ by the pool and your pool side room. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Check up"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I return to the Radisson every 4 months for check ups at Ctca. We have been treated like royalty each time we come! Really never had an issue until this time. At the end of our visit my husband talked to someone at front desk an another older gentleman Hopefully next time will be better!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-08-08
    • Dear jorog4ever, We apologize for the disappointing service you received during your recent trip. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

  • "Have seen a gradual erosion of service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • there has been a palpable and noticeable degradation in service, and courtesy, since I first started going here in 2016, or so. Had issues with slow housekeeping, cancelled shuttle on short notice, poor courtesy training and attentiveness at front desk ( why such high turnover?) , inadequate security ( unsupervised children in the fitness room; doors being slammed, and carousing, in the late night hallways ) Did not feel particularly valued as a Radisson Rewards member.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyage34290929897, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear Richard S., Thank you very much for taking the time to express your experience during your recent visit to The Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. It is only through the valuable feedback of guests like yourself that we can continue to identify opportunities to improve the service, facilities and amenities that we provide to our guests. We take all feedback very seriously and I can assure you that we engage all customer comments in future training sessions for our staff and as a basis for evaluating our hotel operations moving forward.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC