TripAdvisor traveler rating

1468 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

Excellent
612
Very Good
401
Average
221
Poor
109
Terrible
125

Type of traveler

Business
330
Couples
192
Solo travel
87
Family
679
Friends getaway
108

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose another hotel (onthearm)
    3.0
    2019-11-23
  • the junior suite is large and has a full kitchen (allisonlnn)
    5.0
    2019-06-13
  • Good hotel, excellence service, horrific TV selection, spotty internet (Rona L)
    3.0
    2019-05-13
  • Choose a room at a different hotel. (CatMan401)
    1.0
    2018-04-29
  • I have stayed on several floors and never had a problem on any floor. (697arlenec)
    5.0
    2018-04-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The Martin's"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • A commitment to making sure that you feel welcome and comfortable. Not easy in a COVID 19 era. They are working overtime to make your stay a positive one. I will recommend the RADISSON Philadelphia Northeast when people travel to the area. They will not be disappointed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Dora P."

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-23
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel has a very good location. The staff is very friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean and nice. I had been booking this hotel many times and I am happy to continue doing this. The food is very good too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-05-26
    • Dear Dora P, Thank you for your recent review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate the amazing feedback! Our dedicated staff is here to ensure you have a memorable stay. I am happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while visiting. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again when traveling.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would recommend Radisson to my friends. It is a very nice hotel and the staff are very professional. Great hotel to stay at very clean. This is always my choice of Hotel being refer by Canter Treatment of America. Been coming here to Radisson since “2013”.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear fordcinnamon, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave some excellent feedback. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us! I will pass the kind words regarding your visit to our dedicated staff. We hope your treatments are going well! Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • "After wedding toast"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • Our whole venue was canceled due to the cov19 we were able to still get married in our church but could only have 10 people dude to CDC regulations. And we were very please that we could upgrade our room to accommodate a short toast after our ceremony with the 10 people . We couldn't have been more appropriate and appreciate that all staff was Maintaing saftey for their guest and staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-05-04
    • Dear Christie Patrone, Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. Our goal here is to strive to give every guest an excellent experience and I am happy we achieved our stated goal. Thank you also for your nice comments regarding our staff. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. Congratulations on your nuptials! While it is a very dangerous and strange time right now the important thing to remember is you found each other. Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • "Fun evening out"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • The wife and I went out for a fun night. We stayed at the Radisson in NE Philly. Reservation and check in were simple. The hotel bartender was friendly and the drinks were good. The room was nice size, clean, and we had a great night sleep.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear JoeRaeltor72, Thank you for your recent review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate the amazing feedback! Our dedicated staff is here to ensure you have a memorable stay. I am happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while visiting. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again when traveling.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC