TripAdvisor traveler rating

1437 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Type of traveler

Excellent
597
Very Good
396
Average
217
Poor
106
Terrible
121

Traveler rating

Business
319
Couples
192
Solo travel
86
Family
677
Friends getaway
107

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose another hotel (onthearm)
    3.0
    2019-11-23
  • the junior suite is large and has a full kitchen (allisonlnn)
    5.0
    2019-06-13
  • Good hotel, excellence service, horrific TV selection, spotty internet (Rona L)
    3.0
    2019-05-13
  • Choose a room at a different hotel. (CatMan401)
    1.0
    2018-04-29
  • I have stayed on several floors and never had a problem on any floor. (697arlenec)
    5.0
    2018-04-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "thnk god for great people"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I am a patient at ctca, and this is the place to stay. I have been staying at this facility for two years, they have went through some changes, some staff left, some staff returned, they are people that care about people, kudos to all of them. paul, in the bar, amie, in banquet area, seth at the desk, tom, in transportation, wonderful people.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear paulinamarshmellow, Thank you for you very nice post. Our goal is to ensure every guest has a great stay. I am glad we achieved our goal with your stay. Thank you also for the great comments regarding our staff. We do our best to hire warm caring associates and it is great when the staff is recognized. We look forward to you coming back and wish you well with your treatment program.

  • "Don't listen to the bad reviews"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • From check in to check out...every staff member was extremely nice and welcoming. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Lobby was decorated so beautiful for the holidays. Breakfast was very good! We got there late and they were more than willing to accommodate us even when we didn't want the buffet and ordered off of the menu. Location was great for me as I was there visiting family. They could certainly use a few updates but it didn't impact my stay at all. For the price, it was perfect.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Super"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Superior , staff and every person involved in your comfort and stay. I travel there for CTCA and health treatments. Extremely gracious, clean, convenient. Your policy of taking clients to restaurants and places they wish to go, is soooo great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear rmbusca, Thank you for your recent review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate the amazing feedback! Our dedicated staff is here to ensure you have a memorable stay. I am happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while visiting. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again when traveling.

  • "Great Hotel....Convenient Location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was about 300 feet from the office where I was working out of. Great location and friendly staff. Made the first business trip I have been on solo very easy. Clean and comfortable room and dining in house was great as well. The amenities were great as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyage34290929897, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear Global63895907622, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave some excellent feedback. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us! I will pass the kind words regarding your visit to our dedicated staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • "Johnson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Thank you for the excellent reception The stay in the hotel was nice. People working at the hotel are nice Restaurant service was good Room service was very good The atmosphere was good Check out was very easy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyage34290929897, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Dear Johnson, Thank you for your recent review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate the amazing feedback! Our dedicated staff is here to ensure you have a memorable stay. I am happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while visiting. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again when traveling.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC