TripAdvisor traveler rating

1458 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Type of traveler

Excellent
608
Very Good
400
Average
220
Poor
107
Terrible
123

Traveler rating

Business
327
Couples
192
Solo travel
87
Family
679
Friends getaway
108

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose another hotel (onthearm)
    3.0
    2019-11-23
  • the junior suite is large and has a full kitchen (allisonlnn)
    5.0
    2019-06-13
  • Good hotel, excellence service, horrific TV selection, spotty internet (Rona L)
    3.0
    2019-05-13
  • Choose a room at a different hotel. (CatMan401)
    1.0
    2018-04-29
  • I have stayed on several floors and never had a problem on any floor. (697arlenec)
    5.0
    2018-04-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fun evening out"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • The wife and I went out for a fun night. We stayed at the Radisson in NE Philly. Reservation and check in were simple. The hotel bartender was friendly and the drinks were good. The room was nice size, clean, and we had a great night sleep.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear JoeRaeltor72, Thank you for your recent review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate the amazing feedback! Our dedicated staff is here to ensure you have a memorable stay. I am happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while visiting. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again when traveling.

  • "One night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean room. Warm staff. Great food. The hotel is older but has a very clean smell and atmosphere. I had a very good stay. The food in the bar was great and the service was fast and friendly. I would definitely stay At this property again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear David C, Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. Our goal here is to strive to give every guest an excellent experience and I am happy we achieved our stated goal. Thank you also for your nice comments regarding our staff. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • "Lit Weekend ❤️"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay at the Radisson , Samantha and Sean are awesome and very professional. My room overall was a 10 no complaints the pool area was very relaxing, it smells so good and clean especially in the hallways lol so that’s definitely a good thing . I would definitely visit more often, it’s a nice getaway

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Dear jamilamonay, Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. Our goal here is to strive to give every guest an excellent experience and I am happy we achieved our stated goal. Thank you also for your nice comments regarding our staff. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • "february"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel and the staff on all 3 shifts exceeded my expectations, Sean was extremely helpful with resolving some minor concerns I had. He also assisted me with enrollment in Radisson Rewards when he could have instead gave me verbal instructions to do this independently.,i cannot express how impressive the staff are, knowledgeable about the CTCA process, and assisting me with ensuring that I was where I needed to be for my appointments..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Nickolj27, Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. Our goal here is to strive to give every guest an excellent experience and I am happy we achieved our stated goal. Thank you also for your nice comments regarding our staff. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • "My stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • My stay at Radisson The girl who signed me in helped out alot. She is new. It was a decent stay. I was upset i couldn't use the pool it was dirty and crowded. And some of the people staying there were alittle rude. But overall a decent stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Joann W, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Dear Lisa M, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, The Management of the Radisson Philadelphia Northeast

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC