TripAdvisor traveler rating

1423 reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Type of traveler

Excellent
590
Very Good
396
Average
213
Poor
104
Terrible
120

Traveler rating

Business
314
Couples
191
Solo travel
84
Family
676
Friends getaway
106

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • the junior suite is large and has a full kitchen (allisonlnn)
    5.0
    2019-06-13
  • Good hotel, excellence service, horrific TV selection, spotty internet (Rona L)
    3.0
    2019-05-13
  • Choose a room at a different hotel. (CatMan401)
    1.0
    2018-04-29
  • I have stayed on several floors and never had a problem on any floor. (697arlenec)
    5.0
    2018-04-03
  • Ask for the first floor. (jmasc1)
    5.0
    2017-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel....Convenient Location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was about 300 feet from the office where I was working out of. Great location and friendly staff. Made the first business trip I have been on solo very easy. Clean and comfortable room and dining in house was great as well. The amenities were great as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyage34290929897, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear Global63895907622, Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave some excellent feedback. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us! I will pass the kind words regarding your visit to our dedicated staff. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • "Johnson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Thank you for the excellent reception The stay in the hotel was nice. People working at the hotel are nice Restaurant service was good Room service was very good The atmosphere was good Check out was very easy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyage34290929897, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Dear Johnson, Thank you for your recent review of the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate the amazing feedback! Our dedicated staff is here to ensure you have a memorable stay. I am happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while visiting. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again when traveling.

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was a great stay. Everything was great I would definitely do this again . Everyone was very nice . Gm was magnificent and also front desk and housekeeping. The pool was great .The food was amazing.thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyage34290929897, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Dear Piedra812, Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are happy we were able to exceed your expectations. Our goal here is to strive to give every guest an excellent experience and I am happy we achieved our stated goal. Thank you also for your nice comments regarding our staff. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • "Jefferson Family Birthday Celebration Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • From my arrival to the hotel to my departure service was impeccable; there was no need unmet and even offers for additional services to make my stay easier were provided. My room was spacious, clean and fully stocked. The hotel was near restaurants and stores as well as 15 minutes from the main purpose of our visit which was Sesame Place. The arcade and pool were awesome additions to the hotel, my children were so excited! My family and I plan to return in the future,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Voyage34290929897, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Thank you for your recent review of the the Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast. We appreciate the amazing feedback! Our dedicated staff is here to ensure you have a memorable stay. I am happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while visiting. We are always re-enforcing our level of service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again when traveling.

  • "Philly time!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel receptionists were very welcoming and ready to assist you as you came and went... location of the hotel worked out perfect to visit with family and excursions! The room, lobby area and bar area was very clean!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review 2019-09-04
    • Dear jcole917713, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back with us again soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC