TripAdvisor traveler rating

2379 reviews
Ranked #20 of 141 hotels in Toronto
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1371
Very Good
727
Average
163
Poor
63
Terrible
55

Traveler rating

Business
621
Couples
785
Solo travel
121
Family
522
Friends getaway
223

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for further down the hall (paradoxifl)
    3.0
    2020-02-18
  • Room 440 and 844 (Wendy E)
    5.0
    2020-01-13
  • Lovely lake view king room (GavinEdmund)
    5.0
    2019-11-20
  • Request kake view (andresd599)
    4.0
    2019-11-17
  • Handy to attractions and in summer the bay and cruises on lake. (pathetic255068)
    3.0
    2019-10-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • Location and value for money was excellent.Easy to walk to city centre and bars/restaurants and other facilities.Hotel was in a quiet location overlooking the Lake,and only half an hour from the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and that you liked our location. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel was great. We were at awe to see how updated the rooms are. Rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Overall our experience was great we did not want to leave

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-01-19
    • Hi Asimon691748, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially that you liked our upgraded room. We are also happy to hear that you received excellent service during your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great service and location!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and great location downtown. A little more on the expensive side for a room but we booked through a third party and got a great deal. The hotel was perfect for our after-Christmas date night!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-01-19
    • Hi Sweston20, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially that you liked the clean rooms and service from our amazing staff. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Your next serene vacation awaits! Best Regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Very comfortable rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The rooms were cosy, lighting was bright and bed was comfortable. All the usual amenities required for as four star hotel were there. It is located just outside the CBD area and located just beside the lake.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-01-19
    • Hi Richteo2000, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great Location and Great Property"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really a gem as far as location, staff and rooms. Parking was only $15 for the night and the location is central to everything harborfront. Staff was friendly and the breakfast very good. I will definately be back again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Hi Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially that you liked our location, staff and rooms. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC