TripAdvisor traveler rating

2389 reviews
Ranked #21 of 141 hotels in Toronto
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1379
Very Good
727
Average
164
Poor
64
Terrible
55

Traveler rating

Business
624
Couples
786
Solo travel
121
Family
523
Friends getaway
223

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for further down the hall (paradoxifl)
    3.0
    2020-02-18
  • Room 440 and 844 (Wendy E)
    5.0
    2020-01-13
  • Lovely lake view king room (GavinEdmund)
    5.0
    2019-11-20
  • Request kake view (andresd599)
    4.0
    2019-11-17
  • Handy to attractions and in summer the bay and cruises on lake. (pathetic255068)
    3.0
    2019-10-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Calm, newly renovated with hardwood floors: friendly and helpful staff. Made me feel welcome from the get go and were anticipating my needs almost before i could think of them. I highly recommend the Radisson as it was quiet while only 15 minutes walk from Union station.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Hi Travellingnl666, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially that you liked our rooms, staff and location. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "My Toronto trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was very comfortable and staff were still very accommodating even with the COVID 19 scare. The staff at check in was very helpful and she pointed out all the spots of interest in the city. The hotel is perfectly located outside the hustle of the city, but still within walking distance of everything you would want to experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Hi Chitradev B, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us. It is importation to us that you feel comfortable and safe, especially during this difficult time. We are happy to hear our staff were accommodating and provided excellent service. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Stefania"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • My experience with Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront was amazing! All personnel, from the front desk, catering, cleaning, were very helpful and willing to assist whenever needed. The food is great and the location is perfect. Thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Hi Stefania, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially that you like our location and staff. Our team takes pride in providing all of our guests with an exceptional service experience. We can’t wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "our recent visit to Toronto"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • We enjoyed a positive experience, we both commented that the bed was extremely comfortable. I think the location form Downtown meetings is excellent and proximity to Toronto Island airport and Union Station is excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • Hi David, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially that you liked our bed and location. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great hotel with friendly staff."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel with friendly staff. The hotel was very clean and smelled fresh. Night life and restaurants around the hotel is unbelievable. Walking distance to many great attractions. Highly recommend this place!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Hi MarcoM8477PM, Thank you for your review. Our team is very happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us, especially that you liked our rooms, staff and location. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC