TripAdvisor traveler rating

2405 reviews
Ranked #22 of 142 hotels in Toronto
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
1389
Very Good
729
Average
164
Poor
66
Terrible
57

Traveler rating

Business
627
Couples
786
Solo travel
121
Family
524
Friends getaway
225

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for further down the hall (paradoxifl)
    3.0
    2020-02-18
  • Room 440 and 844 (Wendy E)
    5.0
    2020-01-13
  • Lovely lake view king room (GavinEdmund)
    5.0
    2019-11-20
  • Request kake view (andresd599)
    4.0
    2019-11-17
  • Handy to attractions and in summer the bay and cruises on lake. (pathetic255068)
    3.0
    2019-10-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Magnificent!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-12
    • Trip type:
  • Very great experience, room was better than expected. Everything was super clean! The bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever slept in! I wish we had free parking but it was still good to have parking right under the hotel. The location was absolutely amazing and the view was breathtaking!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was centrally located and met our needs. The hotel staff were attentive and willing to help out. Being that it was Covid, we were very happy that we didn't have people in the next room. We found guests social distanced in elevators. The pool deck was great, would have preferred easier access in and out of the pool. We had a great few days.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fun in the Sun!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-12
    • Trip type:
  • We had an excellent stay at the Radisson for our first trip during the pandemic. The pool was amazing! Megan and Isabel made sure we were comfortable in our lakeview loungers. Kevin at the front desk was really helpful and friendly. We felt safe with staff wearing masks as were we in the indoor common areas. Great location for walking, patio dining, paddling and more!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Incredible stay - felt like a vacation getaway - VIP service!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-02
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing from beginning to end - Max at the front desk made our stay absolutely perfect, very accommodating, extremely fun to deal with and talk to, anything we needed or any questions we had - was taken care of or answered immediately. Scott at the pool bar made us feel like VIPs - and was super fun and sweet. Thank you Radisson, we'll be back!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Waterfront hotel in Toronto"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-23
    • Trip type:
  • Absolutely fantastic hotel. The location is perfect and there's so much to do right outside the hotel. Access to TTC is perfect. There's restaurants, wine and beer stores across the street and around the corner. There's a bicycle path outside the front door of the hotel that goes for miles in both directions. There's a bicycle rental shop around the corner in the same building. The lobby has a very nice little coffee shop. This hotel is right on the water's edge and has great views. The pool deck has a spectacular view of the CN Tower.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDAdmiralHotel, Manager at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2020-06-27
    • Hi Dianecordellyyz, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially that you liked the location and the nearby activities. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC