TripAdvisor traveler rating

2262 reviews
Ranked #21 of 138 hotels in Toronto
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1303
Very Good
690
Average
155
Poor
62
Terrible
52

Traveler rating

Business
607
Couples
750
Solo travel
116
Family
502
Friends getaway
217

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Waterview room (Ruth B)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Ask for a high floor as the ground noise can be a little loud. (S c)
    4.0
    2019-07-25
  • Room 540 was fantastic (Slamkam)
    5.0
    2019-07-10
  • A room facing the lake is ideal but will cost more (605aubreye)
    5.0
    2019-07-03
  • any room would be nice (Debbie H)
    5.0
    2019-06-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Room wasn’t what was advertised"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I enjoyed my stay however the premium 2 queen is advertised differently on the radisson website. When I asked about it, the staff informed me that room was the heritage room. I was disappointed. This is not the first time that I have been given a different room than what was booked at a Radisson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • nadiasiciliano, Sales Executive at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do want to apologize for the misunderstanding. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Nadia

  • "Prime location!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Beautiful room. Pristine. Most comfortable bed. Had the best sleep! Great view surrounded by windows and view of the waterfront. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be booking again and again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • nadiasiciliano, Sales Executive at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our amazing staff. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Nadia

  • "Love this hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was excellent as was the room and the staff. We would definitely stay here again. The pool area was also amazing. The waterfront and all of the activities were right at our doorstep not to mention the Rogers Centre and the CN Tower are within a 5 minute walk.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • nadiasiciliano, Sales Executive at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our great rooftop pool. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Nadia

  • "August 2019"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great location for a summertime visit to downtown Toronto. Located right in front of Toronto Island airport on Lake Ontario. Very nice fifth floor pool and deck overlooking Lake Ontario and Toronto Island

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • nadiasiciliano, Sales Executive at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our great location. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Nadia

  • "Perfect pool day"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great modern rooms, pool and lake view. Great for a relaxing stay and lounging by the pool with a view of the lake. For us it was a bit far from the city centre because we like to be able to walk so we don't have to pay for extra parking again or take a taxi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • nadiasiciliano, Sales Executive at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our amazing rooftop pool. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Nadia

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC