TripAdvisor traveler rating

1758 reviews
Ranked #39 of 141 hotels in Toronto
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
693
Very Good
580
Average
236
Poor
125
Terrible
124

Traveler rating

Business
689
Couples
380
Solo travel
144
Family
353
Friends getaway
126

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We have stayed in a few and they all seem good (crowleytim)
    5.0
    2020-01-24
  • All rooms are very nice.. prefer executive level suites if available for the small difference in price. (PerryG_13)
    5.0
    2020-01-11
  • For best rates, book directly through the hotel. The suite was spacious and modern. (Dave H)
    5.0
    2019-10-04
  • You can hear the elevator from Room 1609 (ImeldaPandora)
    3.0
    2019-04-26
  • I was on the very top floor (16), and I loved watching the planes fly in, as they come in very low to the building (JamesDee55)
    5.0
    2019-03-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect for business travel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Loved the washroom set up. Perfect for two people sharing a room. This will be our go to hotel the next time we are in Toronto. Unfortunately the air traffic makes it a little noisy...but that is to be expected. Tim Horton’s right outside the building....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear Carol, How thoughtful of you to take the time and review your stay with us, we are so pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Glad you loved our all-suite concept and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future and next time there are more restaurants for you to try on our doorstep. Kind regards, Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Stay before an early flight"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • Reception was perfect. Great parking. Lots of food options within walkng distance and a very convenient shuttle service to the airport. The hotel was modern and very clean and we were amazed that we couldn’t hear the airport nearby

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for the great words letting us know how much you thoroughly you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Brief Layover Sleep"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type:
  • Service was excellent on arrival, room quiet and comfortable, and sleep time was too short. The Radisson has become my Toronto airport area location of choice with an efficient airport shuttle service simplifying life.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Wow! Thank you for the great review and summary of your repeat stay with us. We are so pleased to know you thoroughly love staying with us over and over again. Kind regards Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Perfect location for event at the Congress Centre"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is conveniently located beside the Congress Centre, we could walk there. The room was spacious and modern with a nice kitchenette area. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I would definitely stay here if you want to be close to the airport or the congress centre.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Dear Stephanie, So great to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks for taking the time to send us a review through Trip Advisor, we really appreciate it and it keeps us motivated. Kind regards Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room on a lower floor on the west side was a bit noisy compared to other rooms I've stayed in. The bedroom was also cooler than the other room. Overall, it's a great hotel with great service. Stan at the Fox Bistro was very friendly with quick service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience staying with us, sorry about the noise and had we known we could have moved you to another room and as you have stayed with us before, I just wanted to let you know we have ear plugs at our Front Desk for our light sleepers and they may have helped you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Charles Otter - General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC