TripAdvisor traveler rating

1709 reviews
Ranked #39 of 139 hotels in Toronto
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
660
Very Good
569
Average
233
Poor
125
Terrible
122

Traveler rating

Business
670
Couples
371
Solo travel
139
Family
348
Friends getaway
125

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • You can hear the elevator from Room 1609 (ImeldaPandora)
    3.0
    2019-04-26
  • I was on the very top floor (16), and I loved watching the planes fly in, as they come in very low to the building (JamesDee55)
    5.0
    2019-03-21
  • Quiet, clean and comfortable (M0n1que34)
    5.0
    2019-02-09
  • Best tip for which room to use in Canada would be in another hotel (wheels3468)
    2.0
    2019-01-27
  • Lower floor rooms may not have a better view but are less noisy( airplanes landing) (AT384)
    4.0
    2019-01-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My Business trip was made into a pleasure!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall the staff were super friendly, very accommodating, Lalit at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with! Check-in to Check-out was easy, the hotel has had some very modern nice renovations done, very clean, would stay again for sure!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonSuites, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-14
    • Thank you turbojet93 for taking time to post a review. We are pleased to that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that I will be sharing your comment with Lalit. I do hope you have an opportunity to visit us again, as we look forward to Welcoming You Back! Regards, Razib E

  • "Great location and great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very convenient location. Close to airport ans multiple restaurants. Very good staff and very friendly. Room was very clean. Got all services needed in a hotel. The overall hotel was clean and inviting. The only down sode is having to pay for parking

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonSuites, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-08
    • Thank you very much Dominic P for taking time to share your experience with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Like all Pearson airport hotels, we charge for the parking too and our fee is the lowest in the area. I am sorry that it caused dissatisfaction to you. Thank you again for choosing us for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Razib E

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent service will recommend this to everyone .its close to airport as well plus the street atmosphere is very nice the food its close to tim hortons 😍 and also if you are looking for halal best Pakistani food then karahi point restaurant has awesome food trust me must try

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonSuites, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Thank you very much sana7654 for your review and special thanks for the recommendation. I am happy that you liked our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport we thank you again for choosing us for your stay and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Regards, Razib E

  • "A night well spent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The stay in the hotel reinforced the pleasant group reunion we enjoyed. After checking in we went to the bistro and were welcomed warmly. Quiet music and friendly servers were able to set the tone of the evening nicely. Coffee on the main floor helped get the day started. The aircraft flying over were an additional bonus because I like flight.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonSuites, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-25
    • Thank you very much Dale M for your review. I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for choosing us for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Razib E

  • "L. Doucette"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great view of planes landing and taking off, one of the reasons we book here. Great location for events as well as cleanliness, modern decor, quiet with great quiet restaurant and bar. Tim Hortons next door and a few other restaurants. Next door to Toronto Congress Centre with walking access from Hotel. No rugs in room for those with allergies. I love the separate room for the beds with a second T.V. Feels more like home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonSuites, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Thank you L. Doucette for staying with us once again and posting a review. We are delighted that you liked our hotel. Hope to see you back soon. Regards, Razib E

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC