TripAdvisor traveler rating

1749 reviews
Ranked #37 of 141 hotels in Toronto
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
688
Very Good
577
Average
235
Poor
125
Terrible
124

Traveler rating

Business
685
Couples
380
Solo travel
144
Family
353
Friends getaway
126

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We have stayed in a few and they all seem good (crowleytim)
    5.0
    2020-01-24
  • All rooms are very nice.. prefer executive level suites if available for the small difference in price. (PerryG_13)
    5.0
    2020-01-11
  • For best rates, book directly through the hotel. The suite was spacious and modern. (Dave H)
    5.0
    2019-10-04
  • You can hear the elevator from Room 1609 (ImeldaPandora)
    3.0
    2019-04-26
  • I was on the very top floor (16), and I loved watching the planes fly in, as they come in very low to the building (JamesDee55)
    5.0
    2019-03-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect location for event at the Congress Centre"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is conveniently located beside the Congress Centre, we could walk there. The room was spacious and modern with a nice kitchenette area. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I would definitely stay here if you want to be close to the airport or the congress centre.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room on a lower floor on the west side was a bit noisy compared to other rooms I've stayed in. The bedroom was also cooler than the other room. Overall, it's a great hotel with great service. Stan at the Fox Bistro was very friendly with quick service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience staying with us, sorry about the noise and had we known we could have moved you to another room and as you have stayed with us before, I just wanted to let you know we have ear plugs at our Front Desk for our light sleepers and they may have helped you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Great front desk staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying at this Radisson hotel for a number of years now. Every year I am not let down. From the welcoming greeting at the front desk - thank you Lalit!, to the staff at the Fox Bistro remembering all of us, it's always a pleasure staying.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-12
    • Thank you for the glowing report and we are so thrilled to know that you love coming back again and again. We are so lucky to have great staff and they are all our assets, we would be lost without them. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and delivering the same high levels of service to you. Kind regards, Charles Otter - General Manager

  • "Radisson Suites Toronto Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Radisson Suites Toronto Airport is a great spot to stay. We have stayed here with their park and fly package as well as just checked in for the evening after the Toronto Motorcycle Show. Clean rooms and all areas of hotel. Staff is awesome. Polite, professional and very efficient. Shuttle service to and from Pearson was great as well. Highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Thank you for a great review, we are so thrilled to know you had a great stay and we exceeded your expectations of our service and hotel. Great to have your recommendation and we look forward to your future return and delivering the same high standards. Kind regards, Charles Otter General Manager

  • "Surprisingly wonderful room, value and service!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Was quite surprised by the quality and comfort of my room, value of price, full facilities including self-serve laundry, and diligent, professional service. The Van Houte coffee machine in the lobby was the cherry on top!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Chuck001, General Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-06
    • Thank you so much for the 5-star review and its so reassuring to know you had a great stay and found the facilities, the comfort factor and our staff excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Charles Otter - General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC