TripAdvisor traveler rating

412 reviews
Ranked #85 of 220 hotels in Santiago
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
117
Very Good
168
Average
89
Poor
20
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
246
Couples
61
Solo travel
21
Family
48
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • you have corners rooms with a very nice view (JMAL22)
    4.0
    2016-10-23
  • Better to stay in any other hotel in town but NOT HERE (simon m)
    3.0
    2015-04-20
  • Really nice view in the suites and not that much more. (Hiker114)
    4.0
    2014-03-02
  • I see no significant difference as none of the directions offers a unique view (Ami130)
    3.0
    2014-02-03
  • 11 floor and above (pavelkup)
    3.0
    2013-12-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • An excellent place to stay. A hotel with neatness, quality and sophistication. They make that your stay to be a great experience. The value, in my opion is a little bit high, but it is a great hotel really.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCE, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Ciudad Empresarial Santiago, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of all our staff, we thank you for your words and for choosing us, we hope to see you again when your trips bring you back to this area. Best regards. Radisson Santiago Business City

  • "Radisson Ciudad Empresarial Santiago"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Average hotel. Personnel very polite and patient. Very good breakfast. Very good restaurant. Mediocre internet. Gym amenities are out of the hotel. Properly located for business needs if in Ciudad Empresarial.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCE, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Ciudad Empresarial Santiago, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Thank you for the comments on the service provided by the staff, otherwise, receive our apologies for not being satisfied with the service delivered from the hotel at some points mentioned during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Sincerely Radisson Ciudad Empresarial, Santiago

  • "Good hotel close to Schneider office"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Water inside the room has an abusive price for a 500ml bottle. I understand hotel category but you should revise this topic.Rest is absolute amazing including reception desk, room and bed, Internet, TV and food (room service and breakfast)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRelationsManager, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Ciudad Empresarial Santiago, responded to this review 2019-05-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your last stay in our hotel. We appreciate your comments as we are continually look for ways to improve the experience for our guests. Best Regards, Radisson Ciudad Empresarial, Santiago

  • "Great hotel for the money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • this hotel is good for the money we pay, the people are not too customer service they need to talk little more and welcome with happy faces to there guess. other then that the hotel is great and the location works for me.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GRelationsManager, General Manager at Radisson Ciudad Empresarial Santiago, responded to this review 2019-03-19
    • Dear RobertoR4548, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Radisson Ciudad Empresarial, Santiago

  • "Good hottel with big rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel off city center, but with many restaurants close. Very big and clean rooms and attentive staff. Supermarket and cafes around the corner. Really good for business travellers. The price was right, too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC