TripAdvisor traveler rating

760 reviews
Ranked #51 of 299 hotels in Lima
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
400
Very Good
265
Average
61
Poor
18
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
244
Couples
191
Solo travel
34
Family
205
Friends getaway
61

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try not to get a room near the elevator as it is noisier. (carolinew898)
    4.0
    2016-08-04
  • I ask for king size bed room with no charge... (Trasgus66)
    5.0
    2016-02-17
  • as you want : room with pool view, or room with street view, all are good (OlivierP275)
    5.0
    2015-08-28
  • We stayed on the 6th floor, in a large room with two full beds. (Speedi103)
    4.0
    2015-01-22
  • The corner rooms are the best ones, but more expensive. (Ferla)
    5.0
    2015-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay in LIma"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • We arrived after midnight. The reception desk was still occupied and promptly checked us in. The room was very specious, stuff helpful & friendly and breakfast was better than most. Overall, our stay exceeded my expectations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Claudia R, Jefe de recepción at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review 2019-10-27
    • Dear Nirr2019, On behalf of all Radisson staff, we thank you for your feedback. We assure you that we are working hard to make our guests happy and It is important for us to know about your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back soon. Best regards, Front desk manager.

  • "An excellent stay in San Isidro"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is located in the heart of San Isidro, with a choice of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. The hotel itself has very large and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast selection, With good weather there is a patio area with a small swimming pool. The area is safe to walk around at night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Claudia R, Jefe de recepción. at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear T8351KLjoop, On behalf of all Radisson staff, we thank you for your preference. We assure you that we are working hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your feedback. We are very happy you have shared your experience in the hotel and we hope you come back soon. Best regards, Front desk manager.

  • "Superb and renewed experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Could not be better. It was my fourth time at the same Radisson Lima San Isidro. From the extremelly varied breakfast up to the relaxing bedroom, it was an enjoyable time my wife, my daughter and myself had there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Really good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The service was really good, the room had plenty space, the softiness of the bed was incredible. Breakfast also counted with a really good variety. I am looking forward to go back someday soon. I recommend it, you guys will enjoy it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Experience at Radisson San Isidro"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great, helpful, knowledgeable staff. We got directed to the right locations for food and entertainment, and assisted in several areas from credit card to checking in/checking out. Nice hotel, great location and very professional staff. Thanks to everyone at Radisson San Isidro!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC