TripAdvisor traveler rating

107 reviews
Ranked #81 of 278 hotels in Lima

Type of traveler

Excellent
62
Very Good
25
Average
10
Poor
9
Terrible
1

Traveler rating

Business
57
Couples
15
Solo travel
2
Family
19
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just a Great Place! (Luis R)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • Be sure to read the directions when using the room safe. (Tastertoo)
    5.0
    2018-12-01
  • A good room with a good sun light and ventilation. (Passenger08854155649)
    4.0
    2018-11-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Kitchen at it best"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Enjoyed my days cooking my own food and they provide vessel on demand. Also free breakfast and fruits. It is good for spending time for business and tourist Visit. Also 2 water bottle are provided as complementary , Kitchen , Microwave, Fridge and stove available to cook. You can equip the kitchen with all vessel as default.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GerenciaRHPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-09-20
    • Dear ashokstar1992, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us cooking yourself in our suite kitchen, the breakfast and the complimentary waters. We look forward to your next stay. Diego Castro Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

  • "Basic hotel, conveniently located and great service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Basic hotel with limited amenities, but complementary breakfast. Very great location. The hotel is walking distance to shopping and good restaurants. Very safe area to walk around. People there are very friendly. The rooms are suites, but they need some furniture improvement, that's all, but very good for the price paid.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GerenciaRadissonPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-06-11
    • Dear C L, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to read to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. As you mention we are located in the best area of San Isidro, just a few steps from great restaurants, shopping areas and corporate offices. We are on a re-brand process and the furniture improvement of the rooms and some public areas will be done in progress shortly, I will transmit your kindly words to our team, who works to give the best service to our clients and guests. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Diego Castro Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

  • "..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Work in progress. Restaurant needs sorting out especially the waiter service. There was a window missing on the landing adjacent the lifts. I think when it has reinvented itself as a Radisson and the staff have received training then its location and facilities will attract business users.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GerenciaRadissonPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-06-07
    • Dear Navigate24944896330, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. As you mention we are in the process of a rebrand and the tranning is extremly important to give our guest the service they deserve, be sure we are working on this. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Diego Castro Hotel Manager Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

  • "Una isla de paz en una ciudad intensa"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • En medio de un barrio tranquilo y no menos intenso que todo Lima, este hotel es una excelente opción para estar tranquilo y cómodo, con instalaciones de primer nivel, personal muy atento y un restaurant de finas preparaciones, además de un completo y abundante desayuno buffet con numerosos tipos de pan, frutas frescas, platos calientes, jugos naturales y un servicio muy atento.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GerenciaRHPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • Estimado 994joseluisb, Agradecemos sus gratos comentarios, siempre es motivador el leer que somos una excelente opción y que cumplimos con nuestro objetivo de alcanzar las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes. Estaré transmitiendo sus palabras a nuestro equipo, quienes estoy seguro se sentirán mas que orgullos de oírlas y saber que logramos lo deseado. Agradecidos por habernos elegido y la esperamos pronto Diego Castro Gerente de Hotel Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

  • "Muy bueno!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • excelente ubicación, personal muy atento y las suites muy espaciosas y cómodas. buena relación precio calidad. mejoraría el desayuno, poca variedad de panes, no había leche descarnada. Pero el resto ok

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GerenciaRHPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • Estimado santiagod721, Gracias por sus comentarios al igual que por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su experiencia durante su estadía en Lima. Es grato leer que nuestro equipo fue muy atento y que la ubicación es excelente, algo muy comentado por nuestros huéspedes al igual que las espaciosas y cómodas suites, estaremos revisando lo que nos comenta sobre el desayuno, acabamos de incorporara al buffet mayor variedad de panes dulces y estaré revisando con el jefe de alimentos & bebidas sobre la leche descremada. Lo esperamos pronto Saludos cordiales, Diego Castro Gerente de Hotel Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC