TripAdvisor traveler rating

871 reviews
Ranked #48 of 81 hotels in Salt Lake City

Type of traveler

Excellent
347
Very Good
227
Average
121
Poor
86
Terrible
90

Traveler rating

Business
308
Couples
186
Solo travel
85
Family
217
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They have a loft room but no bathroom in the loft, but I liked it (senjaye)
    3.0
    2019-10-08
  • As for a room facing the parking lot instead of the busy road behind it. (Mary C)
    5.0
    2019-06-22
  • The first floor is the most convenient. (Frank C)
    5.0
    2019-01-01
  • Sleep in your car instead. (ryanpol)
    2.0
    2018-12-14
  • All the room have the unique view. (Mihir S)
    5.0
    2018-10-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My stay at the Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay at this hotel when taking our flights out from Salt Lake City Airport. Great location and we can pay to have our car parked in the garage while we are away. Over all the staff is friendly and treat us well. The place does seem dated, and could use some more tidying up, but nothing bad were we wouldn't stay at the hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • robhanden, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-12-13
    • Dear sugcalif, We appreciate you taking the time to post this wonderful review. It is always a pleasure hosting you and your family, and we will continue to provide the best service each time you choose to stay with us. Thank you for choosing us, and we are already looking forward to your next stay with us! Happy Holidays! Management

  • "Weekend visitor"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Overall - very nice - well taken care of - would stay here again. Staff was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. Shuttle to the airport is such a great service, drivers very nice. Would stay there again.You do hear plains at times but not loud at all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • Dear Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very happy to know that you had many positive interaction with our team. Our team works very hard to provide the absolute best service to all of our guests, and we all feel very pleased knowing that we succeeded with you. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "Fantastic hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing hotel experience I love the clean rooms and hotel! Staff are alway so nice. I’ve never had any hassle checking in or out. Clean restaurant! The pool was closed which was kind of a bummer but over just fantastic!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Dear OnAir57559635285, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our team works extremely hard to ensure the overall satisfaction of all of our guests. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "My stay at SLC Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was a successful stay at this hotel, that was necessitated by cancelled air flights. The room was fine, the staff members cordial, and the price on Booking.com was outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anybody staying in the SLC area. There are also two restaurants across the street in addition to Sapphires.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear pfrank231265, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. Our team strives to create an amazing experience for all of our guests and it makes us all happy to know that we were able to do this with you. We love to create memorable experiences, and we will consistently do this with all of our guests. Thank you for staying, and we look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very convenient to airport, the hotel room was very clean. The bathroom was spotless, the bed was perfect feel asleep instantly! I thought maybe the breakfast would’ve been included. But I was told that I was extra.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Dear mdoble405986, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are also very pleased to know that you found our location convenient as we are located extremely close to the Salt Lake City Airport. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC