TripAdvisor traveler rating

843 reviews
Ranked #47 of 81 hotels in Salt Lake City

Type of traveler

Excellent
342
Very Good
217
Average
117
Poor
82
Terrible
85

Traveler rating

Business
300
Couples
183
Solo travel
83
Family
210
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • As for a room facing the parking lot instead of the busy road behind it. (Mary C)
    5.0
    2019-06-22
  • The first floor is the most convenient. (Frank C)
    5.0
    2019-01-01
  • Sleep in your car instead. (ryanpol)
    2.0
    2018-12-14
  • All the room have the unique view. (Mihir S)
    5.0
    2018-10-05
  • Room in the upper floors are better (Cafema)
    3.0
    2018-09-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing hotel experience I love the clean rooms and hotel! Staff are alway so nice. I’ve never had any hassle checking in or out. Clean restaurant! The pool was closed which was kind of a bummer but over just fantastic!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Dear OnAir57559635285, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our team works extremely hard to ensure the overall satisfaction of all of our guests. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "My stay at SLC Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was a successful stay at this hotel, that was necessitated by cancelled air flights. The room was fine, the staff members cordial, and the price on Booking.com was outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anybody staying in the SLC area. There are also two restaurants across the street in addition to Sapphires.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear pfrank231265, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. Our team strives to create an amazing experience for all of our guests and it makes us all happy to know that we were able to do this with you. We love to create memorable experiences, and we will consistently do this with all of our guests. Thank you for staying, and we look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very convenient to airport, the hotel room was very clean. The bathroom was spotless, the bed was perfect feel asleep instantly! I thought maybe the breakfast would’ve been included. But I was told that I was extra.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Dear mdoble405986, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are also very pleased to know that you found our location convenient as we are located extremely close to the Salt Lake City Airport. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "Day off"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Getting away from everyday life just a quick day off we've stayed here in the past and been happy this visit was no exception we were very pleased with the staff and the facility the location could be better but it's not like that they can change it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Dear Tom P, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. We are all very pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Our entire team always looks to create the best experience possible for all of our guests. Thank you for choosing us Tom, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Super staff, really clean hotel, I needed to be close to the airport so it was a perfect location for my stay. They hotel gave us an extra 15% off at the restaurant which was a great surprise. Would definitely stay there again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victor S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-01
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time post this review. We are delighted and humbled by the your kind words. We all work very hard to try and ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next stay at the Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport. Sincerely, Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC