TripAdvisor traveler rating

2351 reviews
Ranked #7 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse

Type of traveler

Excellent
1011
Very Good
866
Average
259
Poor
125
Terrible
90

Traveler rating

Business
454
Couples
732
Solo travel
144
Family
644
Friends getaway
240

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Beach front the Best! (Tom G)
    5.0
    2019-07-24
  • Sea views if you can afford it. (Ducatiman53)
    4.0
    2019-06-05
  • Ask for a beach view room. Some first floor rooms allow you to walk directly onto the beach. (lorrieg458)
    5.0
    2019-05-07
  • Room 201 was right on the beachfront with a lovely view of Grand Anse beach (J_M_S_Toronto)
    5.0
    2019-04-21
  • Ask but be aware of functions (Bobme1111)
    2.0
    2019-04-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • I left this hotel with only pleasant memories and service. Location is beachfront. I listened to the waves all night. Staff is attentive and pleasant. Hotel, beach is very clean and taken care of. I would definitely return.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I spent two nights at the Radisson. We enjoyed our stay and the food. The hotel is in the process of an upgrade and you can tell in the rooms. While the rooms were clean and the bed comfortable, the furniture was ready to be replaced and the bathroom door kept coming open. It is otherwise a beautiful hotel and location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beach vacay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The resort is beautiful and right on the beach! With the beautifully designed pools with a swim up bar, it was hard to choose between going to the beach or relaxing at the pool! The location was walking distance to several bars and restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Dear Roam704163, Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property that is footsteps away from the famous Grand Anse Beach and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. If there is anything we can help with for your next stay, please let us know.

  • "Amazing breakfast, staff, room, and location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I love this hotel. I've stayed here many but these guys are my favorite...by far. The breakfast is a mixture of local and international. Great variety and choice. The rooms are cosy and comfortable. The beach is probably the most beautiful on island and the sunsets are amazing. The location is very close to everything and the property is large enough to give privacy and a noiseless environment.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Dear rileye238, We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Grenada. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you for your positive feedback and we await your return here in paradise.

  • "Lovely hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed my experience at the hotel. Would have been a better experience if the hotel provided more day and evening entertainment for family and adults. The resort is very clean and well maintained with friendly, helpful staff. Good location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Dear mel792019, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. I will share your feedback regarding the entertainment with the team, and we hope to meet your expectations on your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC