TripAdvisor traveler rating

2513 reviews
Ranked #7 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse

Traveler rating

Excellent
1082
Very Good
916
Average
280
Poor
137
Terrible
98

Type of traveler

Business
483
Couples
765
Solo travel
150
Family
672
Friends getaway
248

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay away from the restaurants and bars (A101AMdawnd)
    3.0
    2020-05-26
  • Recommend the Beachfront rooms (MapleLeafwonderer)
    4.0
    2020-03-09
  • We stayed on the beach...that is the only rooms I saw, they were perfect (Karen R)
    4.0
    2020-02-29
  • Beachfront upper level rooms have great views. (IDFNP)
    4.0
    2020-02-28
  • Pay a little extra to ensure a sea view! (wendyjeffrey1967)
    5.0
    2020-02-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place for all"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • Perfect location, great value for the money and excellent staff. Go out of their way to be helpful. Quality of food, services, rooms all good value for price. Have stayed there many times and keep coming back. My group held a conference there and the facilities and help were great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2020-03-29
    • Dear Bruce B, We are happy to see that we met your needs and expectations. It was truly a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to paradise.

  • "Great location and value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was right on the beach and really well located between a number of bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and good facilities. Would recommend for business or leisure. The managers evening drinks reception was a nice touch and well received.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2020-03-31
    • Dear Happiness00306187981, Thank you for staying with us. The entire team is happy to hear that we met your needs and expectations and that you would commend us. See you soon!

  • "An excellent exprience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Informative and friendly staff who always have a smile. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent food and service at the restaurants. We will use this hotel again and will recommend it to others. Keep up the good work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2020-03-31
    • Dear hazec0, Thank you for staying with us, and we appreciate your positive comments about our staff, food & service. It was a pleasure having you, and we look forward to welcoming you back to paradise.

  • "Another Great Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been going to the hotel for years. The staff is warm and attentive willing to help you with anything. As a business center, the conference area is well maintained with good air conditioning and ample amount of space for larger meetings. The food is good and the buffet meals are a good value. It sits directly on Grande Anse beach which is clean and has a lively view of the sunset. There is a supermarket and a mall within walking distance. I enjoy the hotel both for personal and professional trips

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2020-03-31
    • Dear tranice2020, Thank you for staying with us again, and we are happy to hear that we met your expectations once again. We hope to see you next year.

  • "Must return."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful resort. Gorgeous setting, fabulous staff. Great value. Huge pool, swim-up bar. Right up against the beach. The rooms are very nice and the design of the grounds makes everything close and convenient no matter where your room is. Only negative is there aren't many ocean views if you want that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC