TripAdvisor traveler rating

2488 reviews
Ranked #7 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse

Type of traveler

Excellent
1073
Very Good
906
Average
275
Poor
137
Terrible
97

Traveler rating

Business
479
Couples
759
Solo travel
150
Family
671
Friends getaway
247

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pay a little extra to ensure a sea view! (wendyjeffrey1967)
    5.0
    2020-02-20
  • Make sure ocean view on 2nd floor is not blocked by a tree. (SofiaJoe)
    3.0
    2020-02-19
  • Second floor beach views are stunning (primecollectiblesllc)
    4.0
    2020-02-07
  • Beach front was beautiful (kadishae)
    5.0
    2020-02-07
  • 807 and 808 (I believe) have obstructed views of the ocean - NG. (Donald H)
    3.0
    2020-01-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Must return."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful resort. Gorgeous setting, fabulous staff. Great value. Huge pool, swim-up bar. Right up against the beach. The rooms are very nice and the design of the grounds makes everything close and convenient no matter where your room is. Only negative is there aren't many ocean views if you want that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "First time stay and definitely will return!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location is ideal. Near to pharmacies, supermarkets and shops, The propery is gorgeous and the food is good but the housekeeping staff were the real gems. friendly, attentive and informative. SPECIAL MENTION to my housekeeper Anmarie!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A weekend in paradise at the Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent location and comfortable hotel for a holiday in Grenada. There was a variety of restaurants/bars to choose from and found everything well cared for. The landscaping was exceptional as I could see that a lot of effort was put into the gardens.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay - right on the beach"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • We were very pleased with the location, rooms, food and staff. The only hiccup in the process is the length of time required to check-in and check-out. The process is slow requiring guests to wait in line. We were told by the general manager that this is something they are working on to improve efficiency. All in all it was a small thing in an otherwise wonderful experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "GREAT HOTEL GREAT VALUE"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I have wanted to return to Grenada since we spent a day there over 25 years ago. We booked the Radisson for the value compared to Sandels. I'm so glad we did. The hotel is clean, updated and well maintained. The landscaping crew tends a mature diverse landscape that attracts the attention of the guests. Coconut trees, banana trees, orange trees, flowering vines and bushes. The room was roomy and comfortable. Housekeeping was on the job every day and attentive to any requests. Food, drinks were great and a great value. I was worried that I wouldn't enjoy a non all inclusive but I had a better time with good drinks and food for much less. One reccomendtion. Don't wait to be asked if you want a drink, greet the server and when they respond good, answer great, I'd like a ...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC