TripAdvisor traveler rating

2368 reviews
Ranked #7 of 11 hotels in Grand Anse

Type of traveler

Excellent
1020
Very Good
869
Average
263
Poor
126
Terrible
90

Traveler rating

Business
457
Couples
734
Solo travel
145
Family
654
Friends getaway
240

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Beach front the Best! (Tom G)
    5.0
    2019-07-24
  • Sea views if you can afford it. (Ducatiman53)
    4.0
    2019-06-05
  • Ask for a beach view room. Some first floor rooms allow you to walk directly onto the beach. (lorrieg458)
    5.0
    2019-05-07
  • Room 201 was right on the beachfront with a lovely view of Grand Anse beach (J_M_S_Toronto)
    5.0
    2019-04-21
  • Ask but be aware of functions (Bobme1111)
    2.0
    2019-04-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Experience at Radisson Grenada"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • An hotel located on a stretch of the most amazing yellow sand beach with an amazing soothing view of the ocean . The staff are young but the level of service, friendliness is amazing. The room was kept to a high standard. Any issue was dealt with promptly. The food served is to a high standards and the experience at the various restaurant is commendable. A supermarket is located across the street from the hotel. where one can go experience what is available at the shop. The Radisson staff are remarkable ,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "An experience worth having over and over again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • A pristine location topped with a resounding welcome and quality from a team that make you feel that your stay is valued. Not always you find a welcoming drink waiting for you in your room! Just wonderful..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2019-09-11
    • Dear martinbW9857XV, Thank you for staying with us, and we are delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We appreciate your kind words, and we will share it with the team. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "SGU family weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel was across from small shopping center, room and bathroom were good size, clean. Linens were good quality. Several restaurants, we found them expensive but that is standard in Grenada. Beach is lovely, lounge chairs available, beach towels available. Local vendors on the beach were low key, not pushy. Pleasant public areas.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Dear pamelalavery, Thank you for staying with us, and we appreciate your positive comments on your experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • "Only at the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • I encourage you to visit the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort. The Radisson Grenada Beach Resort is placed beautifully on Grenada's famous Grand Anse Beach. It takes only minutes to get to the city and from the Maurice Bishop International Airport. Each areas of the grounds of the property is manage by a perfectionist "Mr. Perryman" who makes sure that local plants produce an abundance of fruits like mangoes, bananas, sugar apples and other fruits found only in Beautiful Grenada. I go to the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort not out of need but by choice. I've tried other places but the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort keeps drawing me back to this amazing piece of property call the Radisson Grenada Beach Resort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2019-09-08
    • Dear spiceislandbabe, Thank you for staying with us again and for sharing your experience. Your kinds words are immense encouragement to the team, and I assure you that we would continue doing a great job to ensure that we keep loyal guests like you coming back to enjoy a great stay. Thank you for choosing us, and we await your return here in paradise.

  • "Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Small clean hotel with the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. Great place to stay. Right on the white sand beach with beautiful gardens, Great food, evening entertainment, free internet services throughout the facility. Want a fruit? Just ask a gardener. Just a great non fussy atmosphere.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review 2019-08-29
    • Dear jdougl936065, Thank you for staying with us, and I am happy to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC