TripAdvisor traveler rating

4972 reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Type of traveler

Excellent
2265
Very Good
1432
Average
687
Poor
335
Terrible
253

Traveler rating

Business
285
Couples
1333
Solo travel
94
Family
2412
Friends getaway
544

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on the ground floor, so I would suggest 2nd floor and not facing parking lot. (Cwansleben)
    2.0
    2020-01-02
  • The ground floors can be noisy with other guests rolling their luggage by the rooms. (gruvtrtl_93)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • Look elsewhere. (Tomcomments)
    1.0
    2019-11-01
  • We req quieter room & were given a room at rear of the hotel. Still safe and well lit and close to parking. (CaptainLefty)
    5.0
    2019-10-30
  • Our room was on the 2nd floor well situated (Dave W)
    5.0
    2019-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Well worth the cost"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent, helpful staff. Decent restaurant. Room was very clean and comfortable. Entertainment poolside was low key which was appreciated as we were looking for a relaxing time. Convenient to the port if going on cruise.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "First cruise"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type:
  • We appreciated the location, price and ability to leave our vehicle and catch a shuttle to the Port. The shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful. We were part of a bluegrass music cruise. It was nice being able to have a jam session in one of the meeting rooms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Service with Awesome Staff. Very clean rooms."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-22
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome. No complaints. Very professional courteous staff. Rooms clean. Poolside service excellent. Enjoyed our stay as always. In town for sons fraternity event held in the ballroom. Ballroom staff is awesome. Food was pretty good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great for cruising out of Port Canaveral. Close to the port. Free car parking. Shuttle to and from the port. Never eat in the overpriced restaurant. Rooms are pricey but worth it for the convenience..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fun City"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • It's the best place i have ever stayed, the place was very clean, close to evererythimg. I have told family and friends that is the place to stay. The food was great, and we enjoyed the pool and hottub

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC