TripAdvisor traveler rating

5060 reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

Excellent
2298
Very Good
1452
Average
698
Poor
343
Terrible
269

Type of traveler

Business
295
Couples
1343
Solo travel
94
Family
2420
Friends getaway
550

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't do it. (dougapher)
    1.0
    2020-09-29
  • Absolutely do not stay here. (Seaside297573)
    1.0
    2020-07-31
  • stay away from rooms by the pool (cimartin)
    2.0
    2020-06-15
  • As far from the front desk as possible to avoid the noise of roller bags (luv2travelworld2013)
    4.0
    2020-03-03
  • Some rooms are accessible without elevators but you must ask. (223patk)
    4.0
    2020-02-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay at the Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-14
    • Trip type:
  • We only went for a weekend getaway, but we definitely enjoyed our stay! The pool is beautiful and the rooms were comfortable and clean. We can’t wait to book another (longer) trip once more area businesses are open to full capacity.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael Leming, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review 2020-09-17
    • We are so happy you enjoyed your weekend with us. Please come back for a longer visit soon. Warmly, Betty H. Front Office manager

  • "Radisson at the Port Cape - Canaveral, FL"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Recommend. Staff is friendly and courteous. Hotel is clean. Shower worked great and clean. Bed comfy and clean. In this area, I've stayed at 3 different hotels last couple months, Radisson at the Port is by far my first choice. I recommend going straight through the hotel as opposed to using an app like Hotels.com or others. I got best pricing straight through the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel with comfy beds and nice pool area. The staff were all very helpful. I stayed here about a month before and everything around the pool was spotless. This time there was quite a bit of trash all around the pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great 👍"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • Great location great service close to restaurants and the beach is allowed to bring your pet they are pet friendly everyone in the hotel it was very polite and nice to everyone and I definitely call me back when I get a chance to come back again to Cocoa Beach it was great thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Place - Great Price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-02
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Place - Great Price Ask for the Florida Citizen discount if you live in Florida. Knocked about $60 off of my bill! Everything was absolutely excellent, including the service from the hotel staff. I was very impressed. Great place to stay for watching a rocket launch, too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC