TripAdvisor traveler rating

4868 reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Type of traveler

Excellent
2225
Very Good
1400
Average
671
Poor
324
Terrible
248

Traveler rating

Business
280
Couples
1312
Solo travel
94
Family
2373
Friends getaway
534

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was on the 2nd floor well situated (Dave W)
    5.0
    2019-09-03
  • 2nd floor room overlooking the pool area is good. (Trevor W)
    4.0
    2019-08-15
  • ask to be close to the main building and pool (rogerswv)
    3.0
    2019-07-30
  • Get something close to the pool (Jim W)
    4.0
    2019-07-28
  • we had a handicapped room which was very accomadating (Robie D)
    5.0
    2019-07-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay at the Radisson on the Port"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent! Clean and very nice staff Loved the pool area with Tiki bar. For our conference staff was excellent and helpful. Great food served for our luncheons. Our housekeeper did the nicest thing by organizing our toiletries on the bathroom counter

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beautiful Property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a wonderful time and will be back. Our only problem or concern is the A/C was a little loud, but ear plugs will solve that. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Beautiful Pool area and always clean and tidy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Honeymoon Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great place to stay before taking a cruise. Parking was a breeze and we were able to leave our car there for the entire cruise despite only staying at the hotel one night. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Loss of personal property ..!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Family Cruise and Company business...Meeting was cancelled due my loss of ‘good ‘ vision....contacts and equipment were quite expensive....also since I drove in from Atlanta we struggled to get home..couldn’t see the toll situation until it was too late I’ll probably be receiving violations from the county hotel is in.. NO more raddison stays for me and family/friends..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "1 nights stay before our cruise"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel was amazing with the staff especially debbie at the front desk really looked after me and my wife for our short stay here, she is a credit to the resort will definitely be staying here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC