TripAdvisor traveler rating

4876 reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Type of traveler

Excellent
2229
Very Good
1402
Average
672
Poor
325
Terrible
249

Traveler rating

Business
281
Couples
1315
Solo travel
94
Family
2377
Friends getaway
535

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was on the 2nd floor well situated (Dave W)
    5.0
    2019-09-03
  • 2nd floor room overlooking the pool area is good. (Trevor W)
    4.0
    2019-08-15
  • ask to be close to the main building and pool (rogerswv)
    3.0
    2019-07-30
  • Get something close to the pool (Jim W)
    4.0
    2019-07-28
  • we had a handicapped room which was very accomadating (Robie D)
    5.0
    2019-07-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Smalls Family Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff and Hotel was wonderful. Excellent service. Stayed at this hotel previously but couldn’t remember the name. Once we were there we remembered how we previously enjoyed our stay. My mother was supposed to accompany us on this trip as she did previously but she passed away 5 months ago. So this trip was bittersweet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean and spacious rooms ! Large tub! Friendly staff! Great rates ! We really loved the park and stay. We were able to leave our car for the week we were on our cruise and transportation to the port was included.Convenient location! Awesome pool! Restaurant on site

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Location and Pool"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is very close to the port. Although we didn't use it, they provide a shuttle to the port. We picked the hotel primarily because of the pool. It is a great area and we spent the whole day at the pool. The rooms are updated, very clean, and nicely appointed. Will always stay at this hotel when we are in the area!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice stay at the Radisson on the Port"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent! Clean and very nice staff Loved the pool area with Tiki bar. For our conference staff was excellent and helpful. Great food served for our luncheons. Our housekeeper did the nicest thing by organizing our toiletries on the bathroom counter

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beautiful Property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a wonderful time and will be back. Our only problem or concern is the A/C was a little loud, but ear plugs will solve that. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Beautiful Pool area and always clean and tidy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC