TripAdvisor traveler rating

5037 reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Type of traveler

Excellent
2291
Very Good
1448
Average
696
Poor
342
Terrible
260

Traveler rating

Business
294
Couples
1338
Solo travel
94
Family
2418
Friends getaway
550

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • stay away from rooms by the pool (cimartin)
    2.0
    2020-06-15
  • As far from the front desk as possible to avoid the noise of roller bags (luv2travelworld2013)
    4.0
    2020-03-03
  • Some rooms are accessible without elevators but you must ask. (223patk)
    4.0
    2020-02-26
  • We were on the ground floor, so I would suggest 2nd floor and not facing parking lot. (Cwansleben)
    2.0
    2020-01-02
  • The ground floors can be noisy with other guests rolling their luggage by the rooms. (gruvtrtl_93)
    5.0
    2019-12-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel with comfy beds and nice pool area. The staff were all very helpful. I stayed here about a month before and everything around the pool was spotless. This time there was quite a bit of trash all around the pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great 👍"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • Great location great service close to restaurants and the beach is allowed to bring your pet they are pet friendly everyone in the hotel it was very polite and nice to everyone and I definitely call me back when I get a chance to come back again to Cocoa Beach it was great thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Place - Great Price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-02
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Place - Great Price Ask for the Florida Citizen discount if you live in Florida. Knocked about $60 off of my bill! Everything was absolutely excellent, including the service from the hotel staff. I was very impressed. Great place to stay for watching a rocket launch, too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-07
    • Trip type:
  • Pj and kevin are amazing helpful staff! I recommend this place to anyone! Our rooms were clean. The hot tub was great! And great view to see the space launch! My birthday week definitely ended great being at the Radisson!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Don't judge by the cover"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • It might not look great from the street, but trust me, it's impressive inside. Great pool complex. Like something you would see at an amusement part. Waterfalls, huge pool, kiddie pool and hot pool, even a DJ. The restaurant was great. Their included breakfast includes custom made omelets AND a buffet. I've never seen such a good breakfast at a hotel. With a bit of a facelift, this place would be perfect. If you want to sleep late, don't get a ground level room. Carts on the pavers are loud. Only one EV charger. They need more. As with most hotels, put the fan ON (not AUTO) when you sleep. Otherwise the start up of the AC will wake you up.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC