TripAdvisor traveler rating

129 reviews
Ranked #1 of 306 hotels in Lima

Traveler rating

Excellent
123
Very Good
6
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Type of traveler

Business
42
Couples
35
Solo travel
12
Family
7
Friends getaway
17

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
5.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay in Miraflores"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • We had a great time at this hotel! It's well located in Miraflores, the rooms are super comfortable (it was hard for us to leave the bed to go explore the city) and the service is great. It's also very modern and well decorated. Everyone is super nice, they even let us stay a little longer in our room at no extra cost since the hotel wasn't full!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson Red Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Heloisa! Thank you s much for writing such kind review. It is important for us to always know our guests opinion on the service that we offer. We are happy that we exceded your expectations in this opportunity. It will be a pleasure having you again with us. We are sure our staff will always be here to receive you with open arms and bring you the best service. All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Clean , Friendly staff and outstanding security"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • all the staff members where very friendly and helpful . This hotel was so clean as my wife was a head house keeper for years she was very pleased with the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Security was very well handled . We absolutely loved ever moment at radisson red miraflores and highly recommend it for business or pleasure . The beds where the best I came home and deiced its time to purchase a new bed because I slept so well

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson Red Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear Wildwillscarpet! Thank you for sharing your recent stay and your RED experience. We are very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our playful and enjoyable hotel.. We looking forward to serve you very soon with all our team :-) All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Great new hotel in perfect location!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed for three nights this January and had lovely stay. The front desk staff were very attentive - letting us check into our room early and also extending out check out time as we had an evening flight. Room was perfect size for the three nights and in a great location to get out and explore Lima on foot. Lovely roof top bar for a drink in the evenings. We also used the gym located on the top floor which had everything we needed. Very decent price for the service received and would book again when returning to the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson Red Miraflores, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear Emily! Thank you s much for writing such kind review. It is important for us to always know our guests opinion on the service that we offer. We are happy that we exceded your expectations in this opportunity. It will be a pleasure having you again with us. We are sure our staff will always be here to receive you with open arms and bring you the best service. All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Really good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is new, staff are extremely friendly and the breakfast is delicious (the whole menu). Location is also good and the soundproof rooms is a hit. I recommend this hotel, I am really happy and satisfied with the quality and service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson Red Miraflores, responded to this review 2019-12-03
    • Great News Pri A! Thank you for sharing your recent stay and your RED experience. We are very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our playful and enjoyable hotel.. We looking forward to serve you very soon All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

  • "Amazing place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • From beginning till the end of our stay its a magical castle. Staff who will make extra for you just because you staying here. And hotel its amazing gove it that French bulldogs face everywhere 😍😍😍

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • javiekuocurator, Gerente at Radisson Red Miraflores, responded to this review 2019-11-02
    • Dear Gitareged! Thank you for sharing your recent stay and your RED experience. We are very pleased to know that you are satisfied with our playful and enjoyable hotel.. We looking forward to serve you very soon, all our team and bulldogs will wait for you :-) All the best. Javier Kuo Curator

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC