TripAdvisor traveler rating

304 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Type of traveler

Excellent
105
Very Good
65
Average
60
Poor
30
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
113
Couples
34
Solo travel
19
Family
51
Friends getaway
71

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else like the owner demanded of me! (JDT890)
    1.0
    2019-08-24
  • Do Yourself A Favor and Find A Better Place To Stay! (reismith1111)
    1.0
    2018-06-26
  • Upper floors court facing are wonderful if you prefer a people view instead of a commercial park view of cars and other buildings. (always_economy_class)
    5.0
    2017-09-09
  • Aks for the courtyard view.. nicer than the parking lot :) (tahrann)
    4.0
    2017-07-20
  • Not next to the elevator (noisy) (LG4KL)
    3.0
    2017-04-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great facility"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean rooms, friendly staff, room had a fridge and microwave which is really useful when you are traveling with kids. Breakfast was great they had a lot of options and my personal favorite- a made to order omelette station.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson P, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Dear Bhamfam Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Love it"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • I went there for personal reasons and ever since I walk then I love the place I will definitely come back Hotel staff was very friendly and Efficient it's a very clean hotel food was great and I would definitely come back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson P, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Dear elizabethpinto21x Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Welcoming"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was very clean and staff are super friendly and helpful. The landscaping of the hotel is well kept and makes the property look amazing! The housekeeping staff are constantly making sure that everything is clean and each client in the room has enough towels and toiletries.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-08-28
    • Dear Curious13385866819 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I was very pleased with my stay and will be back again. Housekeeping is awesome and everyone made us feel at home. As Sony would say EVERYWHERE AND ANYWHERE. Thanks again for a great stay and wonderful atmosphere

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-08-28
    • Dear tammy092912 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Just what we needed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel hosted the Steampunk Convention. It was very convenient to be able to stay in the same place of the event. My wife and I where able to change costumes. The staff were wonderfully friendly and made our stay special. Housekeeper was very attentive we made sure to give a decent tip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear turtletimes2019 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC