TripAdvisor traveler rating

299 reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Type of traveler

Excellent
101
Very Good
65
Average
60
Poor
30
Terrible
43

Traveler rating

Business
113
Couples
33
Solo travel
19
Family
49
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do Yourself A Favor and Find A Better Place To Stay! (reismith1111)
    1.0
    2018-06-26
  • Upper floors court facing are wonderful if you prefer a people view instead of a commercial park view of cars and other buildings. (always_economy_class)
    5.0
    2017-09-09
  • Aks for the courtyard view.. nicer than the parking lot :) (tahrann)
    4.0
    2017-07-20
  • Not next to the elevator (noisy) (LG4KL)
    3.0
    2017-04-06
  • Ask for a Courtyard view if you can. (Ashryyy)
    4.0
    2016-08-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Just what we needed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel hosted the Steampunk Convention. It was very convenient to be able to stay in the same place of the event. My wife and I where able to change costumes. The staff were wonderfully friendly and made our stay special. Housekeeper was very attentive we made sure to give a decent tip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear turtletimes2019 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Steampunk Con 2019"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The best part of my stay was the staff, they were all very friendly and helpful. There was some confusion and waiting for information, but not sure if that was the hotel or the event staffs fault. The worst part was the elevators they are a little small and slow. Food at the Fusions restaurant was excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-06-26
    • Dear GrandTour49803998740 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice stay for my business venture"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel and its staff made by business stay much easier. Hotel staff made the check in easy and efficient. The maintenance workers were very helpful with a small problem. The cleaning staff were quick and safe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-06-25
    • Dear Pioneer756152 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "One of the great Location in New Jersy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • SUNNY,Shaan,Tony everyone is so HELPFUL " I wish I could stay long all area is so nice & beautiful If I had a chance to reserve I would come back to stay with Radisson Piscataway in future again & again " wish ALL the BEST "

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-06-24
    • Dear Getaway39308292561 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a great nights sleep and A great meal at the bar. I was able to sit outside on the patio and enjoy a beautiful sunny afternoon. I will definitely return and will recommend to my friends and coworkers.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review 2019-06-07
    • Dear Journey37522498289 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC