TripAdvisor traveler rating

1324 reviews
Ranked #45 of 185 hotels in Phoenix
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
667
Very Good
391
Average
140
Poor
72
Terrible
54

Type of traveler

Business
477
Couples
259
Solo travel
127
Family
295
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suites are the best (nancybO8956VG)
    5.0
    2020-11-01
  • Request where you would like to have your room in the hotel. We had an RV and requested a room where it would be visible to us. (VagabondGypsy)
    5.0
    2020-09-30
  • High Floor Facing Rear of Hotel Is Quiet (Abbot71)
    5.0
    2019-11-20
  • Somewhere else (41christined)
    2.0
    2019-11-10
  • Hotel has a restaurant but we preferred to stretch legs and walk to a nearby eatery. (Rollo P)
    5.0
    2019-03-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel clean and staff friendly Amiyah was friendly and helpful will return and recommend keep up the good work and thank you for providing a clean and safe stay I really appreciate it especially during these times.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fancy modern style affordable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-02
    • Trip type:
  • Loved how affordable and nice this hotel was! I’m obsessed with the lights on the bed headboard! Great big bath tub for a larger person to fit and keep my legs straight. So close to the airport and the shuttle service is clutch!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A weekend in Phoenix."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson hotel delighted me with such great service and very professional.The restaurant waitresses and staff, the check in and the cleanliness of the room - all were top notch. The hotel itself has a great layout where you feel comfortable in any area. The room had a great view and the bathroom was large. A beautiful property to stay for any occasion.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very Comfortable, Accommodating Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Perfect environment to relax and unwind in-between business meetings. Business amenities in the room made for a very comfortable, relaxing stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Will return 3rd time"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in the hotel only for 1 night last year as the other hotel I stayed longer wasn't available that day. And realized the Radisson was the better of the two. So this year visiting Phoenix for the same annual event - even didn't consider the other choice. Booked straight Radisson. The only "disadvantage" it has is the extra walking to the metro. But I actually love and prefer to walk everyday. Once again I was upgraded to an apartment which is amazing. The interior is modern, new and very attractive. I used the gym every day. And also enjoyed daily the breakfast - it can be improved a little. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I know where I will be staying next March.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC