TripAdvisor traveler rating

1278 reviews
Ranked #49 of 182 hotels in Phoenix

Type of traveler

Excellent
644
Very Good
382
Average
138
Poor
63
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
461
Couples
255
Solo travel
127
Family
289
Friends getaway
82

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel has a restaurant but we preferred to stretch legs and walk to a nearby eatery. (Rollo P)
    5.0
    2019-03-19
  • Ask to see your room first and inspect it. even the running water and drains and heating. (DianaF2969)
    2.0
    2019-02-26
  • Get a room that has been renovated. (dwigmaster)
    3.0
    2018-07-23
  • Don’t stay here (GaryC54)
    1.0
    2018-06-11
  • The suite is not that roomy--we opted for a room with 2 queen beds instead (scouch71)
    4.0
    2017-11-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "one of our favorites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • we traveled for 3 weeks staying at 10 different hotels. this was one of our favorites. I don't mind giving surveys, however, having to take the time to write 200 minimum characters is a little unnecessary.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Surprise trip from Toronto to PHX"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our first time in Phoenix was phenomenal! Everyone there was so nice and welcoming! Desiree and Ahlia at the front desk were some of the nicest people i have ever met! I explained to them that I surprise my husband with a trip for six year wedding anniversary . Later that day when we returned back to our room they had surprised us with strawberries and a bottle of champagne! They insured that we were extremely comfortable and insured that they gave us a list of great spots to hit in Phoenix! We had felt like we had known them for a very long time we were so comfortable with them!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Evaluation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed the overall experience at the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient for the airport but not downtown area. I found the room walls to be thin as I could hear my neighbors talking and laughing during the evening at around 11pm.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • Dear t0ddtemple, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay, however I would like to apologize that the noise from the rooms next to you. We look forward to accommodating you on your next stay.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great staff, Great Room. The staff here helped extensively, they were kind and courteous and helped when there was a minor issue. The breakfast was delicious and very varied, I have to eat glutinous free and there were options available. STAY HERE!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • Dear floridasnowboarder, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay as well our gluten free options. Come back and see us again!

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean and neat hotel. Had a good bar and grill area. The service from all staff was amazing. The rooms were very clean and felt like the showers had never ending hot water. Will stay here again when I come back to Phoenix.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-07-28
    • Dear jawright1029, We, sincerely, appreciate your feedback. Our staff is thrilled to read that you enjoyed our hotel, restaurant and service! Please come back and stay with us again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC