TripAdvisor traveler rating

1293 reviews
Ranked #48 of 183 hotels in Phoenix

Type of traveler

Excellent
651
Very Good
384
Average
140
Poor
67
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
464
Couples
258
Solo travel
127
Family
293
Friends getaway
82

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Somewhere else (41christined)
    2.0
    2019-11-10
  • Hotel has a restaurant but we preferred to stretch legs and walk to a nearby eatery. (Rollo P)
    5.0
    2019-03-19
  • Ask to see your room first and inspect it. even the running water and drains and heating. (DianaF2969)
    2.0
    2019-02-26
  • Get a room that has been renovated. (dwigmaster)
    3.0
    2018-07-23
  • Don’t stay here (GaryC54)
    1.0
    2018-06-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place for a good price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a clean hotel, with friendly staff. I was impressed with the design. The bar is pretty cool, but the restaurant breakfast buffet was pretty underwhelming. Breakfast was not bad, but not really worth the money. I lost my purse during our stay and the front desk staff were incredibly receptive and helpful with the issue. Overall, we had a great couple of nights. Definitely recommend it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-31
    • Dear christywebb2019, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we provided friendly service. We look forward to the opportunity to accommodate you the next time you are in Phoenix.

  • "Happy customers"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed at the Radisson twice. Right near the airport and stayed the first night as arrived into Phoenix late. Second time to stay before our flight home to Australia. Great service, great drinks bar.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear Elaine12W, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your patronage. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had an opportunity to unwind in our lounge. We look forward to accommodating you when you travel plans bring you to Phoenix.

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • This trip was for work and I travel for a living at this has been one of the best experiences at hotel. Desiree the front Clerk girl was amazing. Well we're waiting in line I saw handle situations so professional and friendly . getting the job done it with a smile. the Radisson is very lucky to have her as an employee.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear TravelFree103, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted you recognized Desiree, she will be thrilled to read your survey. Thank you again and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future.

  • "one of our favorites"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • we traveled for 3 weeks staying at 10 different hotels. this was one of our favorites. I don't mind giving surveys, however, having to take the time to write 200 minimum characters is a little unnecessary.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear garysR7560BA, We are glad to hear that our hotel in on the top of your list! Please know that we appreciate the time it takes to write and review and we are thankful you did. We hope your travel plans bring you back to the Phoenix area so we can accommodate you again.T

  • "Surprise trip from Toronto to PHX"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our first time in Phoenix was phenomenal! Everyone there was so nice and welcoming! Desiree and Ahlia at the front desk were some of the nicest people i have ever met! I explained to them that I surprise my husband with a trip for six year wedding anniversary . Later that day when we returned back to our room they had surprised us with strawberries and a bottle of champagne! They insured that we were extremely comfortable and insured that they gave us a list of great spots to hit in Phoenix! We had felt like we had known them for a very long time we were so comfortable with them!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear thines7, We are so happy to hear that you had a phenomenal stay! We have shared your comments with Desiree and Aliah and they were thrilled they were able to contribute to your special day. Please come back and visit us again soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC