TripAdvisor traveler rating

1318 reviews
Ranked #47 of 185 hotels in Phoenix

Type of traveler

Excellent
661
Very Good
391
Average
140
Poor
72
Terrible
54

Traveler rating

Business
474
Couples
259
Solo travel
127
Family
295
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High Floor Facing Rear of Hotel Is Quiet (Abbot71)
    5.0
    2019-11-20
  • Somewhere else (41christined)
    2.0
    2019-11-10
  • Hotel has a restaurant but we preferred to stretch legs and walk to a nearby eatery. (Rollo P)
    5.0
    2019-03-19
  • Ask to see your room first and inspect it. even the running water and drains and heating. (DianaF2969)
    2.0
    2019-02-26
  • Get a room that has been renovated. (dwigmaster)
    3.0
    2018-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very Comfortable, Accommodating Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Perfect environment to relax and unwind in-between business meetings. Business amenities in the room made for a very comfortable, relaxing stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Will return 3rd time"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in the hotel only for 1 night last year as the other hotel I stayed longer wasn't available that day. And realized the Radisson was the better of the two. So this year visiting Phoenix for the same annual event - even didn't consider the other choice. Booked straight Radisson. The only "disadvantage" it has is the extra walking to the metro. But I actually love and prefer to walk everyday. Once again I was upgraded to an apartment which is amazing. The interior is modern, new and very attractive. I used the gym every day. And also enjoyed daily the breakfast - it can be improved a little. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I know where I will be staying next March.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great airport hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • Great staff, warm and welcoming, all of them,every employee we encountered! A rare event in hotels. They have a great menu in their restaurant and we found the food perfectly prepared and beautifully presented. Great bartender who made a really nice margarita.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Barrett-Jackson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • 6 night stay to see the Barrett-Jackson Auto Auction Event and tour the other Auto Auctions in the Phoenix Area. Hotel was Central, Recently Renovated, Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Service, and Food. Highly Recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Multiple Room Reservation for Family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel and rooms were spotless. Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. We had to change the entire reservation to a different night. Only minor difficulty was that a two room reservation was changed with one room on each of two nights. They were able to assign the second room on the night that was needed, so it was quickly resolved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC