TripAdvisor traveler rating

1306 reviews
Ranked #46 of 184 hotels in Phoenix

Type of traveler

Excellent
658
Very Good
387
Average
140
Poor
70
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
469
Couples
258
Solo travel
128
Family
295
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High Floor Facing Rear of Hotel Is Quiet (Abbot71)
    5.0
    2019-11-20
  • Somewhere else (41christined)
    2.0
    2019-11-10
  • Hotel has a restaurant but we preferred to stretch legs and walk to a nearby eatery. (Rollo P)
    5.0
    2019-03-19
  • Ask to see your room first and inspect it. even the running water and drains and heating. (DianaF2969)
    2.0
    2019-02-26
  • Get a room that has been renovated. (dwigmaster)
    3.0
    2018-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Barrett-Jackson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • 6 night stay to see the Barrett-Jackson Auto Auction Event and tour the other Auto Auctions in the Phoenix Area. Hotel was Central, Recently Renovated, Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Service, and Food. Highly Recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Multiple Room Reservation for Family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel and rooms were spotless. Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. We had to change the entire reservation to a different night. Only minor difficulty was that a two room reservation was changed with one room on each of two nights. They were able to assign the second room on the night that was needed, so it was quickly resolved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was my first time staying at this hotel. I was very pleased with the whole experience from the check in process to the friendly staff and the cleanliness of my room. I would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-30
    • Dear RalphG965, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your first stay with us. Please come back and visit us again soon!

  • "Trip to Phoenix"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is very clean and modern, the bar had a wide selection of Bourbons and drinks and craft beer and wine. The food was delicious and served quickly. The areas of the hotel we’re cleaning the wait staff in the hotel staff were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. We were only there for one night and we’re catching an early morning flight but for the time we were there it was excellent. The parking lot seemed very safe in the area around the airport seem to be in a good location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Explorer53404389426, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-30
    • Dear Roving48018284418, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy you had the opportunity to enjoy our wonderful food and drinks. We hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Phoenix!

  • "Clean and pleasant stay on two separate nights."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great shuttle service to airport and parking for car when away traveling. Hotel very clean and comfy bed. Staff exceptional and very attentive. The only downside was that I found the scrambled eggs slightly overcooked!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC