TripAdvisor traveler rating

4197 reviews
Ranked #150 of 358 hotels in Orlando
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
2248
Very Good
1318
Average
381
Poor
129
Terrible
121

Traveler rating

Business
252
Couples
1028
Solo travel
120
Family
2327
Friends getaway
255

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel (whitneys1221)
    2.0
    2019-07-18
  • away from the elevator.You can hear it at night if you are close by. (Kathy K)
    5.0
    2019-03-02
  • Eighth floor has great views. (rustypaws)
    5.0
    2019-02-18
  • Don't choose any. Go elsewhere. (Christine M)
    2.0
    2018-12-12
  • The shower has good pressure. (deeleepete)
    1.0
    2018-11-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful service, great price for the area!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our short stay here was wonderful! As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by a friendly and very helpful front desk staff. When we told them we were celebrations our anniversary they went above and beyond for us to make our stay special, and it was. Especially for the tourist area by Walt Disney World, this was a great value for our money!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Near to everything , spacious rooms, good parking , overall great value. What else is there to say, no need to write war and peace about the hotel. Now I am waffaling just to use up all the characters.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "WORTHY TO STAY HERE !"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Location of the hotel is excellent. You can visit all the major attractive places from this hotel. Also restaurants and supermarket are nearby. You can have UBER & LYFT at low cost. Moreover, hotel has free shuttle to Disney....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and the free shuttle to Disney. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Horrible beds"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel is clean. Room was clean and very spacious. Location is great. Just minutes away from Disney parks. Many restaurants and shops walking distance. Beds are TERRIBLE! Did not sleep for four nights. Beds are hard as rock. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL if you have back issues. Even my children complained about the hard beds and they normally can sleep anywhere, even on mats.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay due to the beds. We know how important a good night's rest is and we will use these comments to make future improvements where we can. We hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

  • "Excellent quality, it worth it!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • The location is excellent near to the parks and also to the outlet. We have received a very good treatment, the quality of the hotel is very good and the cleanliness espectacular. I really like it, everything was easy and fast. I would recommend to improved the breakfast, except for that the hotel was very, very good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC