TripAdvisor traveler rating

4353 reviews
Ranked #178 of 362 hotels in Orlando
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
2315
Very Good
1342
Average
406
Poor
149
Terrible
141

Traveler rating

Business
269
Couples
1057
Solo travel
125
Family
2375
Friends getaway
263

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick a different hotel (Trip93660)
    1.0
    2020-03-02
  • Even a room near Elevator was quiet. Good sound proofing. (DFSRichard)
    5.0
    2019-11-17
  • Great location to Disney and Outlets (Exploration465609)
    4.0
    2019-09-09
  • Two bedroom suite was very affordable and spacious (ROBOT B)
    5.0
    2019-09-08
  • Avoid this hotel (whitneys1221)
    2.0
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-19
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was super clean, the room itself felt a little fancy, and all staff were friendly with me. I was allowed to check in way early, which I really appreciated. Although, my friend checked in, she did experience a little sassiness from the front desk when her room card repeatedly wouldn't work (4x). The front desk made it seem like she was just incompetent (NO she didn't put the card by her phone), but the maintenance worker confirmed that in fact the key did not work. The hotel is walking distance to a lot of restaurants, a cheesy gift shop across the way, and always felt safe. I was there for an event at the Caribe Royale Convention Center a couple miles down the street; about a 45 minute walk if you are feeling like being outside & active or a $15 Lyft (after tip). I didn't use any of the facilities at the hotel..restaurant, pool, gym, etc. Overall, we had a great experience and would stay there again! Especially for that price!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and found the hotel to be clean. We apologize for your less than satisfactory encounter at the front desk as guest service is very important to us. We are glad your overall experience was a great one and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Pleasant stay in Florida"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • First Class treatment and close to Disney parks I would recomend this hotel to everyone Friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was first class. Please keep up the good work and we are planning on another visit this fall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Thank you for your recent stay. It makes up very happy to know our staff was great in taking care of you. We are also happy that you enjoyed the breakfast. Please let us know if we can do anything to assist you in the future.

  • "Best hotel near the parks"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was perfect for my run disney stay. Though it offered to transportation to the even it was relatively close and the room was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who cant afford a disney hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • aortiz396 Hello and thank you for choosing the Radisson Lake Buena Vista as your hotel choice. We are thrilled and happy to know you had a great time at our location. We definitely strive to make our location affordable for anyone. We hope that you come back to see us again.

  • "Love the sleep number beds"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was great. The sleep number beds make this the only place we will stay. It is a convenient location with access to activities and dining. Room service and housekeeping are excellent.. Room is comfortable and clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • DennisF1992 Thank you for choosing the Radisson Lake Buena Vista as your hotel destination. We are thrilled to know that you had an amazing time at the hotel. We pride ourselves in delivering great service and hope that you can return during your next time in Orlando.

  • "Family trip to disney"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed at this hotel because I was an employee but was very happy with my room and the employees who work there. The hotel is very close to many restaurants and stores and the entrance to the disney facilities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Hello debbmarc, Thank you for your review, and we are happy to know you had a great stay with us. It makes us thrilled to know our location was convenient for you and your family. We hope the next time you are in Orlando, you give us another visit.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC