TripAdvisor traveler rating

34 reviews
Ranked #98 of 177 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
15
Very Good
9
Average
3
Poor
3
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
13
Couples
5
Solo travel
4
Family
6
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask ahead for room with refrigerator (Fred B)
    4.0
    2019-10-20
  • Everything is awesome here! (MrsB4444)
    5.0
    2019-06-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing in every way.!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-24
    • Trip type:
  • I could not have as for better customer service. Food was amazing. Clean clean rooms. Outside was kept clean at all times. Just wonderful full experence. This was my second stay and i will not stay any where else. Was very very satisfied

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean rooms and great service. Even though the restaurant is closed, breakfast is provided on request. Breakfast is a little expensive for what you get the service is greatly appreciated. Easy access from highway and shuttle is provided.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Really nice bathrooms."

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was new, clean, and has really nice bathrooms with smart mirror lighting. It's miles above most of the hotels in the immediate area. Didn't get to experience other parts of the hotel except for the one room I rented.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Quick Stay to be with a sick baby"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was great, smelt good, staff good, the wheelchair at the check in counter was a life saver, and beds great. I would stay again. It was so new that the GPS could not find the hotel. We had a great stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great for the price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful place would stay here again great location staff all very nice bed was super comfy... Easy check in and easy check out very close to airport and rental car and walmart would stay here again !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-27
    • Dear jberre840937, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC