TripAdvisor traveler rating

18 reviews
Ranked #93 of 175 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
9
Very Good
5
Average
2
Poor
2
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
5
Couples
5
Solo travel
3
Family
2
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask ahead for room with refrigerator (Fred B)
    4.0
    2019-10-20
  • Everything is awesome here! (MrsB4444)
    5.0
    2019-06-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nice place, newer, friendly staff, safe area, clean facilities, comforable bed, terrible flat pillows.unable to sleep well, but that is me,, close to several restaurants. Great water pressure, big v. clean linens, well lighted lot, restaurant nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Jim M, Thank you so very much for your positive feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return! Have a fantastic day!

  • "Best Hotel in OKC"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hotel was excellent. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was excellent and very accommodating and provided directions. I liked the location of the hotel to the airport and shopping areas. If I ever visit the area, I will definitely choose this location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Dear Culture212663, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Have a fantastic Day!!!

  • "General Manager of Club Operations"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • My overall experience was great. The room was clean, neat and fresh with up to date appearance and television size and channel options. My bed was very comfortable with clean and comfortable bedding. The bathroom was spacious and had a fresh new style to it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • maulerich, Thank you so very much for your positive feedback! Our staff works exceptionally hard every day to deliver the best customer service and experience you could possibly have while you are traveling on any journey! We apricate you taking the time to leave such a fantastic review and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, ShiAnne & Team Radisson!

  • "LOVED EVERYTHING!!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hotel is beautiful! Very friendly staff, check-in was super easy and quick! The clerk Kaleigh was very nice & helpful! The room was AWESOME!!! The bed was very comfortable and the room was very well put together! Very well located, close to food places and easy access to the highway, but no highway noise!!! Close to the airport, but not so close the plane noise drives you crazy!!! Definitely will stay there again! Actually looking forward to it!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Scenic30303750449, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-06-05
    • Dear MrsB4444, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here with us. We pride ourselves in providing extraordinary service to each and every guest! We look forward to your next stay. Please feel free to book with us again soon and have a FANTASTIC day! Sincerely, Team Radisson, OKC Airport!

  • "Excellent customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The customer service was exceptional, they were helpful courteous and willing to help with anything we needed. They really went out of their way to ensure we were happy and taken care of and when we asked for a fridge in the room they sent one with a smile.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Scenic30303750449, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-05-10
    • Trek39613752676, Thank you so very much for your positive feedback! We are pleased we were able to make your stay with us wonderful! We would very much like to welcome you back anytime you are in the area! Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Shi

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC