TripAdvisor traveler rating

26 reviews
Ranked #97 of 175 hotels in Oklahoma City

Type of traveler

Excellent
11
Very Good
8
Average
2
Poor
3
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
9
Couples
5
Solo travel
4
Family
5
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask ahead for room with refrigerator (Fred B)
    4.0
    2019-10-20
  • Everything is awesome here! (MrsB4444)
    5.0
    2019-06-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great for the price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful place would stay here again great location staff all very nice bed was super comfy... Easy check in and easy check out very close to airport and rental car and walmart would stay here again !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-27
    • Dear jberre840937, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving!

  • "Great Location - Recently constructed!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you're flying into OKC (or driving to/through on I-40), this is a great place to stay. Close to the airport, many dining options and easy access to I-40! The hotel itself is very new and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Pillows were too soft for my liking, but that's just a nitpick. I will definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear Sooner K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed (PERSONALIZE TO THE GUEST). We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice Place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nice place, newer, friendly staff, safe area, clean facilities, comforable bed, terrible flat pillows.unable to sleep well, but that is me,, close to several restaurants. Great water pressure, big v. clean linens, well lighted lot, restaurant nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Jim M, Thank you so very much for your positive feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return! Have a fantastic day!

  • "Best Hotel in OKC"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hotel was excellent. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was excellent and very accommodating and provided directions. I liked the location of the hotel to the airport and shopping areas. If I ever visit the area, I will definitely choose this location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Dear Culture212663, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Have a fantastic Day!!!

  • "General Manager of Club Operations"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • My overall experience was great. The room was clean, neat and fresh with up to date appearance and television size and channel options. My bed was very comfortable with clean and comfortable bedding. The bathroom was spacious and had a fresh new style to it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelOKCAir, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • maulerich, Thank you so very much for your positive feedback! Our staff works exceptionally hard every day to deliver the best customer service and experience you could possibly have while you are traveling on any journey! We apricate you taking the time to leave such a fantastic review and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, ShiAnne & Team Radisson!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC