TripAdvisor traveler rating

3409 reviews
Ranked #15 of 124 hotels in Niagara Falls

Type of traveler

Excellent
1521
Very Good
1170
Average
395
Poor
187
Terrible
136

Traveler rating

Business
139
Couples
1548
Solo travel
72
Family
1096
Friends getaway
267

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • try to get a corner room facing the falls. Wall to wall windows with a magnificent view. (Dani H)
    5.0
    2020-02-06
  • Room 839. Wonderful view of the Falls (Wendy E)
    5.0
    2020-01-13
  • Book early to get a high floor with river view!! (375virginiaa)
    4.0
    2020-01-04
  • Rooms with views of the falls are nice, but you also look at dumpsters (Sarah F)
    3.0
    2019-12-04
  • Obviously higher floors offer better views. (jackson7275)
    4.0
    2019-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "RAdisoon Fallsview Hottub suite"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • Our stay was amazing and cannot wait to visit again. The views from the King Hot Tub Suite was amazing! The staff was very pleasant, The restaurant in the hotel had delicious food and fast delivery to the room. We look forward to coming back soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2020-03-22
    • Dear 146micheleo Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I would absolutely agree with you that the spectacular view from your room of the Canadian Horseshoe Falls is truly amazing. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview, thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls, Ontario. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager

  • "Great location, great room"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview has a great location in front of the falls. I did book the Jacuzzi room, which has a direct view to the falls, we couldn't have a better room nor a better view. I was glad with the parking lot just in front of the hotel and you can take your vehicle in and out whenever you want (valet was offered). Although it was walking distance to the Fallsview Casino. It was our first time in Niagara Falls and we hit the jackpot booking at the Radisson. Looking forward to book again in our next visit, we will look for the Jacuzzi room again, what an amazing view!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Cuervomarquez I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Our Jacuzzi fallsview room is beautiful with a great view and I am glad you couldn't have had a better room. We are one of a few hotels that offers some onsite parking with unlimited in and out privileges. Thank you for taking the time to support us by leaving your review. Your business is very important to us and we all look forward to your return. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for business and we all hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

  • "Highly recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • This was the second time we stayed in Raddison . Great location and very welcoming staff . Will stay at the hotel again during the next visit . Great room service . Rooms were very clean . Didn’t find any issue during the stay .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Dear Geet706 I am very pleased to see that you stayed with us for the second time due to finding the location great and the staff very welcoming. I want to thank you for your business as it is very important to us. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for taking the time to share your review. We all look forward to your next stay. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

  • "Amazing hotel even in winter time"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing and romantic view of Niagara's fall. Big room with Jacuzzi, comfortable bed and pillows. Very good price for winter time. We even have a free late check out. Thank you! It was sad to leave so soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear Fiorella A I want to thank you for taking the time to share your review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am very pleased to see you found the view amazing and romantic along with the bed comfortable. Your business is very important to us and I do hope that you will get the chance to visit us again in the future. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and for your support. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

  • "Fantastic stay can’t wait to come back"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • Great time fantastic view of the falls great service from all departments the pool was a little cold but still had fun can’t wait to come back in the summer for much longer then my 2 nights see you all again soon I hope thank you very much. Love the bear and valentines stuff to

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2020-01-31
    • Dear Ashley13751 I am very pleased to see that you found the view fantastic and the service great during your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Your business is important to us and I do hope that you will visit us again in the future. We enjoy have Cosmo here with us and decorating him up for the holidays. I do hope that you took your picture with him while you were here. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your stay and look forward to your return in the future. Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC