TripAdvisor traveler rating

3271 reviews
Ranked #17 of 125 hotels in Niagara Falls

Type of traveler

Excellent
1453
Very Good
1142
Average
377
Poor
173
Terrible
126

Traveler rating

Business
133
Couples
1503
Solo travel
69
Family
1062
Friends getaway
260

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay somewhere else or check the view before you pay! (Jim F)
    2.0
    2019-08-10
  • Rooms are big , try the one with fall view (shaghaj)
    4.0
    2019-08-06
  • You are at Horse-show falls here. 15-20 minute walk to Clifton hills (Torontotraveller)
    4.0
    2019-07-14
  • Hilton or Courtyard closeby have a better view of the fall. (jvvv2019)
    1.0
    2019-07-09
  • Request a room with view of falls (Marta51)
    4.0
    2019-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good value hotel for the price in a tourist area"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We are so glad we took this trip. So much to see and do. The Falls were stunning. The area in general was beautiful and clean. The public transportation was easy to get the hand of. We had a great time! If you go make sure to take bottled water, raincoat and good walking shoes. Food is very expensive and there are no fast food places, convenience store, grocery store to cut cost for a something quick to hold you over.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "vieuw on the falls"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • 14 th floor, exellent vieuw on the falls, rooms were nice . Dinner and breakfast in same building. Friendly staff and also parking nearbye. Hope to back someday. Hotel not in the centre, meaining, not inhe centre of all the tourists…:-)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Dear pascalvdb Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the breathtaking view of the Canadian Horseshoe Falls from your room. We appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff to be friendly. The entire staff as well as myself thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager

  • "You asked"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My opinions are based upon MY expectations and experiences only! I am fully aware that others could have had a totally different attitude. The courtesy and service of valet and desk staff, was outstanding. I was only critical of the cost when compared to other larger and more conveniently located motels. BUT, we all know that hidden charges are sometimes, an unexpected surprise

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Dear Destination606705 Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know that you received outstanding customer service from our valet and front desk staff. They will all enjoy reading your review. On behalf of our entire team , thank you for your business. We do hope to see you again should you be in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager

  • "Okay but nothing special"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Location was close to the falls. The place was okay but nothing special. The bed was comfortable but the bathroom was a little impractical. The staff was friendly. I wasn't aware that we would need to pay for parking.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear mcorre345889 Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know that our beds provided you with a good nights sleep and that you found our staff to be friendly. On behalf of the entire staff, I thank you for your business. We do hope to see you again should you be in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager

  • "it was ok"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • the view of the falls was not 100% perfect, while I paid much, the value of paid money should be reflected. the GYM was Poor with a small room, hey need to place a big room and bring more stuff for the GYM

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Mazen A Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding our gym facilities. We do apologize they did not meet your expectations. As we continue to fine tune our operation we will certainly be keeping your comments in mind. On behalf of the entire staff , I wish to thank you for your business. We do hope to see you again should you be in the area. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC