TripAdvisor traveler rating

923 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

Excellent
362
Very Good
225
Average
124
Poor
110
Terrible
102

Type of traveler

Business
263
Couples
128
Solo travel
38
Family
358
Friends getaway
92

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room that is not above the night club (JanetPhilPA)
    5.0
    2019-12-12
  • Fourth floor or higher!!! (cachry)
    2.0
    2019-11-25
  • request a Long Island Sound (graceful_625)
    5.0
    2019-08-06
  • higher the better (lacrac1021)
    5.0
    2019-05-22
  • don't choose this hotel you'll regret it (janisavage)
    1.0
    2019-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "An Excellent place to get away from it all with your Speacial someone."

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-31
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson Hotel had provided me with a way to relax my body when working hard with two jobs.Since This year I've found a beautiful lady in my life so I decided to bring her along so we can spend some time together. She loved it to the fullest and would like to returned again to this hotel. Overall you've done an amazing job!!! I recommend travelers to come to this radisson in New Rochelle, Oh BTW, Did I forgot to mention they have a bar/lounge? You'll love it!!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson N, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review 2020-06-04
    • Dear danield20992020, Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you with us again.

  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great stay enjoyed the service, was not disappointing will definitely recommend and will definitely use this location again. Overall happy and content.next time we will dine at noma social as we didn't this time. Pricing was reasonable. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Dear marim0325, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so happy to to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you back with us!

  • "Comfortable, clean, friendly & affordable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • Second stay at this hotel..both times for 1 night, due to a death in family....but I’m very happy with everything it offers......after all, I’ve booked it on 2 separate occasions ..I’m a Marriott rewards member, but the Radison room rate was better..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "2 night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had a great stay. Complimentary breakfasts were greatly appreciated. When our room was not ready, they provided complimentary drinks for us. Staff was very Friendly and helpful. Looking forward to our next stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "The Radisson Hotel is LIT!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always have a great experience here. Jade is always great to see. My wife and I are pleased to see her at the front desk. The food runners from the restaurant on the first floor are, also, great associates. They, like, Jade, clearly work hard to uphold the Radisson Hotel to its highest standard. You can tell they care about each guest. God bless them.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marie P, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review 2019-12-19
    • Dear JrTheHomie, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you always enjoy your stay with us. On behalf of Jade and the rest of our staff at the Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, we thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC