TripAdvisor traveler rating

665 reviews
Ranked #3 of 17 hotels in Kenner

Type of traveler

Excellent
321
Very Good
151
Average
78
Poor
47
Terrible
68

Traveler rating

Business
222
Couples
119
Solo travel
37
Family
204
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this Radisson and stay at the nearby Holiday Inn instead (billnisen)
    3.0
    2020-02-23
  • Do yourself a favor and avoid this hotel (marinel930)
    1.0
    2020-01-01
  • stay away from elevator (callmeyourgrace)
    5.0
    2019-12-07
  • Don't stay on the 2nd floor if you want peaceful sleep (marctravis)
    3.0
    2019-04-11
  • The hotel is near the airport runways. If you want to sleep a bit later, request a room farther from the runways. (AuthorFrancesGrote)
    4.0
    2018-11-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good Value, clean and quiet"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was nice and the hotel room and pool were nice and clean. Very quiet atmosphere. Safe feeling, well lit parking lot Close to a lot of food options and the airport Felt at ease with my child Will be staying here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel!!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel check in was short and sweet. Our rooms were clean and the food from the little restaurant was wonderful. Check out the next morning was quick and we were within just minutes from the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "First class hotel near the airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were in New Orleans for a family wedding and wanted a hotel near the airport because our daughter was joining us and arriving late(after midnight) and leaving early(to catch a 6 am flight) and the hotel offers a 24 hour shuttle service. The location was close to the Interstate making it easy to get anywhere in the metropolitan area. The room itself was great—large enough to accommodate 3 adults, very comfortable beds, and good sized bathroom. The staff was extremely friendly in all aspects of our three night stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Easy airport access!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The proximity to the airport is a plus, and the aesthetics of the hotel for the price are great. The staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. We will definitely stay at this property again should we need quick access to the airport in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Outstanding visit."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Took a honeymoon vacation trip to enjoy the sights of New Orleans and the stay was wonderful. My wife and I had a great time. We enjoyed the dining and the time in the pool. If we decide to take a trip in the area again, we will definitely have your hotel at the top of the list.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC