TripAdvisor traveler rating

1187 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Type of traveler

Excellent
380
Very Good
314
Average
213
Poor
146
Terrible
134

Traveler rating

Business
366
Couples
232
Solo travel
71
Family
361
Friends getaway
127

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid hotel altogether. (Ted L)
    2.0
    2019-09-15
  • Forget Radisson think Bates motel. (17royw)
    2.0
    2019-09-03
  • Ask to see the room before you stay so you have the opportunity to change it - (JoAnna C)
    2.0
    2019-07-09
  • We always choose the first floor for convenience. These rooms need a little work, but they're clean, just not modernized. (Susan K)
    4.0
    2019-05-07
  • If you want to sleep in the first floor lobby, it's nice and pretty. It you want to sleep in a guest room, bring an umbrella. (FrequentNHTraveler)
    1.0
    2019-01-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Love it."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved it all except no refrigerator or microwave in room, the restaurant served us half raw and rubbery wings, no bath tub, a little out dated in the rooms, one small hot tub. Other than that we loved our stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Radisson Nashua was a good value for us. Friendly staff, clean room, and an easy commute to eastern Massachusetts, NH, and Maine. Plenty of restaurants nearby and shopping too. Shade, the restaurant on site was very good and reasonably priced.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Recent unplanned stay at Nashua Radisson Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had business in Manchester, NH. that ran late and rather than drive 3 hours home that evening, I chose to get a room at the hotel where my daughter and I attended a very impressive political event a few months earlier...anyway, the late night front desk staff was very friendly and offered me a room in the top rear of the hotel, as they are undergoing renovations on the front of the hotel, which might be a little noisy in the morning, they also offered to let me check out a couple hours later as it was after midnight, when I checked in...The General Manager also sent me a timely email to a question that I had called him about!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "39th wedding anniversary"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel needs some updating as they were doing to the outside when we arrived ,inside is in need of new rugs in the rooms,hallways and elevators. Could use some new wall paper in the rooms also .Food was excellent in the bar and grill .Great service in the hotel.Pools were clean and the staff was friendly.Special thanks to Andre at the front desk he was very kind to us and help make our 39th wedding anniversary special to us.Yes we will be back soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Totally recommend your hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved our stay. Will definitely stay there again next time we come out there. Nice location. Plenty of shopping and dining in the area. The athletic club was easy to use. Spent a lot of time at the pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC