TripAdvisor traveler rating

1215 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Type of traveler

Excellent
391
Very Good
318
Average
217
Poor
151
Terrible
138

Traveler rating

Business
374
Couples
234
Solo travel
71
Family
368
Friends getaway
130

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look at the room before signing (Mark H)
    1.0
    2019-12-23
  • Avoid hotel altogether. (Ted L)
    2.0
    2019-09-15
  • Forget Radisson think Bates motel. (17royw)
    2.0
    2019-09-03
  • Ask to see the room before you stay so you have the opportunity to change it - (JoAnna C)
    2.0
    2019-07-09
  • We always choose the first floor for convenience. These rooms need a little work, but they're clean, just not modernized. (Susan K)
    4.0
    2019-05-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hockey tournament"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-11
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was clean and friendly. It appeared to be well prepared and experienced to handle a hockey tournament, as each team was assigned a small function room for parents to decompress and relax without interfering with other guests’ stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed here with my wife and daughter. We had an amazing time. Everything about the hotel was perfect. It was safe and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We ate dinner at the restaurant which was really good also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Beth O, General Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear danielsm06: Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay with us. It's great to hear you enjoyed your experience at Shade Restaurant. Did you try the Shade Burger? Everyone loves it! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Beth Osborne General Manager

  • "Amazing place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a business trip. I was there for a conference,The staff was amazing, the hotel was very clean. It had snowed throughout the weekend and the plowing guy did a great job, he cleaned your space as soon as you pulled out.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Beth O, General Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear Jag3nb: We are excited to learn you brought your family to "The Castle" while you attended your conference! Thank you for your review and please come back again in the summer to enjoy our beautiful outdoor pool! Regards, Beth Osborne General Manager

  • "Friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed for the Happy House dart tournament. We were there from January 3rd-5th 2020. The staff are great & very friendly. We will be back for another visit in May. When we had a problem with anything they took care of it in a timely manner.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Dear kellyconn76: Thank you for reviewing your stay on Tripadvisor! We enjoy hosting the Dart Tournament here at Radisson Nashua and look forward to your return! Regards, Beth Osborne General Manager

  • "Second home away from home."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I always stay at the Radisson in Nashua because it’s a bit secluded therefore quiet. Plenty of space in the room. Beds are comfy cozy. Bathrooms are a bit tight but you’re not really sleeping or spending most of your time in them. Are ya? Front desk staff are always friendly and prompt service for housekeeping. Rooms can use a little TLC and a gentle upgrade but overall, you can’t go wrong.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Beth O, General Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Dear equiles11: Thank you for sharing this review on Tripadvisor! I am very happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us at the Castle! I am also pleased to inform you that you will see major upgrades in our upcoming renovations! We are just in the planning stages, but it is going to be beautiful! Regards, Beth Osborne General manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC