TripAdvisor traveler rating

1198 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Type of traveler

Excellent
383
Very Good
316
Average
213
Poor
150
Terrible
136

Traveler rating

Business
367
Couples
232
Solo travel
71
Family
366
Friends getaway
129

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid hotel altogether. (Ted L)
    2.0
    2019-09-15
  • Forget Radisson think Bates motel. (17royw)
    2.0
    2019-09-03
  • Ask to see the room before you stay so you have the opportunity to change it - (JoAnna C)
    2.0
    2019-07-09
  • We always choose the first floor for convenience. These rooms need a little work, but they're clean, just not modernized. (Susan K)
    4.0
    2019-05-07
  • If you want to sleep in the first floor lobby, it's nice and pretty. It you want to sleep in a guest room, bring an umbrella. (FrequentNHTraveler)
    1.0
    2019-01-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel, large and attractive common areas, large guest rooms, very clean, nicely equipped, free WiFi. My husband has stayed there more than I have and reports gym is nice and breakfast is good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great location to hold a weekend-long workshop or event"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The staff was super helpful and available to support our group of 60. The hotel was clean and offered a warm, hospitable feel. Love the free coffee in the lobby. The staff at the restaurant were great also and accommodated our group with a smile.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Love it."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved it all except no refrigerator or microwave in room, the restaurant served us half raw and rubbery wings, no bath tub, a little out dated in the rooms, one small hot tub. Other than that we loved our stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Radisson Nashua was a good value for us. Friendly staff, clean room, and an easy commute to eastern Massachusetts, NH, and Maine. Plenty of restaurants nearby and shopping too. Shade, the restaurant on site was very good and reasonably priced.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Recent unplanned stay at Nashua Radisson Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had business in Manchester, NH. that ran late and rather than drive 3 hours home that evening, I chose to get a room at the hotel where my daughter and I attended a very impressive political event a few months earlier...anyway, the late night front desk staff was very friendly and offered me a room in the top rear of the hotel, as they are undergoing renovations on the front of the hotel, which might be a little noisy in the morning, they also offered to let me check out a couple hours later as it was after midnight, when I checked in...The General Manager also sent me a timely email to a question that I had called him about!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC