TripAdvisor traveler rating

1205 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Type of traveler

Excellent
387
Very Good
316
Average
215
Poor
151
Terrible
137

Traveler rating

Business
369
Couples
234
Solo travel
71
Family
368
Friends getaway
130

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Look at the room before signing (Mark H)
    1.0
    2019-12-23
  • Avoid hotel altogether. (Ted L)
    2.0
    2019-09-15
  • Forget Radisson think Bates motel. (17royw)
    2.0
    2019-09-03
  • Ask to see the room before you stay so you have the opportunity to change it - (JoAnna C)
    2.0
    2019-07-09
  • We always choose the first floor for convenience. These rooms need a little work, but they're clean, just not modernized. (Susan K)
    4.0
    2019-05-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed for the Happy House dart tournament. We were there from January 3rd-5th 2020. The staff are great & very friendly. We will be back for another visit in May. When we had a problem with anything they took care of it in a timely manner.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Dear kellyconn76: Thank you for reviewing your stay on Tripadvisor! We enjoy hosting the Dart Tournament here at Radisson Nashua and look forward to your return! Regards, Beth Osborne General Manager

  • "Second home away from home."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I always stay at the Radisson in Nashua because it’s a bit secluded therefore quiet. Plenty of space in the room. Beds are comfy cozy. Bathrooms are a bit tight but you’re not really sleeping or spending most of your time in them. Are ya? Front desk staff are always friendly and prompt service for housekeeping. Rooms can use a little TLC and a gentle upgrade but overall, you can’t go wrong.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Beth O, General Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Dear equiles11: Thank you for sharing this review on Tripadvisor! I am very happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us at the Castle! I am also pleased to inform you that you will see major upgrades in our upcoming renovations! We are just in the planning stages, but it is going to be beautiful! Regards, Beth Osborne General manager

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel, large and attractive common areas, large guest rooms, very clean, nicely equipped, free WiFi. My husband has stayed there more than I have and reports gym is nice and breakfast is good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great location to hold a weekend-long workshop or event"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The staff was super helpful and available to support our group of 60. The hotel was clean and offered a warm, hospitable feel. Love the free coffee in the lobby. The staff at the restaurant were great also and accommodated our group with a smile.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Love it."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved it all except no refrigerator or microwave in room, the restaurant served us half raw and rubbery wings, no bath tub, a little out dated in the rooms, one small hot tub. Other than that we loved our stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC