TripAdvisor traveler rating

92 reviews
Ranked #34 of 121 hotels in Monterrey
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
63
Very Good
12
Average
3
Poor
9
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
53
Couples
14
Solo travel
4
Family
16
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, HORRIBLE FOOD and EXPENSIVE, watch out for the bellboy, they TIP on there own will. (Caminandoelmundo13)
    3.0
    2019-04-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "An excelent place to rest!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The attention and services are something incredible, the staff is really kind and if you have any problem, they will try to help you and find a solution for it! The food was really nice and I don't have any bad comments.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear guest, Thank´s for your comments, I am glad to know that our team gave you an excellent service. Every day work for you. We hope you soon! Best Regards.

  • "best value and quality"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • best value for the money and excellent quality. The rooms and the maintenance is really good. The hotel's safety measures are impressive. The staff is really friendly and courteous. The hotel is in a good location near to the galleria mall and good restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-11-27
    • Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por el tiempo que se ha tomado en dejar sus comentarios. En verdad esto nos motiva a seguir trabajando y siempre ofrecerle un gran servicio. Recibirlo, para nosotros siempre será un placer. Saludos.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent stay at Radisson. I would recommend everyone to this place, very near to all the facilities such as food,movies,shopping. Staff is very friendly , no complaints with anyone. I would definitely love to visit again in future..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear guest, Thank´s for your comments, I really apreciate them. I´m very happy to know that our staff gave you an extraordinary service, and that your stay in general was ok. We work for you... hope you soon! Best Regards.

  • "Worth every penny"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Fell in love.. first time staying at a hotel and was very pleased.. great view.. food there was very good recommend the tequila pasta. Room very spacious and restroom was verry nice. Love how it had a fridge and the tv was awesome.. smart tv plus cable with lots of us channels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Dear Jessica, Thank´s a lot for your comments, they make us very happy and motivate us to continue working to always offer you the best of services. We hope you soon!!! Best regards.

  • "review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Was a very good deal for the price and cupon that i get.Food was excellent, Service was very good. The only thing was that the view was very sad to the construccion place and they couldn´t change me to another room.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Isabel M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Monterrey San Jeronimo, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your comments, I´m so happy to know that you enjoy your stay. I hope that in your next saty you can stay with us in one of our rooms with a great view. Hope you soon!!! Best Regards.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC