TripAdvisor traveler rating

999 reviews
Ranked #6 of 17 hotels in Moline
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
593
Very Good
279
Average
70
Poor
36
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
269
Couples
204
Solo travel
36
Family
362
Friends getaway
96

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • away from train noise (SRQgirl)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • Get a room with a river view (Maria K)
    4.0
    2018-10-22
  • 3rd floor away from open mezzanine on 2nd floor (Linda K)
    5.0
    2018-08-27
  • We were on the first floor and had no problems. We didn't even hear floor noise from the second floor! (carlen t)
    5.0
    2018-08-10
  • I loved the Sleep Number bed! (Meridie B)
    4.0
    2018-07-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson John Deere"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel, some of the rooms have sleep number beds; dry nice duvet on the beds; we never lacked for towels or coffee for the in room coffee maker; added plus was the refrigerator and micro in every room. Very large area for breakfast in the morning; kid friendly hotel with an indoor swimming pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay and convenient."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel had all the amenities I desired. It was in a location near the convention I attended with additional restaurants nearby. The breakfast room was ample in size with many offerings of food and drink.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I have stayed there in the past and I'd stay there again, if I had to go back to the Quad Cities. The hotel staff is very nice. You can walk almost anywhere downtown and it is close to the expressways.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a comfortable stay and we enjoyed a good night's sleep both nights. The breakfast was disappointing, however. The eggs were tough, no bacon, and the bagels were average. The dining area was nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel served all my purposes very well. The staff was very friendly and helpful! It was also quiet! I slept well! The location was close to Augustana College. I did not take advantage of the pool or breakfast buffet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC