TripAdvisor traveler rating

977 reviews
Ranked #6 of 17 hotels in Moline
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
578
Very Good
275
Average
68
Poor
35
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
264
Couples
201
Solo travel
35
Family
358
Friends getaway
91

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • away from train noise (SRQgirl)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • Get a room with a river view (Maria K)
    4.0
    2018-10-22
  • 3rd floor away from open mezzanine on 2nd floor (Linda K)
    5.0
    2018-08-27
  • We were on the first floor and had no problems. We didn't even hear floor noise from the second floor! (carlen t)
    5.0
    2018-08-10
  • I loved the Sleep Number bed! (Meridie B)
    4.0
    2018-07-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Decent for one night"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Standard business hotel, rooms were clean, bathrooms are a bit claustrophobic. The hot water didn't work so a cold shower it was. Other guests were given TGIF coupons...I wasn't offered one. Variety of breakfast foods consisted of a biscuit/gravy and some fruit, bagels, and cereal. They ran out of coffee and the pots weren't refilled during the 30 minutes I was at breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Karen"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very convenient for our visit. The river walk is enjoyable. The local eateries are great and plentiful. There was plenty of parking. Morning traffic was a bit hairy if one wanted to travel toward the interstate construction.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great location along river, near restaurants and other attractions;, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was convenient and food was good. Used reward points and given much appreciated room upgrade with gold status.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Couples get away"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Other than having multiple issues with our room keys this was a great place to stay. There are several wonderful restaurants within walking distance. A very nice walk path next to the river.You can catch a water taxi to view the river or to go to other locations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly and it was nice to have a restaurant onsite and to be able to walk across the street to John Deere Pavilion. The area had nice walking grounds and we could of taken the water taxi had we known about it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC