TripAdvisor traveler rating

1034 reviews
Ranked #6 of 17 hotels in Moline
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
619
Very Good
285
Average
70
Poor
37
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
282
Couples
209
Solo travel
37
Family
364
Friends getaway
96

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suites are worth the extra cost (Tom S)
    4.0
    2019-12-19
  • Highest floor facing the river (Rose0227)
    5.0
    2019-11-13
  • away from train noise (SRQgirl)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • Get a room with a river view (Maria K)
    4.0
    2018-10-22
  • 3rd floor away from open mezzanine on 2nd floor (Linda K)
    5.0
    2018-08-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "No hot water in the jacuzzi 😓"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-03
    • Trip type:
  • The room was fantastic until I decided to take a bath in the jacuzzi but there was no hot water. They did take $30 off of the room but I felt more should have been done. The staff are excellent and everything else was amazing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Gray stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Radisson in Moline, Illinois is very clean. It’s in a great location. It is very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and willing to do any thing to make your stay a great experience. I can not say enough!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • Comfortable rooms, convenient to downtown restaurants. Nice to be able to walk along River Trail and enjoy the views. Stayed on the 4th of July and had great views of the river and many fireworks. Would return

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • No complaints just one of my towels had a yellow stain on it and next time I wouldn't mind having all of towels cleaned. Also I had a complaint about the fire works being popped at 10 PM when I had to be up at 4am I called the front desk 3 times before the police showed up

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Completely satisfied with the Radisson on John Deere Commons!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • For the price, the Radisson checked all of my boxes for cleanliness, courteous and professional workers, quiet, comfortable and accommodating. We will definitely stay at the Radisson on John Deere Commons in the future. While our trip was not for pleasure (family funeral), we felt much comfort during this difficult time. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC