TripAdvisor traveler rating

1026 reviews
Ranked #6 of 18 hotels in Moline
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
612
Very Good
284
Average
70
Poor
37
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
278
Couples
209
Solo travel
37
Family
364
Friends getaway
96

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suites are worth the extra cost (Tom S)
    4.0
    2019-12-19
  • Highest floor facing the river (Rose0227)
    5.0
    2019-11-13
  • away from train noise (SRQgirl)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • Get a room with a river view (Maria K)
    4.0
    2018-10-22
  • 3rd floor away from open mezzanine on 2nd floor (Linda K)
    5.0
    2018-08-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay once again!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is an excellent hotel and I highly recommend it when you are in Moline area. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was amazing: fresh linens and towels, comfortable bed, flat screen TV, and all the amenities of home! Breakfast buffet was amazing . . . something for everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "BEAUTIFUL hotel!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • me & my boyfriend stayed here when we seen a concert & loved the location. staff was friendly & helpful!! would recommend for concert stays or just vacations. booking ahead is very helpful & joining rewards was a great idea!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • We were in town for John Deere tours so the location was perfect being right across the street from the pavilion and Gift shop. Great view of the river and super friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean. Will definitely stay again next time we are in the area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Our favorite Moline hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • Always enjoy staying here when we attend concerts at the TaxSlayer Center right next door. Clean, modern hotel with a friendly yet professional staff. Comfy sleep number beds. Right next to the river and bike path too!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Attended a visitation and funeral in Rock Island,ILL"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • They were very very nice and made us feel welcomed. They even let our rather large family visit in the breakfast area after our funeral visitation for a family get together. The Super Bowl happened to be that night, so they let us view the game as well. We used up to 20 rooms for one to three days over that weekend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC