TripAdvisor traveler rating

1008 reviews
Ranked #6 of 17 hotels in Moline
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
599
Very Good
281
Average
70
Poor
36
Terrible
22

Traveler rating

Business
271
Couples
208
Solo travel
36
Family
364
Friends getaway
96

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Highest floor facing the river (Rose0227)
    5.0
    2019-11-13
  • away from train noise (SRQgirl)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • Get a room with a river view (Maria K)
    4.0
    2018-10-22
  • 3rd floor away from open mezzanine on 2nd floor (Linda K)
    5.0
    2018-08-27
  • We were on the first floor and had no problems. We didn't even hear floor noise from the second floor! (carlen t)
    5.0
    2018-08-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic location great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best location across from John Deere center Tax Slayer Stadium. Walking distance to restaurants in town. Hotel is modern, clean. Beds are sleep number mattresses and comfortable. Great breakfast included in rate.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay for concert at tax slayer center"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Came to Moline for a show. Stayed overnight to see Slayer Very convenient having hotel near the venue Did not wake up early for the breakfast wish we had gotten up to see selection. The area was nice near john Deere pavilion

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "BUSINESS TRIP"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was very clean and nice. Loved the Sleep Numbers Bed. The breakfast was good. I didn't get a chance to check out gym or pool during my stay. It did get noisy in the mornings with people leaving and housekeeping working hard to prepare the rooms for the next clients.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_JD_AGM, Manager at Radisson on John Deere Commons, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • Thanks so much for taking the time for your feedback, look forward to ya visiting us again. Thanks for choosing the Radisson!

  • "hotel stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • everything about our stay was excellent !!! The staff is courteous and friendly. the facility is clean and in a great location !!!! The rooms are vey comfortable with all amenities we needed for our stay !!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson John Deere"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel, some of the rooms have sleep number beds; dry nice duvet on the beds; we never lacked for towels or coffee for the in room coffee maker; added plus was the refrigerator and micro in every room. Very large area for breakfast in the morning; kid friendly hotel with an indoor swimming pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC