TripAdvisor traveler rating

1029 reviews
Ranked #6 of 18 hotels in Moline
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
615
Very Good
284
Average
70
Poor
37
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
279
Couples
209
Solo travel
37
Family
364
Friends getaway
96

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suites are worth the extra cost (Tom S)
    4.0
    2019-12-19
  • Highest floor facing the river (Rose0227)
    5.0
    2019-11-13
  • away from train noise (SRQgirl)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • Get a room with a river view (Maria K)
    4.0
    2018-10-22
  • 3rd floor away from open mezzanine on 2nd floor (Linda K)
    5.0
    2018-08-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Completely satisfied with the Radisson on John Deere Commons!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • For the price, the Radisson checked all of my boxes for cleanliness, courteous and professional workers, quiet, comfortable and accommodating. We will definitely stay at the Radisson on John Deere Commons in the future. While our trip was not for pleasure (family funeral), we felt much comfort during this difficult time. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "3/9-10, 2020"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service at all levels. Extra tips provided for an excellent staff. Clean and well managed facility. With the roof gutters are clean you know the facility is clean. Great location, walking distance to everything.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Beautiful and well maintained property!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • We have stayed at this property several times over the past few years when attending events at the Taxslayer Center. The rooms and entire property have always been maintained meticulously. We like the convenience of having TGIF Fridays attached and spend time there each visit as well. Also convenient is the location to all the downtown venues, businesses, and other great restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay once again!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is an excellent hotel and I highly recommend it when you are in Moline area. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was amazing: fresh linens and towels, comfortable bed, flat screen TV, and all the amenities of home! Breakfast buffet was amazing . . . something for everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "BEAUTIFUL hotel!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • me & my boyfriend stayed here when we seen a concert & loved the location. staff was friendly & helpful!! would recommend for concert stays or just vacations. booking ahead is very helpful & joining rewards was a great idea!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC