TripAdvisor traveler rating

135 reviews
Ranked #55 of 60 hotels in Milwaukee

Type of traveler

Excellent
31
Very Good
16
Average
17
Poor
17
Terrible
54

Traveler rating

Business
17
Couples
25
Solo travel
9
Family
60
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.0
Rooms
3.0
Service
3.0
Value
2.5
Cleanliness
3.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • pick another hotel (bikerbuddy)
    1.0
    2020-01-08
  • Noisy rooms facing conference space, also noisy near elevators where both hallways and rooms lack carpet to absorb sound and doors are thin. (Scott S)
    1.0
    2019-11-14
  • Don't pass up the hotel restaurant. (WildernessVoyageur)
    5.0
    2019-09-15
  • There was a notice regarding rooms on one side of the hotel would hear music from parties booked there. (Jodi S)
    5.0
    2019-08-06
  • No rooms are worth the stay (Gail32362)
    1.0
    2019-07-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "awesome time and awesome quince dayanara rocks"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • awesome hotel bar and food were awesome the bartenders were great and always took care of us. never crashed a quince and the people at the party were great especially the party girl. would definitely stay again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • aguirred98, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-29
    • Dear ricardodO7888TY, We are very glad that you enjoyed our property, and that you also enjoyed that quinceañera that weekend! Feel free to contact me at anytime and I can connect you with the Quinceañera herself. Contact me at (414) 764-1500 Ext. 405 Hope to see you back next time in town when the cubs play the brewers! Kind regards, Daniel

  • "It was our anniversary ."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a romantic getaway for me and my wife 20 year anniversary . We left and had dinner and when we return to the room the floor with puddle of water by the air conditioning unit that could have been dangerous if we h.noticed it I slipping and falling . Great location with adequate parking.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonMKE, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review 2019-07-28
    • Hello Ducee, I am glad you enjoyed your anniversary and our facility. I hope to see you again in the near future. Happy Anniversary!!!

  • "Pegs stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • My daughter and I went to Milwaukee for summerfest and some binding time.First night we soent at econolodge had to check out was a terribke experience.We then checked into your hotel and it was such an upgrade.Had to change rooms at your hotel water started leaking from floir above.Manager was very nice helpful he moved us to another room only problem was it was like 1130 so we were very tired.But I highly recommend this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonMKE, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review 2019-07-28
    • Hello Peg, I am glad for this great review. I hope to see you again in the near future. I am glad we accommodated all of your needs.

  • "MKE airport Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very convenient to the airport Great location for short stay. Very nice steakhouse across the street, McDonalds within visual sight for quick fast food. Gas station/convenience mart linked to parking lot for refueling. Room was nice. Small problem with bathroom sink, but the maintenance staff fixed it right away. Very east and relaxed check in/check out. Very comfortable beds and nice sized room. Free internet WiFi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonMKE, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review 2019-05-23
    • Hello, thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the location and facility. I hope to see you again in the near future.

  • "Excellent Hotel Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel although it's being renovated, it was nice and clean the staff and housekeepers was very nice. Would stay again also the location is great shopping eating, and 15 minutes away from Downtown and The New Bucks Arena.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonMKE, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review 2019-05-23
    • Excursion, thank you for your honest feedback. We hope to see you again soon!!!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC