TripAdvisor traveler rating

2740 reviews
Ranked #12 of 23 hotels in Melbourne

Type of traveler

Excellent
1434
Very Good
740
Average
291
Poor
161
Terrible
114

Traveler rating

Business
286
Couples
1085
Solo travel
122
Family
997
Friends getaway
130

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Some of the rooms on the 2nd floor are more updated (but not totally). (cogdog43)
    2.0
    2020-01-06
  • corner rooms offer amazing views (NE V)
    3.0
    2020-01-02
  • Can’t choose, I think. (Recview15)
    3.0
    2019-09-02
  • As long as it's Oceanfront, any room is a good room ;) (AmethystStone)
    4.0
    2019-06-03
  • We're in a jacuzzi suite on the 11th floor. Suites are nice because there's an extra living space. (ladybugWi)
    5.0
    2019-05-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing ocean front view"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type:
  • Much needed vacation for us. We loved the balcony overlooking the ocean. Clean room and spacious balcony. A bit noisy from the road, but you get used to it. Great customer service up front! The food there was only ok, we did not feel like going anywhere the first night. The dining experience was not the best due to the dining manager treating her employees poorly and it made us feel uncomfortable. Dining employees were great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "On the Beach"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-06
    • Trip type:
  • Great upscale hotel on the beach with all the in-room amenities. Rooms are updated to modern standards. Easy access to the beach, pool and bar near the beach. Great location in nice neighborhood. Highly recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Thank you!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Thank you Radisson and the whole team for our wonderful stay at your hotel in Melbourne/ Florida! We had a great view over the ocean, our room was awesome and the staff is very polite and helpful! This hotel is defenetly worth to visit!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel. Amazing value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The rooms in this hotel are extremely spacious and nicely appointed. Incredible value for the money and the location doesn’t get any better. Beach access is great and there are Beach lounge chairs for rent. The pool area is a little shabby but the beach access is wonderful. The rooms are surprisingly luxurious with nice quality towels and linens. The view is Outstanding You won’t be disappointed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family vacationing"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Perfect location...very well maintained property. Me and my family had the best time staying here I really don't think there is a place like yours that has what you offer for the price ..just truly awsome time we had.... Can't wait to do this again this year 2020.again thank you for your awsome hospitality!..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC