TripAdvisor traveler rating

611 reviews
Ranked #17 of 34 hotels in Marietta

Type of traveler

Excellent
151
Very Good
117
Average
106
Poor
119
Terrible
119

Traveler rating

Business
209
Couples
105
Solo travel
31
Family
200
Friends getaway
46

Rating summary

Location
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.0
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room away from the interstate and club (eagle_gsu)
    3.0
    2019-06-23
  • Try to get a corner room. (Jimmy T)
    5.0
    2019-05-26
  • Don't face the parking lot ... noise from the dance club is loud. (LovinHotelLife)
    2.0
    2019-03-27
  • Dark an dingie (MarianneH1965)
    1.0
    2018-09-23
  • Stay somewhere else. (Patricia L)
    2.0
    2018-09-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Brad Hoeft room 821"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Check in was a breeze. Very glad we chose this hotel Absolutely the nicest staff I've come across in 20 yrs of travel. Very nice hotel. Very convenient location. Had a wonderful time. Would recommend to anyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • My sister and I were in the area for a family emergency and the staff was very accommodating to our needs and concerns. We really appreciate their compassion and understanding of the circumstances of our visit and we felt very welcome and well taken care of.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Overall, great visit!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The breakfast was fabulous! Loved the special treatment by Chenell. We showed up only about 10 minutes before end of breakfast, and were only one of two couples there. Felt like personalized service. I'm a light sleeper, so the traffic noise outside kept me awake for a while. I'm not used to being in the city. Lighting in the bathroom wasn't as bright as I like it, but I love bright lights. Overall, great visit!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Customer Service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The location of the hotel was easy to find, it is also located close to a business center with easy access to a fine dining African restaurant toin a walking distance. The swimming pool was very clean with nice comfortable pool benches for relaxation. Overall, the excellent customer service and the indoor dinning, makes the hotel a 24 hour resort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stuff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was great, staff and everything. Room did smell musty, but overall it was fine . Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for great place to `stay. Maybe reduce cost of items in vending machine

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC