TripAdvisor traveler rating

401 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Lenexa

Type of traveler

Excellent
114
Very Good
106
Average
86
Poor
45
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
123
Couples
51
Solo travel
19
Family
150
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Four floors are available. I suggest that you secure a room on three or four. Quiet up there, and there are several elevators (mouse14545)
    5.0
    2019-04-06
  • You get what you pay for at this hotel. (Pamela W)
    1.0
    2018-11-05
  • There is not a good room in this place. (bigkevj)
    1.0
    2018-10-22
  • Our 4th floor room was quiet. (rochelle c)
    5.0
    2018-10-21
  • Ants were in my 2nd floor room & Bed Bugs were in my third floor room, so stay at your own risk. (Chris O)
    1.0
    2018-10-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Enjoyable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was on a get away to get away from everything and everyone. I just wanted to be by myself for a while and get away from the world and the people at work and my family I just didn't want to deal with anyone that I knew.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Glad you were able to relax!

  • "Weekend getaway w/ the kids"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was great, the staff was amazing and very helpful. The kids loved the pool area (could've been warmer) but they really loved the jacuzzi. Breakfast was good just wished we had more options as far as meat (bacon daughter loves it and she wanted me to put that in here as well), fruit, and maybe a waffle maker.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Thank you for the positive feedback and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay!

  • "Fun time!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Fun place and had indoor pool, jacuzzi, gym. Update nice clean rooms. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Just wish bar and restaurant will stay open longer then from 4pm to 10pm especially on a weekend night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Glad you enjoyed our amenities we have to offer!

  • "Great overnight stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a great stay at the Radisson Hotel. Everything was great. The room was large and very clean. Staff was very polite and helpful. The breakfast was amazing with lots of options. Nice experience here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2019-11-13
    • Thanks for the positive rating and positive feedback!

  • "Weekend Getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel for a weekend getaway. Our kids loved the pool area. The common area was large and spacious with many things to do. From the moment we walking in the door the staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was large and clean. The bed was very comfy. Loved this hotel. Will return in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2019-11-13
    • We appreciate the positive review and look forward to your next stay. Thank you

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC