TripAdvisor traveler rating

425 reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Lenexa

Type of traveler

Excellent
122
Very Good
111
Average
89
Poor
50
Terrible
53

Traveler rating

Business
125
Couples
52
Solo travel
19
Family
153
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Four floors are available. I suggest that you secure a room on three or four. Quiet up there, and there are several elevators (mouse14545)
    5.0
    2019-04-06
  • You get what you pay for at this hotel. (Pamela W)
    1.0
    2018-11-05
  • There is not a good room in this place. (bigkevj)
    1.0
    2018-10-22
  • Our 4th floor room was quiet. (rochelle c)
    5.0
    2018-10-21
  • Ants were in my 2nd floor room & Bed Bugs were in my third floor room, so stay at your own risk. (Chris O)
    1.0
    2018-10-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best stay I have ever had"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really appreciated the accommodation to my check in and out times (If rooms are available). The room was very clean. Its nice that you can't hear other guest walking up and down the halls or their TV's through the wall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • Very pleasant stay. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Beds were extremely comfortable. Nice, welcoming atmosphere. Good housekeeping. Comfortable temperature throughout the hotel. Easy access to highway and other locations such as restaurants and stores.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Overland, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2020-07-28
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-22
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed our stay, very nice room, price is very reasonable, have stayed at this hotel forthe past ten years,great location, always enjoyed the breakfast and the pool, appreciate the upgrade on your facilities

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2020-06-24
    • We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again :)

  • "Great place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-29
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. It was clean and even smelt nice. There were seating available that was nice to just sit down and visit with other guests.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2020-05-13
    • Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your future visits! Take care

  • "Couldn't find better staff and service!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • Shawn M went out of his way to asaist us and make our visit exceptional! Will definitely come back! The food, service, location and room were wonderdul and I had a great experience! Will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2020-03-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC