TripAdvisor traveler rating

412 reviews
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in Lenexa

Type of traveler

Excellent
118
Very Good
110
Average
87
Poor
47
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
127
Couples
52
Solo travel
19
Family
151
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Four floors are available. I suggest that you secure a room on three or four. Quiet up there, and there are several elevators (mouse14545)
    5.0
    2019-04-06
  • You get what you pay for at this hotel. (Pamela W)
    1.0
    2018-11-05
  • There is not a good room in this place. (bigkevj)
    1.0
    2018-10-22
  • Our 4th floor room was quiet. (rochelle c)
    5.0
    2018-10-21
  • Ants were in my 2nd floor room & Bed Bugs were in my third floor room, so stay at your own risk. (Chris O)
    1.0
    2018-10-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Spacious, beautiful, and near lots of attractions."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • I was very surprised with how private it felt. There were many times that me and my partner had the entire atrium, and hot tub/pool all to ourselves! There’s a breakfast buffet, hotel bar and restaurant, as well as a new coffee place in the day time. The breakfast had a great selection! And the food at the bar was great as well! The hot tub is a very large one, which was nice even when we had 8+ people in it with us. Within 5 minutes of the mall and target, as well as several restaurants and museums! We will be back! Nicest (& fanciest) by far.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Glad your were able to enjoy all our amenities we have to offer. Hope to host you again in the near future. Thanks for your positive comments and support.

  • "KC Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a great visit the hotel sits in a great location felt very safe and clean. The rooms were very modern I would come back and stay again on my next visit. The hotel felt like a resort type feel my kids really liked the indoor pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future! Thanks for your support.

  • "Enjoyable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was on a get away to get away from everything and everyone. I just wanted to be by myself for a while and get away from the world and the people at work and my family I just didn't want to deal with anyone that I knew.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Glad you were able to relax!

  • "Weekend getaway w/ the kids"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was great, the staff was amazing and very helpful. The kids loved the pool area (could've been warmer) but they really loved the jacuzzi. Breakfast was good just wished we had more options as far as meat (bacon daughter loves it and she wanted me to put that in here as well), fruit, and maybe a waffle maker.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Thank you for the positive feedback and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay!

  • "Fun time!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Fun place and had indoor pool, jacuzzi, gym. Update nice clean rooms. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Just wish bar and restaurant will stay open longer then from 4pm to 10pm especially on a weekend night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson O, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Lenexa Overland Park, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Glad you enjoyed our amenities we have to offer!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC