TripAdvisor traveler rating

894 reviews
Ranked #1 of 42 hotels in Kaliningrad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
659
Very Good
189
Average
30
Poor
12
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
431
Couples
168
Solo travel
52
Family
108
Friends getaway
96

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I had a Junior Suite which was comfortable (MichaelLoubser)
    2.0
    2018-04-01
  • Get a business room and wake up with great coffee (Greg H)
    5.0
    2017-08-23
  • Ask for the room not connecting with closed one: bad noise insulation between such rooms (boris12345672015)
    5.0
    2016-12-07
  • all good I think (Gary L)
    5.0
    2016-08-09
  • All rooms are quality (David S)
    5.0
    2016-07-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice one"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Worth every penny!!!super cool! Location amazing in the middle of main square. Beautiful city and very nice staff ! I would go there definitely back. Room extremely clean and delicious food! Bar open till late and staff always happy to help with anything.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KarinaR2857, Администратор at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review 2019-01-02
    • Dear Roann, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay at Radisson Kaliningrad. Thank you for all positive moments mentioned in your comments We are very pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our service, location and our breakfast. Our hotel will be very happy to see you again! Kind regards, team of Radisson Kaliningrad Hotel

  • "One of the best hotel in Kaliningrad"

    • Reviewed: 2018-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fantastic services, great personnel, nice atmosphere and very nice rooms. You are always in good hands, so if you need laundry, help for taxi or whatever of supported is needed. There breakfast is absolutely the best start of the day. :-))) I highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Karina R, Администратор at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review 2018-01-29
    • Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We apreciate that you enjoyed our various breakfast, our modern style and especially our staff, which always want to make your stay in our hotel unforgettable. We will hope to see you again in our hotel! Kind regards, team of Radisson Kaliningrad Hotel

  • "Good hotel in the centre of Kaliningrad"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is in the heart of the city of Kaliningrad. There are a shopping center and the central place of the city nearby. I enjoyed the warm attitude of the hotel staff. Rooms are big and comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review 2016-10-27
    • Dear Guest! Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback, it means a lot to my team and I. We’d love to see you back at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Anastasia Sevastianova, Guest Relations

  • "Good choice"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Central location. Great facility. Large room. Although staff may sound slightly unfriendly with relatively poor English, they are indeed helpful. You shouldn't miss the gym on the top floor. Fantastic view.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best hotel in Kaliningrad"

    • Reviewed: 2016-03-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best hotel in Kaliningrad, considering price, quality, services and location. It is in downtown, so you have all services around. From one side view to main cathedral and even sea port. Standard Radisson Blue quality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FO M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaliningrad, responded to this review 2016-03-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Kaliningrad during your recent stay. It means a lot to the entire team to know that our hard works pays off! We were really glad to hear that you enjoyed our service. Once again thank you very much for the great feedback. Have an amazing day, Polina Alexeeva, Guest Relations

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC