TripAdvisor traveler rating

1786 reviews
Ranked #14 of 35 hotels in Jamaica

Type of traveler

Excellent
518
Very Good
394
Average
341
Poor
249
Terrible
284

Traveler rating

Business
484
Couples
405
Solo travel
235
Family
430
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • None it was nice (tracygreen61)
    5.0
    2020-03-31
  • Select a room at the adjacent hotel across the street..Hampton Inn (vic_1111)
    1.0
    2020-02-15
  • High floors cost more but above the traffic. (thiawroane)
    4.0
    2020-01-23
  • Go somewhere else (Dontserchforme)
    1.0
    2019-12-18
  • Not here long enough to advise (joycemO6586AF)
    5.0
    2019-12-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • Upon arriving to the hotel, i was greeted with a warm smile and a welcoming atmosphere. The room was well kept and clean plus daily housekeeping was done. My stay at the hotel was enjoyable, where it made you feel like home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-03
    • Dear avi2114, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Radisson Hotel JFK the best hotel choice right close to the airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Radission Hotel JFK airport is one of the best hotel in the area. Spacious rooms with excellent amenities. Choices at the breakfast buffet are excellent. Lastly, all the crew and staff are very professional and hospitable. Highly recommended hotel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • Dear _roy_ortiz2003, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport We look forward to your next stay.

  • "The best for me...."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good hotel good nice employees clean rooms nice bar generell just good Lisa the Manager is just a real professional and will help you in anyway she can Good and relaxing ambience quiet hotel with a good small l functional gym

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear thomasbU2977PZ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Love my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Love my stay, i feel relax, i have a great time thank you for the wonderful time i had fun and feel energized. I will defenitely return to this hotel and have my family experience and enjoy the vacation they deserved

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Discover44147283048, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent stay at the Radisson JFK AIrport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Recently had three nights' stay at this hotel, and I was very pleased that I stayed here. Every staff member I interacted with was courteous , attentive, and efficient while being friendly and down to earth. The room was clean and comfortable--and had plenty of outlets!!!--and the included breakfast was ample and tasty. For anyone looking for a convenient place to stay near JFK Airport, I can easily recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LizaI75, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel JFK Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • Dear Badbart_9, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel JFK Airport. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC