TripAdvisor traveler rating

177 reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Fredericton
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
126
Very Good
37
Average
8
Poor
2
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
47
Couples
32
Solo travel
9
Family
70
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room with a view of the golf course (Michele_M105)
    5.0
    2019-07-05
  • stay in a room overlooking the golf course, better than the parking lot. (Quest510540)
    4.0
    2019-02-25
  • Looking out on the golf course is a plus (yerduamtl)
    5.0
    2018-11-09
  • ask for a room away from any families if possible. (michaelholden)
    5.0
    2018-10-29
  • I had extra coffee left for us, staff excellent (kenmclaughlin)
    5.0
    2018-09-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Favourite Hotel Experience In a Long Time"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean spacious room, wonderful staff and a fantastic breakfast made it a pleasure to stay here. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Very quiet location to boot. Room was reasonably priced.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very clean and new hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great place to stay and super confortable beds. The rooms are very clean and no rugs so it will stay that way for a long time. Large parking. Spaceous and confortable is the best way to described the rooms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Brenda_Perrin, General Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • We appreciate you having chosen us for your accommodations needs in Fredericton! We are so glad you enjoyed the tranquility of our surroundings and the comfort of our rooms. We'll keep the coffee hot until your next visit!

  • "Excellent 2 day stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • The service at this hotel was excellent! Room are very nice and extremely clean. Location was close to everything! They have a beautiful view of the golf course and a couple of fire pits outside to enjoy!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GSM14, Front Office Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Dear Tinacormier, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Kingswood Hotel & Suites and for taking the time to provide us with comments from your stay. The responses we receive from our guests are extremely valuable and sincerely appreciated. We are delighted that you had a positive experience during your stay with us. Thank you again for your positive notes and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest Regards, Marion Ann Berry Guest Services Manager

  • "Hockey week-end"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel, clean and very affordable! Bathroom is very big and loved the flooring in the rooms .. beds were comfortable and was very quiet .. very close to Fredericton and was easy to navigate to and from the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GSM14, Front Office Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Good Day TinaL3680, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our flooring, spacious bathrooms and beds. Please be assured that we have shared your experiences with our entire employee team, everyone loves a positive review. Thank you again for your notes and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Fredericton area soon. Kindest Regards, Marion Ann Berry Guest Services Manager

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Located in a nice area, right next to an entertainment center with bowling and activities for our kids. A wonderfully clean and welcoming hotel, with very helpful and courteous staff. 10/10 would stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GSM14, Front Office Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Dear jfrei11, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable stay. The Kingswood centre is a great centre for everyone to enjoy, especially the bowling and arcade games. Thank you again for your positives notes and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards, Marion Ann Berry Guest Services Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC