TripAdvisor traveler rating

190 reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Fredericton
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
136
Very Good
41
Average
8
Poor
3
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
53
Couples
35
Solo travel
9
Family
75
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • choose a room facing the golf course if you want to quietest area (Rawsee)
    4.0
    2019-10-17
  • Ask for a room with a view of the golf course (Michele_M105)
    5.0
    2019-07-05
  • stay in a room overlooking the golf course, better than the parking lot. (Quest510540)
    4.0
    2019-02-25
  • Looking out on the golf course is a plus (yerduamtl)
    5.0
    2018-11-09
  • ask for a room away from any families if possible. (michaelholden)
    5.0
    2018-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "RADISSON FREDERICTON"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • 2 night stay coupled with some business. Excellent food and bar service. Close to golf, but a little far from the city itself. Very modern facility, and very clean. All staff were outstanding and polite.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Location of Radisson Kingswood right off the highway, ease to get to Fredericton centre, terrific location. Rooms are clean and well appointed. Food was delicious, had an excellent breakfast and delicious supper. Staff were excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I like everything about this hotel. The staff are friendly, the breakfast is good, the bed is comfy and the rooms are clean and new. I have stayed here about four times and all experiences were great. I fully recommend this hotel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Weekend stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very friendly and clean place. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Staff is splendid, very courteous and up to your needs. When I travel, I always stay at this Radisson, as it is new. They have very good rates and also a membership plan which is very worth your stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GSM14, Front Office Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Dear smitty5231, Thank you for your kind review and sharing your experience with us, we are delighted that you had a nice and comfortable stay with us. Please be assured we have shared your review with our entire team, everyone loves a great review. Thank you again for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards, Marion Ann Berry Guest Services Manager

  • "Nice/new hotel !!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had an excellent stay - friendly staff. Restaurant was good and nice lay out. This is a new property so it's very nice - my wife and I stayed there and we had a room overlooking the golf course. The front staff took the time to try and get us a room we would like and we did.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GSM14, Front Office Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Dear kdgodade, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Kingswood Hotel & Suites and for taking the time to share your review with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience during your stay with us. It’s always nice to know our guests have had an enjoyable visit. Thank you again for your wonderful comment about your recent stay at the Radisson Kingswood Hotel & Suites! It is reviews like these that keep us going! We will pass on your kind words to our staff, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kindest Regards, Marion Ann Berry Guest Services Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC