TripAdvisor traveler rating

228 reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Fredericton
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
162
Very Good
47
Average
10
Poor
4
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
62
Couples
44
Solo travel
11
Family
78
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • choose a room facing the golf course if you want to quietest area (Rawsee)
    4.0
    2019-10-17
  • Ask for a room with a view of the golf course (Michele_M105)
    5.0
    2019-07-05
  • stay in a room overlooking the golf course, better than the parking lot. (Quest510540)
    4.0
    2019-02-25
  • Looking out on the golf course is a plus (yerduamtl)
    5.0
    2018-11-09
  • ask for a room away from any families if possible. (michaelholden)
    5.0
    2018-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hidden Gem near Fredericton, NB"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-02
    • Trip type:
  • I found this only 3 years old nice resort during my search for a place to rest on the way from Nova Scotia to Ontario. It has a clean, spacious and nicely designed room that will make you feel cery relaxed. The pond view rooms are the ones that you should go for. The chairs at the pond with the fireplace is a very nice idea, so don't forget to spend sometime there. The entertainment center and golf course within the resort premises are an extra bonus.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great service! Strongly recommend this hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type:
  • Lovely hotel! Friendly staff Very good customer service Name Andrea and the man who works on Wednesday 7am- lobby was clean. Just hope the location is a little bit nearby some restaurant or bars. No restaurant around. Otherwise. Everything was amazing. I’ll definitely come back soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beautiful, comfortable and modern"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • The bathroom is clean and modern, particularly the shower and the vanity mirror. The bed was clean, comfortable, draped in new white sheets, ample pillows and a puffy duvet. We have a beautiful view of the green golf course and made use of the Adirondack chairs around the fire pits in the evening.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Want a clean quite stay at a great price?"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Super modern and clean hotel. Staff are always on point. The building is secure and quite. The view of the water is amazing. The price is reasonable considering the quality and attention to details. This place will ensure to provide you with the right care and awesome hospitality. It’s my favourite hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GSM14, General Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review 2020-06-09
    • Dear adamsakr2020, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Kingswood Hotel & Suites and for taking the time share your kind review with us. The feedback we receive is welcomed and genuinely appreciated. We are delighted that you had a positive experience during your stay with us. Please be assured we have shared your gracious mentions to the entire team; everyone enjoys reading a great review! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Fredericton area soon. Kindest Regards, Marion Ann Berry General Manager

  • "Excellent accommodations"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Radisson Kingswood is a beautiful hotel. it is very clean and staff is exceptional. Lovely scenery with the golf course in the summer and the ice skating pond in the winter is unique. The food at the bistro was excellent having eaten a steak etc.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GSM14, Front Office Manager at Radisson Kingswood, responded to this review 2020-03-22
    • Dear bobkin2018, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Kingswood Hotel & Suites and for taking the time to provide us with comments from your stay. The responses we receive from our guests are extremely valuable and sincerely appreciated. You have certainly pointed out the key features of our location, customer service and amenities: thank you! Please be assured that your gracious comments have been shared with our entire employee team – everyone enjoys a great review! Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Fredericton area. Kindest Regards, Marion Ann Berry Guest Services Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC