TripAdvisor traveler rating

923 reviews
Ranked #17 of 90 hotels in El Paso
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
514
Very Good
248
Average
76
Poor
35
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
427
Couples
139
Solo travel
49
Family
258
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room far from the dumpsters (Tourist766688)
    3.0
    2020-02-01
  • Atrium area is where conventions take place. There are quieter areas of the hotel. (Gossamer007)
    4.0
    2019-06-08
  • We got a king sized bed on the first floor and the window looked out into the garden courtyard. Even on the first floor, it was very quiet! (Sandy G)
    5.0
    2019-04-15
  • Any room is good! (dprtree)
    5.0
    2018-10-28
  • Rooms on upper floors away from pool area are quieter. (Andra H)
    4.0
    2018-07-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • This was the best stay. Accidentally booked the wrong room. Receptionist helped me get the correct room with no issues at all. I had some wine and no corkscrew. The receptionist provided us with a complimentary wine opener as a gift. Very great and friendly staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Weekend vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • I had a family get together so decided to stay at the Radisson and I’m glad I did. Very clean and quiet with an excellent value. Located next to the airport accessible to restaurants and all that El Paso has to offer

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2020-05-05
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness and quite of the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Short Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a great stay. I needed to make sure that I would not miss my flight the following day. I was extremely impressed in the manner that I was treated while reserving the room and additionally, at reception. Silvia exemplified good customer service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2020-05-05
    • Customer service is our highest priority and we are overjoyed to see you were taken care of so well! Please come back soon!

  • "Very Nice Place and People"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room and Employees were top notch. Late check out and breakfast every day. Upgraded room. Would stay here next time as well. 5 Star stay! Always a smile from the staff. Great location. Room is nice size and bed comfy. All the comforts of home with the nicest people. No place like the Radisson!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2020-05-06
    • Knowing you had a five star stay makes us so happy! We are over joyed that you found our staff and rooms to be top notch! Please come back soon!

  • "Flying home from Big Bend NP vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Convenient airport location, a clean and comfortable room, pleasant staff, reasonable price, and quiet if you stay away from the stairwell. Staff moved us to another room with no issues. Multiple entrances allowed for easy access to our room. Plenty of luggage carts were available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2019-11-07
    • We are so glad we were able to be part of your Big Bend adventure and are glad you had a great stay with us! We hope to see you again on your next adventure!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC