TripAdvisor traveler rating

934 reviews
Ranked #17 of 91 hotels in El Paso

Traveler rating

Excellent
520
Very Good
250
Average
77
Poor
35
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
429
Couples
140
Solo travel
49
Family
259
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room far from the dumpsters (Tourist766688)
    3.0
    2020-02-01
  • Atrium area is where conventions take place. There are quieter areas of the hotel. (Gossamer007)
    4.0
    2019-06-08
  • We got a king sized bed on the first floor and the window looked out into the garden courtyard. Even on the first floor, it was very quiet! (Sandy G)
    5.0
    2019-04-15
  • Any room is good! (dprtree)
    5.0
    2018-10-28
  • Rooms on upper floors away from pool area are quieter. (Andra H)
    4.0
    2018-07-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Will be going to this hotel for now on"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-06
    • Trip type:
  • Comfy bed very spacious room super clean. The bath tub was amazing very nice bright bathroom we had an amazing view! Had to call down for more pillows there was only two pillows for king bed!!! Other then that it was great we will be back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Diane Del Real, General Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2020-10-07
    • We are so happy to see you had such a great experience with us! We are excited to welcome you back soon!

  • "little getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-23
    • Trip type:
  • We drove away for the weekend. It was a clean and safe environment for me and my family. We had a good time in our room and had no issues. We are happy to have stayed here will do it again in the future. I have not been here before I suggest you try it,.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-26
    • Trip type:
  • Had an awesome night at Radisson. Great place to stay at! The beds are super comfortable and the pools are perfect. My favorite place to stay at in El Paso, Texas. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every employee I interacted with was super friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The restaurant was very fast with the orders and the staff there were great! I would stay here again for sure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • This was the best stay. Accidentally booked the wrong room. Receptionist helped me get the correct room with no issues at all. I had some wine and no corkscrew. The receptionist provided us with a complimentary wine opener as a gift. Very great and friendly staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC