TripAdvisor traveler rating

902 reviews
Ranked #15 of 91 hotels in El Paso
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
505
Very Good
244
Average
72
Poor
34
Terrible
47

Traveler rating

Business
421
Couples
138
Solo travel
49
Family
252
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Atrium area is where conventions take place. There are quieter areas of the hotel. (Gossamer007)
    4.0
    2019-06-08
  • We got a king sized bed on the first floor and the window looked out into the garden courtyard. Even on the first floor, it was very quiet! (Trackerhun)
    5.0
    2019-04-15
  • Any room is good! (dprtree)
    5.0
    2018-10-28
  • Rooms on upper floors away from pool area are quieter. (Andra H)
    4.0
    2018-07-14
  • We stayed in a one bedroom suite on the 4th floor. Suite #409 (PamelaDallas_TX)
    3.0
    2018-05-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Work Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed my stay at the Radisson. No complaints at all. The staff was pleasant, the food was good and the location was great. Most people that travel to El Paso stay there and it was highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Radisson El Paso always delivers"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed at this property for years and multiple times a year. Always delivers consistent great experience. Convenient location and at a very reasonable rate with made to order breakfast included.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Four Nights"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent choice from the time I arrived until the time I departed. I enjoyed the breakfast that came with my room, especially that I could order a breakfast burrito to go and take with me on my way to my work location. Room was clean and well-serviced. Hotel was quiet. When I called front desk about my TV not turning on, maintenance came immediately and synced the remote control with the TV. Shuttle service is the best! I stay here when in the area and am never disappointed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "El Paso Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly Staff, I mean ALL the staff, Very Helpful folk there. Room was always clean as if I'd just arrived. Breakfast menu has enough options to satisfy just about anybody. Grounds are clean and kept well. Great pool and spa.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay! Knowing our staff was able to service you in a friendly manner and knowing found your room to be clean truly makes us proud. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Good place to stay with family."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a great location in El Paso. The area is in the middle of many other attractions but not where it's too cluttered. The hotel has seen better days but who hasn't. I wish the room would have been a bit cleaner and there was a tinge in the air that either went away or we got used to it. Plus happy hour is another great amenity worth considering.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • We are so glad to see you enjoyed your time with us! We are currently updating our rooms and encourage you to inquire about staying in one during your next visit!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC