TripAdvisor traveler rating

895 reviews
Ranked #15 of 90 hotels in El Paso
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
501
Very Good
243
Average
72
Poor
33
Terrible
46

Traveler rating

Business
417
Couples
137
Solo travel
49
Family
250
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Atrium area is where conventions take place. There are quieter areas of the hotel. (Gossamer007)
    4.0
    2019-06-08
  • We got a king sized bed on the first floor and the window looked out into the garden courtyard. Even on the first floor, it was very quiet! (Trackerhun)
    5.0
    2019-04-15
  • Any room is good! (dprtree)
    5.0
    2018-10-28
  • Rooms on upper floors away from pool area are quieter. (Andra H)
    4.0
    2018-07-14
  • We stayed in a one bedroom suite on the 4th floor. Suite #409 (PamelaDallas_TX)
    3.0
    2018-05-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good place to stay with family."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a great location in El Paso. The area is in the middle of many other attractions but not where it's too cluttered. The hotel has seen better days but who hasn't. I wish the room would have been a bit cleaner and there was a tinge in the air that either went away or we got used to it. Plus happy hour is another great amenity worth considering.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • We are so glad to see you enjoyed your time with us! We are currently updating our rooms and encourage you to inquire about staying in one during your next visit!

  • "Military-Son swearing into Navy Service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank you for your kind staff. my two young daughters and I were waiting to attend my sons swearing in ceremony at Ft. Bliss and it took longer than expected and the staff were so kind after our 1::00 late check out expired my girls were aloud to swim until after 2:00 when my son was ready. Thank you and we will stay again soon!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay and our staff could accommodate your requests. Thank you to your son for his service! We are proud to host service members and their families!

  • "Labor Day weekend family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was great but Only thing that was restaurant staff not very friendly and rude . I noticed they were very nice and attentive to non Hispanic/Mexican people. We are a Hispanic family of three.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Thank you for sharing about your experience with us. We are disheartened to hear that you had a negative experience in the restaurant and will bring this up​ with our staff.

  • "Responding to a survey"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay, location; friendly staff; room comfortable; fair pricing; Room clean, but needs some updates; worn & old appearing in spots; I have no other feedback. Just trying to use up the 200 characters; consider not mandating tjhis

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonEPA, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and felt we had a great staff and a comfortable room.

  • "Swim staycation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Well received at check in. Room was very clean. Hotel has a very classy atmosphere - peaceful. Pool area is inviting and enjoyed our long swim in the pool and jacuzzi. Guest do have an option to swim in the indoor pool. Once again I must say I love the atmosphere - comfy yet classy and peaceful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC