TripAdvisor traveler rating

3650 reviews
Ranked #5 of 116 hotels in Curitiba
Traveler's Choice GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
2532
Very Good
931
Average
140
Poor
28
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
1455
Couples
636
Solo travel
118
Family
1097
Friends getaway
189

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • At your option (hstonefield)
    5.0
    2020-02-09
  • 11th floor had remodeled rooms (newcomel)
    4.0
    2019-02-04
  • Higher floors.. front side facing.. (bhoomimehta)
    5.0
    2017-10-27
  • high floors (Doug P)
    4.0
    2017-10-16
  • Ask for a room overlooking the Japanese Garden, which is just across the street (JeffreyK102)
    5.0
    2017-10-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wondeful for business or vacation travel !"

    • Reviewed: 2015-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Real nice hotel, great service and kindly employees. Everyone makes you feel at home. The rooms are awsome, very clear and brand new. The also on restaurant that stays on lobby is really good with a fare price. Breakfast is also really good, lot of options including green fresh juice besides other healthy otpions. Stays in Radisson Curitiba really make the difference. I will stay in Critiba for some months and changed all my resevations to Radisson. Strongly recomend !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gerencia_Radisson, Gerente geral at Radisson Hotel Curitiba, responded to this review 2015-01-29
    • We are very happy to receive your kind words! Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience with the services and structure of the hotel. The Radisson staff takes care with all the care of the details to provide a memorable keepsake for guests. From check in, housekeeping of the apartments, amenities, care cleaning, choice of freshly baked products for the breakfast and the services that run with great dedication. Thank you for choosing us as your home in Curitiba for some time! Sincerely, Márcia Coelho General Manager Radisson Hotel Curitiba

  • "Excellent customer service..."

    • Reviewed: 2015-04-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Being in the customer service industry for many years...it's refreshing to have experienced the great customer service provided by Tarsila. This was not a single occupancy but each day during a 6 day stay. Excellent indeed and much appreciated. Greg

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gerencia_Radisson, Gerente geral at Radisson Hotel Curitiba, responded to this review 2015-04-21
    • Hello Mr. Greg, Thank you for favoring us with your stay! We are making innovations in the structure of the apartments, modifying the design and lighting, changing the carpet for vinyl, there are many details that are being changed. We're still on the 01th floor with our reform, which will cover all of the hotel apartments. In a few month we will have a brand new hotel. On behalf of the Radisson Curitiba team , we thank you for the privilege of being able to host you and hope to receive you back soon on your return to Curitiba. Sincerely, Márcia Coelho General Manager Radisson Hotel Curitiba

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC