TripAdvisor traveler rating

1542 reviews
Ranked #29 of 90 hotels in Corpus Christi

Type of traveler

Excellent
492
Very Good
354
Average
258
Poor
228
Terrible
211

Traveler rating

Business
165
Couples
375
Solo travel
41
Family
720
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Facing the Ocean is best, Bayside means a view of the construction (Eric T)
    3.0
    2020-08-14
  • Bay side has nice view but VERY LOUD from people playing on the beach late into the night. (TurtleLdy)
    1.0
    2020-06-06
  • Should "DEMAND" a full beach view - and if not given leave!!! (TMindala)
    2.0
    2020-03-10
  • Pay more money & stay on the Gulf! (DaGMan1330)
    2.0
    2020-02-08
  • Get a Premium room for view of the bay. Don't waste money on Large premium room. (GrumpyDog56)
    5.0
    2020-01-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Grand babies first trip to the beach"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type:
  • Great trip, had lots of fun on the beach and had an amazing time visiting the Lexington and the State Aquarium. Had a couple of issues with our hotel but was taken care of by them in a satisfactory matter

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beach front @ Radisson Corpus Christi"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent Stay, Excellent service, not the best showers as the shower head was cheap and too short! I would recommend to all due to it's beautiful beach front and comfort staff. Room Service was not available and the staff came up and took our order because our phone was broken.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean hotel and rooms and awesome staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • We were greeted by Lisa and she was amazing. She was very friendly and helpful. Our room had a beautiful side view and the room was very clean. Every person we encountered on the staff was super friendly, they all seemed happy to be there. There was only 2 downsides, the pool was closed due to COVID 19 and there was only 1 working elevator, which made for alot of standing and waiting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Enjoyable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-20
    • Trip type:
  • Getaway for our vacation, great service, clean room BEAUTIFUL ocean view. Customer service that evening was excellent. Will be going back with my daughter and family from California. Maybe earlier with our granddaughters.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2020-05-26
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your perfect rating. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, our great beachfront location, our dedication to cleanliness, and our great service culture. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we certainly look forward to your return.

  • "First time in Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi,"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • I have been in many other Radisson and I like them very affordable and clean. Always has good experience with staff lost my previous membership points and had to great another one, to bad the restaurants was closed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review 2020-05-08
    • On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope that if your travels bring you back to Corpus Christi that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC