TripAdvisor traveler rating

1384 reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Corning
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
694
Very Good
461
Average
146
Poor
55
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
324
Couples
443
Solo travel
46
Family
356
Friends getaway
157

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Quiet rooms are at the back (TDNY)
    5.0
    2019-12-28
  • make sure you ask questions!!!!! (reilly1001)
    1.0
    2019-11-20
  • If you have a pet, ask for a room near an elevator or on the ground floor. (jlm2053)
    4.0
    2019-10-20
  • ask for room in main building (GPKOhio)
    4.0
    2019-08-30
  • Ask for a room near the elevator (Cinderellie)
    4.0
    2019-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "If, 'CLASS', Has An IDENTIFICATION..The Radisson Is It !!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I HIGHLY Recommend The Radisson In ALL FACETS Of A Place To Stay and Dine...Staff, Room, Dining and Atmosphere was extremely pleasant and, value-wise, sufficient...When traveling, I will DEFINITELY INQUIRE AS THE AVAILABILITY of a Radisson near where I will be visiting, regardless of business or vacation....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Tremendous experience! Service, accommodations, quality of food, lounge and bar area made for an excellent weekend for my wife and I. Our thanks to Jim and the Front Desk, waitresses in the restaurant and bartender.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fall Foliage Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We chose to visit Corning for a late fall foliage trip. Trees were still full and colors were stunning. The location of the Radisson Hotel allowed for a short and pleasant stroll to the Gaffer District for shopping and dining. Corning Glass Museum and other local attractions nearby. The hotel staff was welcoming, the room was clean and spacious. Bathroom was rather small and view was limited, but our overall experience was more than satisfactory.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "VFW 2019 Conference"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • VFW 2019 Conference was held in the hotel. The staff was real appreciative and accommodating. I was given a free cup of coffee even though the coffee was taken away for the day. I would definitely go back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We really enjoyed the whole experience. We come here for Wineglass Marathon and it’s so important to have great relaxing and convenient accommodations. Early morning coffee and fruit on race day was excellent. The room was very comfortable and quiet. Honestly I got nothing bad to say. We loved everything!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC